Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

2505 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2884581/5Overall Rating 4.2884581/5Overall Rating 4.2884581/5Overall Rating 4.2884581/5rating 4.2884581
Original
Overall Rating 2.36538/5Overall Rating 2.36538/5rating 2.36538rating 2.36538rating 2.36538
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Orting, WA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Fast, Friendly Service
Fast, Friendly service. Would recommend to friends. Can't wait till your re-model is done.

EB
Eduardo B.
Graham, WA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019 Category: Service
Old School New Technology
Vehicles are a pain to shop for. Period. They’re time consuming to maintain. Dealerships and their salespersons are integral parts to a good experience. It’s nice, like cold water on a hot day. We were fortunate to land both.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that your experience with both our sales and our service staff has been positive. We aim to provide top notch experiences from purchase through the life of the vehicle. We are glad that you have felt that way so far. We hope that we get the chance to work with you again soon! Have a great day.


CJ
Cindy J.
Puyallup, WA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019 Category: Service
Thank you
Even with construction happening at dealership, everyone was pleasant. My service was completed in a timely manner. Thank you!
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that you found the process to still be okay, even through remodel. We attempted to keep your service experience as streamlined as possible. We hope that we get to work with you again! Have a nice day.


Verified Customer
Gig Harbor, WA
2009 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
10+ yr. Excellent Service @ Korum Hyundai
Have been going here for 10yr. & my 2009 Hyundai Azera is still receiving excellent service. Thanks Korum Hyundai!
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you have been coming back for so many years, and we thank you for your loyalty! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.


TN
Terri N.
Graham, WA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Great service
My car was finished fast and they did a great job.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit! We hope to see you soon!


GM
Gary M.
Washington, DC
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/17/2019 Category: Service
What is a review title?
It is convenient and they seem to do a good job.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience. We hope to see you back in again soon. Have a nice day.


BC
Bill C.
Tacoma, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
The person at the front desk is very professional and attentive to any concerns and happy to help in any way.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that we were attentive to your concerns, and that you had a positive experience during your service. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.


Verified Customer
Bonney Lake, WA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Service
None
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent visit!


Verified Customer
Tacoma, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Consistent Service
Always great care, thank you.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad that you felt taken care of. We hope that you keep coming back! Have a great day.


Verified Customer
Fircrest, WA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Always quality service.
No report at this tim e.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit. We hope we have the chance to work with you again in the future.


MJ
Michael J.
Bonney Lake, WA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Tucson mx
3 times in for dead battery .
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

We are sorry that you had a negative experience during your visit. Please contact us a customercare@korum.com so that we can further assist you in the resolution of your issue. Thank you, and have a nice day.


Verified Customer
Federal Way, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/07/2019 Category: Service
On time and friendly
Appreciate the communication and explanations.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and we look forward to the chance to serve you again. Thank you, and have a nice day.


MP
Megan P.
Renton, WA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Excellent.
Love coming. Everyone so nice and friendly.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience, and we look forward to the chance to work with you again! Have a great day.


CG
Chuck G.
Enumclaw, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Sevice !
Just had my first service at Korum. My service advisor was Greg, and he was great to work with. Work was completed before the quoted time, and Greg was thorough in explaining everything they serviced. Looking forward to using Korum for all services going forward.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our service writers and service team. We hope that we have the chance to work with you and your vehicle again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.


JD
James D.
Spanaway, WA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Korum Oil Change and Service Was Excellent
I arrived a few minutes early for my appointment. The service department checked my car in quickly , I left my car and went for a walk. It probably took about an hour and I got a call telling me my car was done. The service was done and the car was washed and looked great inside and out. Thank you Korum Hyundai for being timely and doing an excellent job.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/03/2019

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad that everything went well with your service, and that you are happy with your experience! We hope to have the chance to work with you again soon!


MS
Melissa S.
Buckley, WA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
I had entered my appointment on the wrong day in my calendar, and these guys still made it work to squeeze me in and figure it out. I never go anywhere else!
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad that we were able to get you in for an appointment! We look forward to working with you again soon. Have a great day!


SJ
Sandra J.
Puyallup, WA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Fast efficient & friendly
These guys dont mess around! I’m in and out within an hour . They back their service, They’re a friendly bunch with a great sense of humor, yet professional!
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our staff. We try to get you in and out as quickly as possible! We hope that we get to see you again! Have a great day.


DS
Donald S.
Puyallup, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai service
The Hyundai service guys do a great job and very knowledgeable and friendly
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit! We hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Have a great day.


ES
Elizabeth S.
Graham, WA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Friendly and efficient.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that our staff is friendly! We hope that you continue to come and visit us with your service needs. Thank you, and have a nice day.


SL
Sandra L.
Puyallup, WA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
great people
I went in to take care of a recall and have my windshield wipers replaced. Only had to pay for the wipers. Every time I go in everyone is always so cheery. Great at running down what will be done and how long it will take. Never an issue waiting because they get you out on time.
NATHAN M. from Korum Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that we are able to meet your time expectations, and keep you out on the road! We hope that you continue to choose Korum Hyundai as a place to get your service done. Thank you, and have a nice day.