Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1871 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9999976/5Overall Rating 3.9999976/5Overall Rating 3.9999976/5rating 3.9999976rating 3.9999976
Original
Overall Rating 2.38889/5Overall Rating 2.38889/5rating 2.38889rating 2.38889rating 2.38889
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


TF
Traci F.
Milton, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Convenient. Easy. Fast. Friendly employees
Always a great job by Brian at the front desk.

CC
Cheribarry C.
Washington, DC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
friendly. service fast.
always friendly.
Alex J., Marketing Specialist from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

We appreciate the five-star review, Cheribarry! We are glad to see you had a great experience with us and thank you again for stopping by. Have a great day!


DT
Dale T.
Tacoma, WA
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Fast and efficient
Fast and efficient
Alex J., Marketing Specialist from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

We appreciate the five-star review, Dale! We are glad to see you were satisfied with our service and found our team fast and efficient. We hope to serve you again in the future. Take care and have an awesome day!


MS
Marianne S.
Tacoma, WA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
New owner
Very quick and satisfactory service. I enjoyed the treatment at all levels and the personal touches.
Alex J., Marketing Specialist from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words, Marianne! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are glad to see you were satisfied with our service. Thank you again for stopping by and have a great day!


Verified Customer
Spanaway, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Awesome as usual.
The quickest check up ever and everything was awesome. Thanks folks!!
Alex J., Marketing Specialist from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your recent visit with us went and are glad to see everything was awesome for you. Thank you again for stopping by and have a great day!


Verified Customer
Washington, DC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Engine light on then off now on.
Nice , helpful engine light is shining bright and proud
Alex J., Marketing Specialist from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for reaching out to us. We strive to deliver quality service and apologize for not reaching that expectation during your last visit. We'd definitely like to investigate this further if your engine light is still on and ensure that all your problems are resolved. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience and we look forward to working on this for you. 


MM
Marin M.
Kent, WA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Knolegble , friendly staff ...on time , dependable
Alex J., Marketing Specialist from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words, Marin! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your recent visit with us went and are glad to see you found our staff friendly, knowledgeable, timely and dependable. Thank you again for stopping by and have a great day!


DB
Dustin B.
Edgewood, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Good service, they do whatever it takes to help the customer.
Good customer service. Took care of my issue, even outside of what they were obligated to do. I will return as well as recommend to friends.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Service Lacking
Service Lacking.
RICH G. from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Dustin, We apologize for the circumstances that left you feeling this way, certainly not the level of caring and service we want to provide, we will be contacting you to get more details and see what w can do to restore your faith in us. We appreciate your business.


SW
Sue W.
Tacoma, WA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
good service.friendly
good service friendly
Alex J., Marketing Specialist from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

We appreciate the five stars, Sue! We are glad to see you had a good experience with us and thank you again for stopping by. Have a great day!


BC
Brian C.
Puyallup, WA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Service
I always have great timely service.
Alex J., Marketing Specialist from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for leaving us a review, Brian! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you were satisfied with your recent visit. If you can think of anything we're missing to turn that four-star into a five star, please let us know as we're always looking for ways to improve our service. Thank you again for stopping by and have a great day!


Verified Customer
Spanaway, WA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Bryan was very nice and helpful. My car was in and out of the shop very quickly. They offered more services at a cheaper price than the typical service shop. Excellent!
Alex J., Marketing Specialist from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are glad to see you had an excellent experience with Bryan and our team. Thank you again for stopping by and have a great day!


LS
Lethco S.
Federal Way, WA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
good service
fast easy and help full service
Alex J., Marketing Specialist from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the five-star review, Lethco! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you were satisfied with your recent visit. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have an awesome day!


RB
Regina B.
WA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful
Each time I come I am greeted by professionals who are friendly. They always great me with a smile. I feel no pressure to do anything “extra”. They make recommendations and will even chat for a few minutes. As a female I’m always concerned that someone will try to take advantage of my lack of knowledge but that never happens with the people at Korum. Definitely will be back.
Alex J., Marketing Specialist from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words, Regina! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are glad to see you had an great experience with our team. Thank you again for stopping by and have a great day!


CW
Cheryl W.
Graham, WA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Thanks for taking care of me last minute Korum Hyundai!
Korum Hyundai has always treated me well! Had an issue with my car running ruff and they fit me in on a Saturday mid week!
They even took my car for a test drive to make sure my car was safe and not showing anymore signs of an issue!
Thanks so much guys <3
Alex J., Marketing Specialist from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the review, Cheryl! We’re glad to be able to ensure your vehicle is running safely again and please feel free to reach out to us whenever something is not quite right. Take care and have an awesome day!


MH
Monte H.
Tacoma, WA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Love my Santa Fe Sport
A lot of car for the price.
Alex J., Marketing Specialist from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the five-star review, Monte! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you were satisfied with your recent visit. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and are happy you are enjoying your Santa Fe Sport. Have an awesome day!


JH
Jody H.
Buckley, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Took 2 appts to get it fixed - disappointing!
Very disappointed with the lack of getting vehicle fixed the first time it was brought in.
RICH G. from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/04/2018

Jody, I apologize for this circumstance, I understand and certainly this is not the type of service we want to provide. fixing it right the first time is something we strive for and we obviously missed this opportunity. Bryan will be calling you to discuss what we can do to make amends and restore your faith in our desire to take care of our customers.


SL
Steve L.
Lakewood, WA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
hi
if you make this, to where i have to fill in all the blanks i won't do any more.
Alex J., Marketing Specialist from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you for the five-star review, Steve! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you were satisfied with your recent visit. We'll definitely forward over your comments in hopes of making the review form easier for our customers so thank you for providing us some feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us those comments and hope you have an awesome day!


Verified Customer
Pacific, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Service charges were expensive.
Labor and service charges were very expensive.
Alex J., Marketing Specialist from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We strive to deliver quality service are glad to see you were satisfied with your recent visit. We constantly survey our competitors to ensure we remain competitively priced and to provide the best service we can, we have OEM/factory trained technicans who soley work on Hyundai vehicles. Please feel free to let us know if there are other locations we might want to look at with regards to our pricing. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. 


JC
Jeff C.
WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Friendly customer service and extensive car inspection checks
Great service and they make the wait very comfortable by providing coffee, water and snacks free of charge!
Alex J., Marketing Specialist from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words, Jeff! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are glad to see you had a great experience with our team. Thank you again for stopping by and have a great day!


JR
Jennie R.
Tacoma, WA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Delivered
Quick oil change, came home with a sparkly clean car
Alex J., Marketing Specialist from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you for the five-star review, Jennie! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you were satisfied with your recent visit. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have an awesome day!