Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(395 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


BN
Brooke N.
Ogden, UT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Brooke said the staff were quick and explained everything.

BD
Buck D.
Roy, UT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Great!
Kirk's is a fast and friendly service shop. Places like this are few and far between! From oil changes to rebuilds they know what they're doing. They warranty everything they do. My car got wrecked 2 weeks after Kirk's serviced it and they towed it for free! They have my business forever!

CV
Cristina V.
Ogden, UT
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Go customer service and no excellent work and service I Recommend 💯
Excellent service and awesome customer service I highly recommend it to everybody

HA
Harry A.
Roy, UT
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great people and friendly .
Very helpful. Straight up. Awesome mechanic truck runs like a new truck thank you .

IR
Irene R.
Ogden, UT
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Excellent
Great care and service
Thank you for that.

MP
Martin P.
South Weber, UT
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Stayed late to take care of my truck
I just needed a quick emissions test on a Friday afternoon. The emissions specialist was literally walking out the door, stopped, returned and provide the service in very short order - thank you!

JZ
John Z.
Clearfield, UT
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
John said this business has very good service. They go out of their way to be helpful and please him, they are very accommodating and do a great job with all their repairs.

NB
Norman B.
Layton, UT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Norman said they did a good job. He over paid because a $100 bill stuck to another and the young man who caught it gave it back. They were honest.

KN
Kathy N.
Roy, UT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Kathy said she was very pleased with the service.

Verified Customer
Ogden, UT
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Great service and fair prices
Honest and reasonably priced.

AW
Adam W.
Ogden, UT
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Adam said he was happy with the facility's service, but it took a little longer than he'd expected.

DF
DAVID F.
Ogden, UT
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Car care you can trust
I have trusted Kirk's car care to fix and maintain my vehicles for many years they always keep my car running and give recommendations on what needs to be worked on.

RH
RICHARD H.
Syracuse, UT
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Great Service
Always great service and friendly staff. Made an appointment and was in and out quickly. Job completed.

GE
Geri E.
Roy, UT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2019
Great Price
Only complaint I have is the gate is hard for me to roll open because of the asphalt. So I try and go in when business is open so I don’t have to open the gate.

MW
Marie W.
Ogden, UT
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Marie said the owner at the business knows what he's doing. He's friendly, fair and she trusts him. She said he's serviced her vehicles for many years and she's always been pleased with the service. He's also honest.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 395 in total