Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16 Reviews)

MB
gravatar
Maria B.
2006 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2022
Verified Review

2006 Kia Sedona

This is a great car. It needs few repairs. I keep oil changes up regularly. It seats 7. I love the mirrors. They make backing up and parking very easy. I see much newer cars that have all the heating control buttons and radio control buttons rubbed off. My Sedona buttons are all like new. It is a crazy good car. It is a V6 and has alot of power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
William S.
2006 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2021
Verified Review

220k and still kicking

We planned to run this van into the ground and after 220k miles it’s still kicking. It’s got quirks, and I don’t know how much longer it will hold up, but we got out $21k out of it. If you need an economical people carrier, you could do worse.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
John L.
2006 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Verified Review

2006 Kia Sedona

Love my van. It's a smooth quiet ride that is comfortable to take on long trips and feel good when you reach your destination. I would purchase another Sedona when the time comes. I bought it used with 75K miles from the original owner who had all the service documentation since purchase. It had been garage kept and maintained well which is what I was looking for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VICTORIA S.
2006 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/21/2020
Verified Review

Kias? Eh

I like Kias but I feel I got a lemon. From the moment I purchased it till now, I have had to replace so many parts. Its had a list of things that were recalled. Now the rear subframe is rotting and needs to be replaced. Didnt want to buy a new vehicle but its time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OC
gravatar
OMAR C.
2006 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Verified Review

Gold Nugget

Good van bought it used. I've used this van for hauling rocks, small boulders, dirt, mulch, boxes cacti, kids, mistress, in-laws, metal pipes, lots and lots of firewood, 22 ft above ground pool with all the legs and two pumps. Does a lot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SCOTT D.
2006 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Verified Review

Love my Kia

We had our 1st Kia for 13 yrs 110,000 miles. We just bought our 2nd. We got our second certified at Advantage Hyundai. We can't stand dealing with anyone at Auto World Kia. The 1st van was bought there. They're hard to deal with. I wish Hyundai would've still made the Entourage. I would've bought it new since it's the same car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Dave M.
2006 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Verified Review

Kia Van

Well designed for carrying young passengers. 126000 Plus miles. A few things are wearing out, like the sun visor on the driver side and power door actuators but overall a great van. Good mileage and power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
Kathy A.
2006 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
Verified Review

Love my Kia Sedona!

Always wanted a mini van and this one has been a blessing. Bought it in 2009 and at a little over 133,000 miles, it is still going strong. Has hauled 'tons' of stuff in 4 separate moves, plus taken a number of long trips to various part of the US. Provides comfortable passenger room, as well as storing luggage for 6 now and then. Getting a little worn, but still serving me well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
Peggy H.
2006 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2017
Verified Review

Reliable

Reliable and keeps going with just maintenance for "wear and tear".
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JUDITH F.
2006 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2017
Verified Review

Very dependable

I just bought a 2016 Kia Sedona because my old one was 11 years old. We are keeping the old one as a "spare."
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
Kathy A.
2006 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2017
Verified Review

My Kia Sedona

Purchased this vehicle in early 2009 - and just love it! It is comfortable to drive in, has lots of amenities built in; great on short or in-city drives and on much longer trips. Handles 6 people and baggage without being 'squeezed' in. Have also used it to move several times and it accommodates large furniture and lots of boxes, saving us a large moving van. Keeping it regularly serviced and clean has given it a longer life - hope to continue driving this van for a few more years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TERESA P.
2006 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2017

Our Kia sedona

I love our Kia sedona
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARSHA S.
2006 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2016

260,000 miles and still riding smooth.

This is probably the most trouble-free car I have ever owned. I will not hesitate to look at Kia when I purchase my next car. I noticed that they are now offering 20-year warranties (or 200,000 miles) on new cars. My 2006 Sedona is still in tip-top shape and I am proud to take passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LEONARD B.
2006 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2016

2006 Sedona Wonderful Van

I purchased my Sedona New in January 2007. it had 5 miles on it and now it has 148065 miles, it has been the best vehicle I have ever purchased. I was so impressed I talked my Brother into buying a KIA Sportage and he has only had Dodges until he purchased his KIA and he truly loves his KIA.. When I buy another car it will be a KIA Soul.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LOUIS C.
2006 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2015

great car for price same options ass all other and great ride and handling

great car for price same options as all others and great ride and handling
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRITTLYN B.
2006 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2015

Great comfort and saftey

I continue to loved my 2006 Kia Sedona! I have had very little problems. My van has been very reliable. I continue to go to my wonderful team at Gorge Gee for maintenance and any repairs. There have been many request to buy my van, but I love it and it has been the best!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10408 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)