Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(11 Reviews)

KN
gravatar
KINLOCH N.
2007 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/03/2021
Verified Review

Kia Sedona 2007

Comfortable to drive. Car feels safe and sturdy. Fuel economy worse than advertised. Way too much expensive maintenance. Over 13 years of ownership I've effectively bought the car twice with all the repairs. Ouch.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JEROME C.
2007 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Verified Review

Kia Van

Even though our van is getting up there in years we have and still are so pleased with it. The Kia dealership we purchased it from and take it for everything service thing it needs is so wonderful. The service people are great!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FM
gravatar
Fred & Dolly M.
2007 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Verified Review

2007 Kia Sedona EX

This is the most satisfactory vehicle I have ever owned. I’ve never had a major expense, simply routine maintenance. I would (have) recommenced them to everyone who asked. With over 157,000 miles and no complaints, how could you do better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARLENE B.
2007 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

We bought a new KIA Sedona in 2003. We traded it in for a 2007 Sedona because it was getting hard for me to manage the manual doors. The remote control doors are wonderful! This car is now 12 years old and we are having our first repair done on it - new plugs and fuel induction service. Have only needed regular maintenance, except for a driver's seat issue that was covered by warranty. People ask why we don't trade in for a new one. Why? It runs good, has never failed us, is paid for, and still looks great! If we do get another car in the future, it will be a Soul. Almost forgot, we do have one issue with it; the middle seats are near impossible to get in or out due to the locking mechanism not wanting to release. This started in about 2011. But this is a minor issue since we rarely have the seats in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KATHLEEN C.
2007 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Verified Review

Sedona

Great car! Very reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2007 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/28/2016

Kia Sedona 2007

The power operated doors and tailgate have failed several times. Although some of these failures have been under warranty it is still an inconvenience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
PHYLLIS F.
2007 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2016

Great family vehicle. 180000 miles and going strong. Many trips all of the United States with the grandchildren.

The Sedona has ample space for families. Four bucket seats with third row seating for three. Our van has a DVD player to keep the children entertained as the driver can listen to the radio or cd's.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LETITIA B.
2007 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2016

2007 KIA Sedona EX

This car is 'the bomb'! I love it. It holds the road. Has enough engine to move out. I've had it up to 110-115 MPH. General maintenance has been minimal. No quirky problems. Visibility is excellent. No bad blind spots. Love the seat movement control on the door. Easy to get into. You don't step into a hole to sit down. I do NOT use ethanol gas (14m/g). Only use unleaded regular (19 m/g). Heavy car; never seen 20-22 m/g.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
PHYLLIS F.
2007 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2015

Superior van

Great vehical for travel with the grandchildren. To date we have traveled to 27 states. Comfortable and so reliable!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RUTH P.
2007 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2015

Excellent Family Van

Comfortable, efficient and affordable van.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
PHYLLIS F.
2007 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2015

Great family car.

Reliable dependable family car. We have taken this car across the U.S. on vacations and no mechanical problems in 160000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10396 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)