Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(20 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(20 Reviews)

RD
gravatar
ROB D.
2012 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2022
Verified Review

Still going at 167,000 miles

We purchased this vehicle new in late 2011 (model year 2012). It has been an excellent vehicle with minimal mechanical issues. If Kia still offered the same Sedona I would buy a new one but am not thrilled with the newer version.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NEDZAD S.
2012 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2021
Verified Review

Very reliable

As a cab driver for 20 years, I changed a lot of vehicles and Kia Sedona is most reliable vehicle so far. 216000 miles and I had to change only alternator at 160000 miles. Brake pads and oil changes, filters etc. And car is very often in stop and go trafick.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAUL S.
2012 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2020
Verified Review

Great price nice ride holds up well

Have really enjoyed driving my Sedona since I bought it used four years ago, am looking at in the near future picking me up a low mileage Kia sole hopefully a 2017 or 2018, also see that they have a co iui ple recalls on the Sedona hope they are as easy to fix as it has been driving this sedona
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Ron G.
2012 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2020
Verified Review

Kia Sedona Van

Good Value for the money. It does Things well As far asa what it was designed for. The V-6 engine has plenty of power when you need it. It also has lots of room for passengers or gear. The middle seats are removable which makes it useful for when you need that extra space for hauling large items.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Jack G.
2012 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Verified Review

Our Kia Sedona

We like and enjoy our Kia Sedona a lot and would recommend it as a wonderful family vehicle.. It gets a reasonable amount of miles per gallon of gas. It is more than adequate for traveling, shopping, visiting the dump, collecting fire wood and a variety of other chores. Peggy and Jack Gallagher
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PAUL B.
2012 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/14/2020
Verified Review

The Kia Sedona LX is a serviceable, dependable vehicle

What I like best in the dependability of the Kia Sedona. I wish it got better gas milage, but I'm glad it can hold up to 7 people (including the driver) and still have room for luggage and other items.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
RAYCHELL A.
2012 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019
Verified Review

Kia

I love my Kia Sedona, it's comfortable for us being a family of four. My sister had a Sedona first.. I borrowed her van a few times, then I bought one myself. . Great investment. Now ONLY if the gas mileage was better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Jack G.
2012 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2018
Verified Review

2012 Kia Sedona.

I am extremely pleased with my recently purchased 2012 Kia Sedona. It apparently has been well maintained both physically and mechanically. The mileage at 73,000 miles plus is in line with it's age. Hopefully it will give me a few good years of service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
AARON D.
2012 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2018
Verified Review

Amazing performance!!!

Best Kia experience we have had thus far. Our Sedona works better than any other vehicle we have owed since having our children!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GARY B.
2012 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2018
Verified Review

Kia Sedona

Great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KATHY S.
2012 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018
Verified Review

Sedona

Excellent vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
John N.
2012 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2017
Verified Review

Customer review

Awesome vehicle. Great gas mileage! Very reliable. I bought mine with zero miles and now it has over 100,000 miles with no major issues. The only negative thing about it, is that I wish the rear seats had more child car seat bars for extra car seats to latch on to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WL
gravatar
WILLIAM L.
2012 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2017

Sedona a good buy

Great value for the money!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JUDY M.
2012 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2016

MY KIA SEDONA

I LOVE MY KIA SEDONA. MY SEDONA HAS BEEN THERE FOR CARRYING TABLES, FRAMED PICTURES, ART SUPPLIES AND CATERING SUPPLIES AND REFRESHMENTS FOR GALLERY OPENINGS AND ART SHOWS. MY KIA SEDONA HAS BEEN THROUGH TWO MOVES TO TWO CITIES. MOST RECENTLY MY KIA SEDONA WAS REAR ENDED ON A BUSY FREEWAY, IN THE FAST LANE. WITH ONLY MINOR DAMAGE TO MY KIA SEDONA.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WL
gravatar
WENDY M L.
2012 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2016

KIA Sedona

I LOVE MY KIA SEDONA VERY MUCH, ITS A GREAT CAR TO DRIVE , I DON'T FEEL LIKE IM DRVING A MINI VAN , AND IT IS SO COMFORTABLE , ITS GOT SO MUCH HORSEPOWER , AND I LOVE THE ADJUSTABLE SEATS , I CAN HAUL SO MUCH STUFF IN THIS VAN ,,IT IS HUGE AND VERY STYLISH . MY FRIENDS AND I LOVE TO GO ON ROADTRIPS IN MY KIA , ITS ALWAYS THE GO CAR , HOLDS ALL OUR GEAR ,PLUS !! THIS IS THE BEST CAR FOR MY MONEY
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KATHLEEN R.
2012 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2016

2012 Sedona

Overall this vehicle has met all our expectations. Only downside is has lots of road noise. The passenger side front window always sounds like it is not closed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KATHY S.
2012 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2016

Tops

Best buy for your buck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KATHY S.
2012 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2015

Excellent

Should of purchased my van 4 vehicle ago
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CAROL T.
2012 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2015

Kia Sedona provides .... OVERALL RELIABLE and sound.

For a Mid-priced vehicle ... it has been a moderate to good value in vehicle. Few visits and issues to shop. Fairly smooth ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Mike P.
2012 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2015

luv this vechicle

love Kia, this is my 3rd. one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 21 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10409 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)