Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(432 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KK
KEITH K.
Ogden, UT
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Just a nice business to work with
Kirk always squeezes our cars in and gets them done

HA
Harry A.
Roy, UT
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Down to earth people and honest ,Lets you know straight up what's going on with vehicles. Thank you so much.
Awesome people ,down to earth explains everything where you can understand what's going on with vehicle. Friendly atmosphere. Thank y'all for all you do.

BV
Bob V.
Roy, UT
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Great people and service
I always send friends and family to Kirks. Best work and fair prices in a timely manor. Kirk and the boys at like family to me. Bob v f

LB
Larry B.
Ogden, UT
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Bert. She said he is the best, he is very good at what he does, the cost is reasonable, and he gets her in and out.

TG
Telisha G.
Ogden, UT
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Telisha said the customers service is great.

RS
Richard S.
Ogden, UT
Volkswagen Bus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Great service
I have been using Kirk for many years. I drive old vehicles and he has helped me keep them going. Work is good, prices fair, service is friendly.

DR
Delana R.
Roy, UT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Honest, professional and personable. Overall great service!
EXCELLENT SERVICE! HONEST, PROFESSIONAL, AND PERSONABLE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

OB
Olivia B.
Sunset, UT
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Great place to have work done
Job well done very professional

DP
DON P.
Ogden, UT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
The service was fast, courteous, and efficient.
I trust Kirk completely. Things couldn't be better.

Verified Customer
Clinton, UT
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Excellent service!
As always I received excellent customer service at a reasonable price. Love the staff at Kirk's Car Care

DM
DAVE M.
Clearfield, UT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
The people
Good atmosphere, caring people
, overall good work habits and they exercise social distancing and cleanliness during these difficult times we are currently faced with

JR
Jeff R.
Ogden, UT
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Prompt and always done right!! Support our local businesses!!
I get all my work done here. Kirk also had great deals on tires.

HF
Heather F.
Roy, UT
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Great service
always there to help

CB
CHERIE B.
Roy, UT
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Change snowtires
I've been a customer for 20 years and Kirk Car Care always does a great job for me. The prices are reasonable and and their work is reliable.

Verified Customer
Roy, UT
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Fair prices
Had a CV axle replaced. Cost for labor and parts was very reasonable. Work was accomplished as promised and on time.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 432 in total