Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

2100 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0975593/5Overall Rating 4.0975593/5Overall Rating 4.0975593/5Overall Rating 4.0975593/5rating 4.0975593
Original
Overall Rating 2.31707/5Overall Rating 2.31707/5rating 2.31707rating 2.31707rating 2.31707
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JD
Jennifer D.
Tacoma, WA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Always grateful
I've had the pleasure of working with a few of the guys at the service department here (mostly Jay). Everytime I know I'm getting honest service pricing and honest quality work on my vehicle. I always make time to schedule my appointments with this service department and don't see that changing anytime in the bear future.

RB
Robert B.
Lakebay, WA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
2013 Genesis Coup 115,000 mile service
Excellent service with professional attitude was in and out quickly with status checks during the service. Service staff was very professional and polite and provided an excellent post brief of service provided with items of normal wear that are coming up due to fix (ex. brakes and tire wear).
Thanks for another great servicing experience…

Verified Customer
Tacoma, WA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
I received excellent service.
Lori E., Executive Assistant from Korum Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to leave us a five-star review!  We are glad to see you that you were satisfied with your recent experience and felt that you received excellent service.  We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.  Have a wonderful weekend.  


GT
Gary T.
Pacific, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Great job
They took my car in for an oil change even without an appointment.
Lori E., Executive Assistant from Korum Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to leave us a five-star review!  We are glad to see you were satisfied with you recent service.  We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.  Have a wonderful afternoon.


Verified Customer
Sumner, WA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Review
Satisfactory
Lori E., Executive Assistant from Korum Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.  We are committed to providing high-quality customer service, and we apologize that you did not receive that during your recent visit with us.  We definitely want to look into the situation further and find out what happened during your service.


CH
Craig H.
Washington, NC
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Good Service - No complaints
The services we asked were performed. When we thought our car has missed one of the scheduled services at one of the recent visits, they looked in their records and confirmed everything on the schedule of maintenance had been performed when expected and there was nothing outstanding except what needed to take place at the current mileage. This demonstrated Korum was not trying to sell us unneeded services. Thank you.
Lori E., Executive Assistant from Korum Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to leave us a five-star review!  We appreciate the positive feedback. We are glad to see you were satisfied with your recent service and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.  Have a wonderful day!  


Verified Customer
Edgewood, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/12/2019 Category: Service
So-So
Typical service department. Overpriced and men full of themselves. Nice to have coffee, though. Sales people outside service department seem nice.
Lori E., Executive Assistant from Korum Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you for reaching out to us. We strive to deliver quality service and apologize for not meeting that expectation during your recent visit. We truly appreciate your time and would like the opportunity to make things right. We will be reaching out to you shortly to detail all your concerns and to work on regaining your confidence in us. Thank you in advance for your consideration and we look forward to speaking with you.


CC
Cheribarry C.
Washington, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
oil change
always friendly and helpful. great popcorn
Lori E., Executive Assistant from Korum Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for the five-star review!  We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback about your recent service with us.   We strive to provide quality service to all our customers. We are glad to see that you were satisfied and that you enjoyed the popcorn.  Have a wonderful week!  


RS
Richard S.
Renton, WA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Scheduling was easy and done when they promised.
Lori E., Executive Assistant from Korum Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for the five-star review!  We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are glad to see you had a positive experience with us.  We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.  Have a great week!  


Verified Customer
Lakewood, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change Service
Quick and efficient service, at a reasonable price for an oil change!
Lori E., Executive Assistant from Korum Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for the positive feedback.  We appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to leave us a five-star review! We're glad to see you were satisfied with your recent service.  Have a wonderful week!


CR
Carol R.
Enumclaw, WA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
service
professional friendly service
Lori E., Executive Assistant from Korum Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review!  We appreciate the kind words and are glad to see you were satisfied with your recent service.  We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.  Have a nice week and keep warm.


LL
Louise L.
Kent, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
Friendly, helpful and great
Lori E., Executive Assistant from Korum Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for the five-star review!  We appreciate you taking the time and for the kind words.  We are glad to see you had a great experience with us.  Have a great weekend and stay warm.  


EW
Erin W.
Auburn, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Service experience
They did a great job!
Lori E., Executive Assistant from Korum Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

We appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to leave us a five-star review!  We are glad to see you were satisfied with your service.  We look foraward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.  Have a wonderful weekend and keep warm.


MP
Mike P.
Auburn, WA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
engine change
My Santa Fe engine failed at 71000 miles. A new engine and turbo were installed on warranty.
A loaner car was provided while my car was being repaired. All this 100% covered at no charge!
Lori E., Executive Assistant from Korum Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience.  We strive to provide quality service and are glad to hear everything went smoothly.  We look forward to the opportunity of working with you again in the future.  Have a wonderful weekend!


JG
John G.
Tacoma, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Had an appointment for my 15000 mile check up. They got me in early and took care of business. They are good people who do there best to help the customer.
Lori E., Executive Assistant from Korum Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review!  We are happy to see that you were satisfied with your recent appointment.  We strive to deliver quality service and appreciate the positive feedback.  Have a wonderful day!  


RP
Ralph P.
Puyallup, WA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
The staff was very helpful and polite.
Lori E., Executive Assistant from Korum Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

We really appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to leave us a five-star review!  We are glad to see your were satisfied with the recent service you received on your Hyundai Sonata.  We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.  Have a great day!  


JJ
Jene J.
Tacoma, WA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Thank you
Thank you for working with us to prioritize service based on what we could pay right now. Much appreciated.
Lori E., Executive Assistant from Korum Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for the five-star review!  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent experience.  We look forward to continue working with you again in the future.  Have a nice day!  


JK
John K.
Spanaway, WA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Reasonable price, timely service, friendly staff.
Thanks for the quick and friendly service Korum!
Lori E., Executive Assistant from Korum Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to leave us a five-star review!  We appreciate the kind words and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.  Have a great day! 


KS
Kimberlee S.
Federal Way, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service.
They are always able to get me in for my oil changes and service check ups the same week. They are always on time and take my car back to be serviced right away and get me out before the time they quoted. My five year old daughter loves to come with me because they have popcorn for her to eat.
Lori E., Executive Assistant from Korum Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review!   We are happy to see that you were satisfied with your recent service.  We strive to provide quality service to all our customers.  We look forward to seeing you again in the future.  Have a great day!   


AM
Andrew M.
Milton, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change/Maintainence
I recently got an oil change, and some maintenance done on my car, and I couldn't have been happier with the service. Today is actually one year that I have had my car, and the continued support and service I have had has been professional and courteous.
Lori E., Executive Assistant from Korum Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review!  We appreciate the kind words and are glad to see you are happy with the recent service you received.  We strive to deliver quality service.  We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.  Have a great day!!