Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(28 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(28 Reviews)

RD
gravatar
ROSEMARY D.
2016 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

We have had this car for 5 years and have almost 100,000 miles on it. We have never had a mechanical problem with it. The ride is comfortable. I wish the gas mileage was better and the nav system had a better way of entering information such as predictive data entry like the Toyota does. All in all, however, it has been an excellent and reliable vehicle and we just ordered a new one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROSEMARY D.
2016 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Verified Review

Great Van

We bought this Kia Sedona in 2016 and will be buying a new one in 2021. Prior to this we owned a Toyota Sienna which we liked very much but we prefer the Kia. It is more comfortable and has great safety features. We think it is
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANITA M.
2016 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Verified Review

Roomy, comfortable and safe ride.

I am loving all of the convertible space in the Sedona. All of the seating options are comfortable with individual climate control, window shades, auto sliding doors and plenary of storage. The ride feels smooth and solid. Low profile but high visibility. Great driver controls.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
Crystal T.
2016 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/09/2020
Verified Review

Great car. Sucky dealership

It took 7 phone calls to get and appointment for the recalls on my vehicle. They repaired 2 of the 3 recalls. Said they had to get the 3rd part in. Still has not replaced. Kia needs to do a better job with customer service
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
Barry C.
2016 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Verified Review

Kia Sedoma Fan

We have had several mini vans in past and the Sedona is one of the best. Great roominess, excellent drivability and power, excellent comfort features and low maintenance, gas mileage very acceptable and third row seating super convenient.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROSEMARY D.
2016 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

We bought this van in 2016 as a replacement for our 2013 Toyota Sienna and have been very pleased. It is comfortable and has the safety features we wanted. Our only complaint is that we could not get a sun roof without also getting the ridiculous captains chairs in the second row.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CYNTHIA D.
2016 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Verified Review

2019 KIA Sedona

We love our van It is roomy and comfortable especially for long road trips. And is easy to get onto and out of.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GUADALUPE L.
2016 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/06/2019
Verified Review

Comfortable car horrible mileage

Like the features the vehicle comes with just upset about the mileage is one of the worst purchases I have ever made and will never buy another one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JEREMY E.
2016 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Verified Review

Outstanding vehicle

I am in love with this vehicle! It doesn’t even ride like you’re driving a van! It has great gas mileage, rides quiet, and is comfortable! I love the hands free Bluetooth and the ability to control volume and change stations without needing to take my eyes off the road or hands off the wheel!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
ROBERT A.
2016 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Verified Review

2016 Kia Sedona EX

I love this van. Really comfortable, lots of room, smooth ride good on gas, the sound system is quality, heated seats, rear a/c, lots of trunk space even with third row seats in use. A sunroof would be great but oh well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
THOMAS F.
2016 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2018
Verified Review

Love my Sedona!!!

2nd one and loving it!!!?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DIANE H.
2016 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2018
Verified Review

Excellent

Excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GO
gravatar
GEORGE O.
2016 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2018
Verified Review

Sedona

We are on number three or four and love love love them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
THOMAS F.
2016 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2018
Verified Review

Love my Sedonna!

An amazing stylish vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TAMIKA B.
2016 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2017
Verified Review

My van!!

Bought this van new. I love it. It's quiet drives smooth and most of the time I forget I'm driving a mini van.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
EUGENE F.
2016 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2017
Verified Review

Safona

Pleased with vehicle ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TAMIKA B.
2016 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2017
Verified Review

Love my mini van!!

It's so sleek. The backup camera, backup sensors are awesome. The space is more then I could have asked for. The seats are easy to put down or take out for added storage. It drives so smooth, I forget it's a mini van. I love it!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BEATRICE S.
2016 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2017
Verified Review

Sweet Ride in comfort.

Big enough for a huge person, with a ride soft enough for an infant. Lots of bells and whistles yet straight forward for all the controls. Have done slightly better than the EPA MPG listing, so really impressed. Solid body, clean views, quiet enough to hear everyone. It just makes great sense and value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Matt R.
2016 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/23/2017

Eh. The "living room on wheels" gets us there.

We got a barely used 2016 Sedona with all the bells and whistles. In test driving, based on the large size and lack of maneuverability, combined with the comfy back seats and various electronics, we dubbed it "the living room on wheels." Mileage is poor. On the other hand, that's your trade off for lots of space, as it seats 8. I just wish the space in back when the seats are stowed was flat. After driving an Aztek where I could remove the seats (not simply fold up or stow away) and have TONS of flat bottomed cargo space, the cargo capabilities of the Sedona are a real let down. Also miss the Aztek's open headrest design that let you drive in a ponytail or bun without discomfort and which did not push the head forward uncomfortably (not Sedona's fault - it's new (and BAD) "ergonomic" requirements).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HITENDER M.
2016 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017

It delivers what it says

It gives around 20 miles/gallon. 8 passengers can fit. Beautiful interior design. Wisely designed dashboard. UVO Microsoft powered multimedia interface is great as we can get in luxurious and any most expensive vehicle. 3rd row has more space than my last Subaran SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 28 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10406 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)