Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1
(8 Reviews)

NP
gravatar
NESTA P.
2008 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Verified Review

2008 KIA Sedona is an excellent vehicle

I bought the 2008 Sedona in 2010. Today, 11 years later, it is by far the most comfortable car I have ever ridden in. It has never given me any problems. It handles great and makes me feel safe in heavy traffic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TOM G.
2008 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Verified Review

Kia Sedona 2008.

Love this van. No problems the whole 120k miles we’ve had it. I’m hooked on Kia now. This engine is fast too. After an oil change it is rocket when accelerating. Comfortable cloth seats. We like it so much we don’t want to trade for a newer one. I do like the new Kia Telluride look though. We’re keeping four more years until my son starts to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FS
gravatar
Frank S.
2008 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/03/2019
Verified Review

FAITHFUL TRAVEL COMPANION

WE CHOSE THE KIA SEDONA BECAUSE THE REAR WINDOWS GO DOWN FOR THE KIDS, THE SEATS ARE LARGER DEPTH THAN ANYONE ELSE AND IT'S MUCH MORE COMFORTABLE TO RIDE IN. WE'RE ON THE 2ND ENGINE NOW, BUT IT'S STILL A GREAT RIDE!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
Patty L.
2008 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2019
Verified Review

Kia sedonna

This vehicle has served me well.love the uses i have gotten out of it.many of my friends have also gotten uses out of it.has great power and you can feel confident you are going to get where you are going and get the job done.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHARLOTTE W.
2008 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2018
Verified Review

Great Van for hauling and family use

My van is now 10 years old, had been a life line for my husband in wheelchair, with a ramp on the back he could make it anywhere we needed to go.. I have hauled many many bags of garden mulch, soil and tons of plants in the spacious area behind the front seats. We had taken family members to work, moved them to new homes with plenty of room for their belongings. Was always good on gas for the little amount we actually drove to drs. shopping and such, only needed to fuel up once a month usually. No major repairs until salt from snow and such got to it and now 10 years old has had all brake lines and brakes replaced. Thanks to Total Automotive it will be in great shape in no time... Just little more TLC to come...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SEAN R.
2008 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/05/2018
Verified Review

Utility vehicle

My Sedona has been a beast of a traveling vehicle. Lots of memorable trips. The drive train is very reliable. The components...not so much. I always have lights burning out, power locks going bad, rollers on doors crapping out, plastic pieces falling off on the inside, etc. Overall though it has kept my family safe, and gotten me from point A to point B endless times
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LORI P.
2008 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2017
Verified Review

Kia Sedona 2008

Dependable10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SY
gravatar
SEUNGCHAN Y.
2008 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2017
Verified Review

Comfort, economic, useful

Kia sedona is very comfort,economic and useful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10515 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)