Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
3.7
(10 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
3.7
(10 Reviews)

GT
gravatar
GARFIELD T.
2005 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Verified Review

Good vehicle

When US car manufacturers go back to a quality they once had I Might return, but they can not hold a candle to KIA in any form as they are today. This is third KIA for me and my family and see no reason to change. Too bad, US used to be leader in the industry.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GARFIELD T.
2005 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018
Verified Review

Keeps on going

Will stay with KIA, built the way American vehicles used to be made, to last. I was very pleasantly surprised when I tried my first KIA, am now on my 3rd and still enjoy it. Never had such a vehicle with so little cost to run and own if you keep up with maintenance schedule.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JANE G.
2005 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2018
Verified Review

Kia sedona

Purchased new in 2005 and still going strong. Very economical. Would purchase another kia. Lots of space for luggage for trips and comfort. Keep you're vehicle checks in a timely manner and you will be fine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JANICE E.
2005 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018
Verified Review

Kia Sedona LX

I have had my car for 12 yrs and it has been a great vehicle as long as you keep up the maintenance and I we'll keep it as long as it will last I love my car. I would recommend Kia to anyone it is a very good car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
Greg M.
2005 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2018
Verified Review

2005 Kia Sedona still doing great! No major issues...

We bought our Kia Sedona when the kids were little. Now that they're in their 20's, we just can't get rid of the Sedona because it has been so good for us. Not only do we trust the safety of the vehicle, but as long as we keep up the regular oil changes, new tires, etc. we feel that nothing mechanically will go wrong. The kids now take it out of town for concerts and we still are happy with it. Summer vacations are a breeze. The tan/champagne color has not faded or peeled, even though we have never had it in the garage! Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SONYA K.
2005 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/09/2016

My Kia van is my favorite vehicle i have owned.

I am happy town a Kia.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
STANLEY C.
2005 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/05/2016

Worse car in the world

Always in the shop for something needs electrical work done keep blowing the head lights and tag lights. and check engine light is blown to. I regret buying this car always buy american
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Carolyn M.
2005 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2016

my kia

Love my kia, she just need some love and attention right now. She takes care of me and get me place to place. I just need the funds to take care of her..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
STANLEY C.
2005 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/23/2016

worst car in the world

Have changed headlights 3 times in a year always in the shop the ride is bad. Work completed fixed broken seat, starter, sliding doors, transmission lines, alternator, and complete tune up
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
Kathy A.
2005 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/07/2015

Safest and most comfortable BUT the cheapest too

This is the safest van out there, the only thing that is not good is it does drink gas. I was rear-ended at 40 MPH and drove home. The other 2 cars and 2 trucks needed towing, one a flatbed. It didn't even jar the framing of the van. I have been driving this van for 11 years now. I would prefer more Horse but I treat my van like a race car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FH
gravatar
Frank H.
2005 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/06/2015

Let down

I was very disappointed that this vehicle did not live up to my expectations. I was fooled by all the marketing. For 61 years I have been driving American cars from Phila. to California and back, from Phila. to Canada and Florida and back. Never in all of my years of driving have I had to replace an axle or replace a timing chain. After a little over 100,000 miles I've had to replace an axle, My next bill will be for a wheel joint and then I'm facing a timing belt within the next 18,000 miles at a great cost to me. No matter how carefully I drive I still will have to replace the timing belt because it was not built to last. I drove a Chevy Lumina APV up to 300,000 mile and ever had to replace either. My suggestion is to get rid of one when you reach 1000,000 miles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10409 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)