Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(9 Reviews)

JJ
gravatar
JILAINE J.
2011 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Verified Review

Great car!!

I have loved my Kia Sedona van. It is the second one I have owned. I drove the wheels off the first one for nine years (2002 to 2012), and now I am at 9 amazing years of service and excellent driving with this second one. Wonderful cars, would highly recommend!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHIRL*** G.
2011 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Verified Review

Love our Kia!

This is our second Kia Sedona and so far it has been the best vehicle we have ever owned! It runs like a new car still and we have almost 180,000 miles on it! The comfort is amazing. Plenty of room. Go Kia Go!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
Don A.
2011 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/06/2019
Verified Review

Minivan with many good features

We purchased this minivan in a private transaction about six months ago. We had the opportunity to drive it during all kinds of weather conditions. It handles well for a vehicle of its size, and is especially good at making tight turns for getting into parking spaces or the occasional U-turn. The engine has exceptional acceleration ability. It is easy to over-accelerate because the throttle pedal has minimal resistance to the driver's foot. For highway driving the vehicle can get the driver out of the possible jam because of its responsive power. It can be heavily loaded and still performs well and maintains good road stability. Put bluntly the sound system is pathetic, though it all works. The slope of the windshield makes driving in the rain less than comfortable. The wipers do the best they can, but often the windshield gets streaky. The seating is comfortable for a vehicle of this size. The sliding doors are a bit stubborn to release the latch when opening, but move very smoothly. The interior light doesn't come on when the rear hatch is opened. The low-beam headlights don't project as well as we prefer. At night there is a "shade" effect as the car approaches a building, which is the same as the vehicle is driven on the road. The reverse safety warning is a benefit. Overall it is a good vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HH
gravatar
HARRY H.
2011 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017

Our 2011 Sedona

Very excellent car...even at its age. Powerful, economic, and smooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
Darling D.
2011 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2017

Best Decision

I love my Kia. Runs great. Has quite a few bells & whistles to it. Runs well. Seats 7-9 People, Whole family can travel together, which is a big plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Darryl C.
2011 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2017

Kia Sedona

This car is the best minivan we have owned. My wife loved it. Handles well, excellent fuel economy, not as good as Chrysler on quietness but still better overall. 1 problem I consider major is both front spindles went out at only 68000 miles. Dealer wanted $670 + $200 per spindle to replace them. Who in their right mind would pay that much for a failure at 68000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
WARREN R.
2011 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2016

2011 Kia Sedona

The Best and Safest Mini van out there. The best for having all the bells and whistles at the best price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Steve W.
2011 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2015

2011 Kia Sedona

I like it. Could have had a few more bells and whistles for the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
gravatar
GRACE E.
2011 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2015

OUR SEDONA

We have been very happy with our Sedona. It very comfortable to travel in and lot of room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10397 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)