ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.766666/5Overall Rating 3.766666/5Overall Rating 3.766666/5rating 3.766666rating 3.766666
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5rating 2.3rating 2.3rating 2.3
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Jacob I. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time, friendly "
On time, friendly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 08:31 PM
Verified Customer on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"—"
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 03:44 PM
Karen G. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people are friendly "
service is great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 09:17 AM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you so much for the five-star review, Karen! We're happy to see that you had a great experience and found our team friendly. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Take care and have a wonderful day!

Sandra L. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"hyundai service"
I rely very heavily on this dealership to take care of my car. I know nothing about cars other than when something goes wrong. These service folks are my "go to guys" to make my car run and be safe for me to drive. They are " in charge". Thank you. Sandra
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 09:40 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you so much for your review, Sandra! We're glad to see you were satisfied with your recent visit and appreciate your kind words. Take care and thank you again for stopping by. Have a great day!

Sandra H. on 04/23/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Carpet Issue"
Overall service was acceptable. Overall dealership seemed polar in interaction amongst employees.
Structural surrounds were cold in appearance lacking a welcoming atmosphere.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 05:15 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for your feedback, Sandra! We strive to deliver quality service and will definitely use your detailed comments to take a look at where we may be able to improve. We appreciate your time and thank you again for stopping by. Take care and have a wonderful day!

Verified Customer on 04/23/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Poor Communicator at Service Desk"
To the poor communicator who not only failed to check me in, failed to notify or update me on my vehicle and made me wait three hours and then called me names. You should not be part of the Hyundai family you should be in a position in which you do not need to communicate with people.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 02:33 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback. We strive to deliver quality service and apologize for not meeting that expectation during your visit. We definitely want to investigate your situation further and listen to your concerns.

At your earliest convenience, please give our service department a call at (253) 841-7606 and ask for our Service Manager or send us an email at customercare@korum.com. We truly appreciate your time and consideration in allowing us to work with you on this matter and look forward to hearing from you.

Stephen T. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Had a great experience.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 01:05 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

We appreciate the five-star rating, Stephen! We are glad to see you had a great experience with us and thank you again for stopping by. Have a wonderful day!

Jesse S. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience as always"
I always come here because it’s a nice environment. I was able to complete some homework with a cup of coffee while I waited.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2018 10:33 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words, Jesse! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are glad to see you had a great experience while doing your homework here. Thank you again for stopping by and have a great day!

Verified Customer on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time"
In and out in good time. No one was pushy to get more stuff done.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 05:50 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for the five-star rating! We’re glad to see you were satisfied with our service and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have an awesome day!

Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Really?"
Really?
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 04:38 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback. We strive to deliver quality service and definitely want to investigate your situation further. At your earliest convenience, please give our service department a call at (253) 841-7606 and ask for our Service Manager or send us an email at customercare@korum.com. We truly appreciate your time and consideration in allowing us to work with you on this matter and look forward to hearing from you.

Raymond B. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ray Brubaker"
I am somewhat concerned with the turnover of the service writers and support staff. Always seems just as we get to know the people there they leave and we have to start all over with new folks
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 02:37 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for your feedback, Ray. We strive to deliver quality service and that goal has not changed for us throughout the years. We understand that you have some concerns and we would like to hear about them. Please please give our service department a call at (253) 841-7606 and ask for our Service Manager or send us an email at customercare@korum.com at your earliest convenience. We appreciate your comments and look foward to hearing from you. Have a great day.

Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to work with"
Easy to work with
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 06:37 AM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for the kind review! We're glad to see you found our team easy to work with and look forward to serving you again next time. Have a wonderful day!

Tega M. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent seevice
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 01:15 AM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for the five-star review, Tega! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a rating and look forward to serving you again in the future. Take care and have a great day!

John G. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good people and always treated fairly. "
I have been coming to Hyundai many years for my oil change. They are now charging 50 dollars for an oil change. I am seriously looking around for a good place at a cheaper price.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 09:31 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for your feedback, John. We strive to deliver quality service and would definitely appreciate the chance to speak with you about how we price our services and why. Please feel free to give your us a call at at (253) 841-7606 and ask for our Service Manager or send us an email at customercare@korum.com at your earliest convenience. Thank you again for your time and we hope you have a great afternoon.

Ruth H. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
All service and recalls completed in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 09:43 AM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you so much for the five-star review, Ruth! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your recent visit went and are glad to see you were satisfied with our service. Thank you again for stopping by and we hope to continue to serve you in the future. Have a wonderful day!

Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"get place"
I would recommend this place they are very nice and fast. The only thing is I asked for new wipers and they didn't do that
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 07:20 AM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to deliver quality service and would like to apologize for not meeting that expectation during your visit. Please feel free to give our service department a call at (253) 841-7606 or send us an email at customercare@korum.com and we'll get it sorted out. Thank you again for stopping by and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have a great day!

Sue S. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Reason to Love Korum Hyundai"
Thanks to both the friendly service department (which always rocks it!) and the finance department for assisting with end of lease options. Happy to report we will continue to by Hyundai owners.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:44 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

We truly appreciate the kind words, Sue! We're glad to see you have a great time with our service and finance departments. Thank you again for your loyalty and we hope you have a great day! 

Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Turns cars quickly for a shorter wait time.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:23 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you letting us know you were satisfied with our service and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you and have an awesome day!

Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and awesome customer service "
As always, great customer service and quick turn around.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 07:27 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for so much for leaving us a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to see you had a great time with our team. Thank you again for stopping by and we hope you have a wonderful day!

David K. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expert service"
As usual, I had a great experience at the Korum Hyundai service department. I dropped my car off on Wednesday afternoon, and my 30,000 mile service was done early the next morning. Bryan is always helpful and thorough, he's an expert service advisor.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 06:14 PM
Alex J., Marketing Specialist at Korum Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

We appreciate the feedback, David! We're happy to see you had a great experience with Bryan and our team. Take care and thank you again for stopping by. Have an awesome day!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1535 in total