Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(13 Reviews)

LM
gravatar
LUCY M.
2015 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Verified Review

Love my KIa Sedona SX

It has so many options that when I had the car in the shop the kids complained because we didn't have our car. With dvd for watching movies, the third row where they could spread out. I like the safety features, and ease of opening the trunk10 and doors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jonathan S.
2015 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Love this van. We have had a Toyota Sienna and I would recommend this van over it any day. It has such a great ride and is so comfortable. It also gets great gas mileage. We have the 8 passenger model and we have taken my parents with us with a car top carrier and we still get good gas mileage. It does great over the Rocky Mountain passes of Colorado with being able to zoom right up the hills with no problem. Will have this van for many years. We also love the KIA warranty that they stand behind there vehicles. Thank you KIA for making such a wonderful minivan for my family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SUE P.
2015 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2019
Verified Review

2015 Sedona

Factory tires bald before 20k miles. No problems. 22k miles now and starting to hear a noise on cold startup. Car goes back to lease company now. Stupid sliding armrest drives me crazy always moving when I don't want it to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
CHINO N.
2015 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2019
Verified Review

4/5!!

Could use a little more power, mpg is pretty good. Very roomy. 3rd row fold outs could be re ingeneered to lock down easier. Over all happy with it. 90k miles and the only problem was the radiator fan that broke failing the AC. Happy with the purchase of the extended warranty and didnt have to pay that $950 bill.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VALARIE B.
2015 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Verified Review

KIA Sedona

We have really liked our van so far. We were wanting a Honda Odyssey or Toyota Sienna because we knew they were good rigs. This van came up and was the right price so we asked around and they sounded like good rigs. Way cheaper than the other two vans with less miles and so far we love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JULIAN S.
2015 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I love my vehicle, I just wish it was easier to get parts for it so I can get repairs done quicker. It has lots of room and it has a lot of comfort for 7 people. I love how I have no issues taking my vehicle for long trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
Don D.
2015 Kia Sedona
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/17/2019
Verified Review

kia

is a very good van . llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Dennis S.
2015 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017

I Love This Car!

My wife is very short and normally required pedal boosters to reach the pedals. This is the first car that she does not need the boosters and isn't leaning on the steering wheel. The car is comfortable, roomy, handles very well and gets around 21-23 mpg on the road - that's good mileage for it's size. Thank you cruise control. The car is very pleasant when traveling on long trips. Very easy to park in tight places. Wife loves the hands free Blue tooth wireless connection of the radio to her cell phone. We have recommended Kia to many friends who were considering a 2nd car. They continue to rave about how truly happy they are with their Kia. Our grand children love noticing how often they see a Kia.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DAWN A.
2015 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2017

Sedona

I love my new Kia Sedona. It has all the room I need for my teenagers as well as a comfortable ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LAURIE G.
2015 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2016

Kia Sedona

We love our Kia, glad we made the switch fromGrand Caravan
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BESS H.
2015 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2016

efficient car

Efficient and affordable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ALEXANDER K.
2015 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015

Best vehicle ever owned!

This vehicle doesn't have every bell and whistle but it has all that we need. Thank you Kia
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARK S.
2015 Kia Sedona
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2015

2015 Kia Sedona Review

We couldn't be happier with the performance, style and convenience of our new van. This is our second Sedona and completely love the new model style, both interior and exterior. Best looking van on the market.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10409 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)