2016
Kia
Sedona

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

16 Reviews

Latest review 3 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

GO
GEORGE O.
2016 Kia Sedona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018
Sedona
We are on number three or four and love love love them
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TF
THOMAS F.
2016 Kia Sedona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2018
Love my Sedonna!
An amazing stylish vehicle
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TB
TAMIKA B.
2016 Kia Sedona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2017
My van!!
Bought this van new. I love it. It's quiet drives smooth and most of the time I forget I'm driving a mini van.

Pros
Everything.!!!

Cons
More anchors for car seats

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EF
EUGENE F.
2016 Kia Sedona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2017
Safona
Pleased with vehicle 🚗

Pros
Lots of room

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TB
TAMIKA B.
2016 Kia Sedona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2017
Love my mini van!!
It's so sleek. The backup camera, backup sensors are awesome. The space is more then I could have asked for. The seats are easy to put down or take out for added storage. It drives so smooth, I forget it's a mini van. I love it!!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BS
BEATRICE S.
2016 Kia Sedona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2017
Sweet Ride in comfort.
Big enough for a huge person, with a ride soft enough for an infant. Lots of bells and whistles yet straight forward for all the controls. Have done slightly better than the EPA MPG listing, so really impressed. Solid body, clean views, quiet enough to hear everyone. It just makes great sense and value.

Pros
Rides better than most luxury cars I've driven. Super comfortable seating. Really nice interior.

Cons
None that I can think of so far.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MR
Matt R.
2016 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/23/2017
Eh. The "living room on wheels" gets us there.
We got a barely used 2016 Sedona with all the bells and whistles. In test driving, based on the large size and lack of maneuverability, combined with the comfy back seats and various electronics, we dubbed it "the living room on wheels." Mileage is poor. On the other hand, that's your trade off for lots of space, as it seats 8. I just wish the space in back when the seats are stowed was flat. After driving an Aztek where I could remove the seats (not simply fold up or stow away) and have TONS of flat bottomed cargo space, the cargo capabilities of the Sedona are a real let down. Also miss the Aztek's open headrest design that let you drive in a ponytail or bun without discomfort and which did not push the head forward uncomfortably (not Sedona's fault - it's new (and BAD) "ergonomic" requirements).

Pros
Seats 8. USB connections. Backup camera.

Cons
Converted to cargo carrying space not flat.Poor mileage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HM
HITENDER M.
2016 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2017
It delivers what it says
It gives around 20 miles/gallon. 8 passengers can fit. Beautiful interior design. Wisely designed dashboard. UVO Microsoft powered multimedia interface is great as we can get in luxurious and any most expensive vehicle. 3rd row has more space than my last Subaran SUV.

Pros
1. Efficient economically
2. Great interior design
3. Modern utilities/multimedia player.
4. Comfortable seats even 3rd row is roomy.

Cons
1. Space in 3rd is comfortable but to enter into 3rd row is not very comfortable seems like passing through a cage.
2. Feels some engine vibration and road noise but still upto some comfortable level.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SP
SHEENA P.
2016 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2017
Love it
I will always own a kia. We love Kia and i love my Kia sedona. I would tell anyone that needs a lot of room its a great buy.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KS
KATHRYN S.
2016 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/06/2017
Kia Sadonna
Very easy to drive andnice and quiet.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RD
ROSEMARY D.
2016 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2017
Great Car
We like our 2016 Sedona SXL in almost all respects. The only issue is that it is very cumbersome to load a destination into the GPS. Our previous car was a Toyota Sienna and when you start to enter a destination it begins to narrow down your possibilities. With the Sedona you must enter the complete address before it starts searching. Other than that it is a great car and we would purchase another one.

Pros
Technical features.

Cons
GPS data entry

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PC
PHIL C.
2016 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2016
Love my new Sedona
Just got it.. So far we love it!! Has all the bells and whistles youd expect in a much more expensive vehicle. Seems like a luxury vehicle to us! A lot faster and more powerful than I expected. Gas mileage is so so, but that said, it is powerful and a large vehicle.

Pros
Many features. Bluetooth, eservices, car finder, satelite radio, back up camera

Cons
Being big, backing up is a pain, but it goes with being a bigger vehicle. Back up camera a plus.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JR
JOHN R.
2016 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2016
Kia Sedona
This is our 3rd Kia Sedona...very happy with it

Cons
Wish there was more color choices

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SR
STEVEN R.
2016 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2016
Love it
Easy to drive, easy on gas consumption and plenty of room!

Pros
Everything!

Cons
None that I have found yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RC
ROBERT C.
2016 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2015
STAR QUALITY AND SERVICE
OUT OF THIS WORLD RIDE AND QUALITY I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS VEHICLE TO ANYONE WANTING A 5 STAR RIDE

Pros
HAS ALMOST EVERYTHING WE WANTED

Cons
DOES NOT HAVE HEATED SIDE MIRRORS

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
LUCAS B.
2016 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2015
customer service
Joe's service was amazing helped us from beginning to end
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 16 Review