2006
Kia
Sedona

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

9 Reviews

Latest review about 1 month ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

KA
Kathy A.
2006 Kia Sedona
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Love my Kia Sedona!
Always wanted a mini van and this one has been a blessing. Bought it in 2009 and at a little over 133,000 miles, it is still going strong. Has hauled 'tons' of stuff in 4 separate moves, plus taken a number of long trips to various part of the US. Provides comfortable passenger room, as well as storing luggage for 6 now and then. Getting a little worn, but still serving me well.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PH
Peggy H.
2006 Kia Sedona
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2017
Reliable
Reliable and keeps going with just maintenance for "wear and tear".
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
JUDITH F.
2006 Kia Sedona
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2017
Very dependable
I just bought a 2016 Kia Sedona because my old one was 11 years old. We are keeping the old one as a "spare."
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KA
Kathy A.
2006 Kia Sedona
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/21/2017
My Kia Sedona
Purchased this vehicle in early 2009 - and just love it! It is comfortable to drive in, has lots of amenities built in; great on short or in-city drives and on much longer trips. Handles 6 people and baggage without being 'squeezed' in. Have also used it to move several times and it accommodates large furniture and lots of boxes, saving us a large moving van. Keeping it regularly serviced and clean has given it a longer life - hope to continue driving this van for a few more years.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TP
TERESA P.
2006 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2017
Our Kia sedona
I love our Kia sedona

Pros
I love it

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MARSHA S.
2006 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2016
260,000 miles and still riding smooth.
This is probably the most trouble-free car I have ever owned. I will not hesitate to look at Kia when I purchase my next car. I noticed that they are now offering 20-year warranties (or 200,000 miles) on new cars. My 2006 Sedona is still in tip-top shape and I am proud to take passengers.

Pros
My car has all the extras one would expect in a luxury car.

Cons
A security compartment in the console would be nice.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LB
LEONARD B.
2006 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2016
2006 Sedona Wonderful Van
I purchased my Sedona New in January 2007. it had 5 miles on it and now it has 148065 miles, it has been the best vehicle I have ever purchased. I was so impressed I talked my Brother into buying a KIA Sportage and he has only had Dodges until he purchased his KIA and he truly loves his KIA.. When I buy another car it will be a KIA Soul.

Pros
Everything has been wonderful with my Sedona,

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LC
LOUIS C.
2006 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2015
great car for price same options ass all other and great ride and handling
great car for price same options as all others and great ride and handling
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BB
BRITTLYN B.
2006 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2015
Great comfort and saftey
I continue to loved my 2006 Kia Sedona! I have had very little problems. My van has been very reliable. I continue to go to my wonderful team at Gorge Gee for maintenance and any repairs. There have been many request to buy my van, but I love it and it has been the best!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 9 Review