Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(413 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


AW
Adam W.
Ogden, UT
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Adam said it was a good visit with this business.

AW
Adam W.
Ogden, UT
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Adam said he was happy with the facility's service, but it took a little longer than he'd expected.

GE
Geri E.
Roy, UT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2019
Great Price
Only complaint I have is the gate is hard for me to roll open because of the asphalt. So I try and go in when business is open so I don’t have to open the gate.

LP
Lauren P.
Roy, UT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Lauren said they were good but expensive for such an easy fix.

Verified Customer
Roy, UT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2019
RV parking
Gate is hard to roll open.. Should be an easy fix

KG
Katerina G.
Utah
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Katerina said this was her 1st visit to this business. She is unsure of her all around experience. They did a check up on her vehicle and no actual work was done.

CL
Connor L.
Utah
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Connor said the service was pretty good. They found all the problems and let him know before acting on them.

SM
Scott M.
Clinton, UT
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Scott said the price was too high because it took the staff a lot of time to find any problem in his vehicle and they did not find any. He added that the staff were very friendly, charismatic and a pleasure to work with.

LF
Lynn F.
Clinton, UT
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2019
1986 Honda Civic
Knowledgeable mechanics who are flexible enough to do it right or do it cheaper.

TH
Trestan H.
Clearfield, UT
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2019
Kirks car care
Great service for a fair price. I recommend kirks for auto repair and towing. I have been taking all my vehicles to kirks car care for many years. All of the mechanics there are very knowledgeable, they take care of you and your car at very reasonable price. I know my way around cars, but there are some things I can't do, due to lack of tools and of course lack of knowledge. So by knowing my way around cars I know when someone is trying to BS me. Never once has Kirk or his employees tried to BS me. Trusting your mechanic and knowing that they will diagnose your issue the first time and fix it right the first time is a big deal. There is not very many shops out there that can do that. I have tried many shops and found myself going back multiple times to redo or re diagnose the initial problem. So far kirks has gotten it right the first time everytime. I'm very satisfied with there services and fair prices.

LH
Lance H.
Clearfield, UT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Lance said the staff does a good work even though it takes them a little longer than others.

SL
Seth L.
Ogden, UT
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Seth said the service took a little longer, due to a lift being down. Otherwise, the service was great.

DD
Darren D.
Roy, UT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Darren's wife. She said it took the business a while to call back. They took longer than what they said.

DT
Dave T.
Utah
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
Dave said his vehicle was service for a week and a half. It just took a long time. However, the vehicle was picked up from his home and on time. He has been visiting them for a long time.

DM
Dylan M.
Utah
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Dylan said the employees provided good work and they were honest.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 31 in total