ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7586238/5Overall Rating 3.7586238/5Overall Rating 3.7586238/5rating 3.7586238rating 3.7586238
Original
Overall Rating 2.34483/5Overall Rating 2.34483/5rating 2.34483rating 2.34483rating 2.34483
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Jennifer J. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly place "
Very friendly and quick
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 02:49 PM
Kelly W. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept"
Every time I have been there for service, I have been greeted promptly and with a friendly attitude.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 01:07 PM
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The morning crew is awesome. I let them know I was under a time crunch and they responded with great timely service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 08:08 PM
Mary P. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
I brought mu wife's Elantra in for an oil change and recall. They did 2 recalls, the oil change, and washed it--all in 45".
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 08:44 AM
David L. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dave's View"
I have been a customer at Korum Hyundai for 14 years and they have treated me great! Service is prompt, they keep me informed, look for ways to help me get the most for my money. Great service for a great product by a great staff.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 07:55 PM
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department "
These guys in the service department are super awesome. Very professional and timely. I love that they wash and vacuum your car during the service appointment. I can't say enough good about them and the service they provide
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 04:26 PM
William J. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Convenient"
Having my car serviced at Korum Hyundai was once again a very pleasant experience. They are courteous, friendly and very knowledgeable. Plus, my car was completed ahead of schedule! The fresh cookies and popcorn was also a nice welcoming treat! The only thing that wasn't 100% perfect was the vacuum job on the interior of my car. I realize that is pretty minor though. Thanks!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:51 PM
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Great friendly service,
Thank you.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 08:57 AM
Carole R. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Carole's Review "
I love ❤️ this dealership. They are so great to work with and I feel at ease having them work on my Sonata.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 08:38 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

We truly appreciate the five-star review, Carole! We're glad to see you enjoy coming down to see us and thank you for your kind words. We hope you have a great weekend and thank you again for stopping by!

Ann B. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very fast"
They always get me in quick and the service is done quickly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 04:07 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the five-star rating, Ann! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how well we are doing. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have a great weekend!

Wesley N. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service "
Good job in getting work done on time. Cleaned car inside and out not thoroughly but good enough. The only thing I really didn’t like was they recommended tires and I have a ton of tread left on them. Overall great friendly service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 04:04 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the five-star review, Wesley! We're glad to see you were satisfied with our service and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Please feel free to ask your Service Advisor to explain anything we recommend and definitely let us know if you have any questions as well. Thank you again for stopping by and have an awesome weekend!

Megan P. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is so friendly and has a smile on there face."
It's so easy to get in and out of the parking lot. Everyone is very friendly and willing to answer any questions you have. No one rushes you. They let you take your time .
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 03:11 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

We truly appreciate the five-star review, Megan! We're glad to see you had a great experience with us and found our team friendly and helpful. Thank you again for stopping by and have a great weekend!

Robert W. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Friendly service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 08:56 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

We appreciate the five-star rating, Robert! We are glad to see you were satisfied with our service and hope to serve you again in the future. Thank you again for stopping by and have an awesome weekend!

Melissa S. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as usual "
Fast, reliable, pressure free service! Check in guys are always very welcoming and easy to work with!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 06:29 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the five-star review, Melissa! We're glad to see you had a great experience with our team and found our service fast, reliable and pressure free! We hope to serve you again in the future and have an awesome weekend!

Verified Customer on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great place! "
Really like the people at Korum. The service department is really on top of things. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 08:21 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you so much for the kind review and for the recommendation! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and please let us know if there is anyting we can improve upon to better our service. Thank you again for stopping by and have a great weekend!

James L. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
good sesrvice
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 01:42 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you so much for the five stars, James! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how well we are doing with our service. Thank you again for stopping by and have a great weekend!

Verified Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 12:53 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the five-star rating! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you were satisfied with your service. Take care and have a great weekend!

Ruperto B. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It was very convenient "
I would recommend Korum Hyundai to anyone, very friendly, the price was great
And wash and vacuum my car, really it was great!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 07:08 AM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you so much for the five-star review, Ruperto! We truly appreciate your recommendation and are glad to see you had a great experience with us. Thank you again for stopping by and have an awesome day!

Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" friendly"
Comfortable waiting room and friendly employees. Great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 06:02 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you so much for the five-stars! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing and are happy to see you found our facilities comfortable and our employees friendly. Thank you again for stopping by and have a great day!

Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly"
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The service was completed before the quoted time which is always a big plus in my book.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 03:53 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you so much for the five-star review! We're happy to see that you were satisfied with your recent service and found our team friendly and helpful. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have an awesome day!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1390 in total