La Verne Tire Svc


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

74 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 3 years ago

SANDRA R. on 12/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best customer service!!!!"
For work reliability, excellent customer service, and reasonable price, I highly recommend Sunland Tire Co. in the city of La Verne. Ask for Max.
Vehicle: Hummer H3
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 12/30/2014 07:23 AM
THOMAS C. on 11/21/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"employees are knowleable regarding the service i needed"
was very helpful in explaining the service needed on my car
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 01:26 PM
CHRIS W. on 11/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dave was SO helpful!! Thanks!"
Great customer service & very knowledgeable as well as great prices. Nice local small business too!
Vehicle: Infiniti G37
Service Date: 11/14/2014
Review Created: 11/16/2014 06:24 PM
ISABELLA C. on 11/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The knowledge,honesty and integrity of the guys who serviced my vehicles!"
I have always received excellent service at a reasonable price on tires, brakes, alignments, tune-ups & oil changes. A great group of trustworthy guys that actually show and explain why and what level of work, parts & labor would be needed in order to complete the job and get best performance from your vehicle.
Vehicle: Audi TT
Service Date: 10/18/2014
Review Created: 11/05/2014 08:39 PM
ROBERT B. on 11/01/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
A routing oil change on our vehicle, however first time using Sunland Tire. Service was professional, in and out within an hour with appointment. Informed us and showed first hand of possible upcoming necessary service/repair without being aggressive. We will definitely be a returning customer!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 10/31/2014
Review Created: 11/01/2014 11:27 AM
DIANE P. on 10/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Max"
Max always accommodates me. I get great service always. And I appreciate his honesty and helpfulness.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 10/10/2014
Review Created: 10/12/2014 08:05 PM
DYANA K. on 10/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing customer service"
I thank Max for being such a great professional. He addressed all my needs with courtesy and patience.
I look forward for my next visit there in the near future.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 11:47 PM
JACK G. on 10/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient and friendly"
Excellent
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 09/29/2014
Review Created: 10/03/2014 08:36 AM
Max R., VP at La Verne Tire Svc responded on 10/10/2014

Thank you!! =)

DEBBIE and ERNIE B. on 09/18/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE MOST HONEST MECHANICS I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS"
MAX,ED, LARRY YOU GUYS ROCK.....
Vehicle: Hummer H3
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/18/2014 08:01 PM
Max R., VP at La Verne Tire Svc responded on 09/29/2014

Thank you!!! We really apprecate your post!! =)

FRED R S. on 09/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very good service"
very good service
Vehicle: Suzuki Vitara
Service Date: 09/15/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 03:08 PM
Max R., VP at La Verne Tire Svc responded on 09/29/2014

Thank you Fred!! I'm very happy to hear it, we really apprecate you letting us work on your vehicle!!

JAMES W. on 09/13/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"repair-lube and oil"
If tour looking for a friendjy place with lots of knowledge about cars and its needs this us the place to go
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 10:09 AM
BRIANNE L. on 09/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, friendly, and helpful"
They were so nice and so helpful. I dropped my car off for a tire change, taught my class across the street and was back an hour and half later and it was ready to go. I had a lovely time chatting while I was there. Ed was extremely nice and honest. So many times they try to talk you into more than you need and that definitely wasn't the case with Ed! Very friendly and helpful. Will definitely go back in the future.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014 10:40 PM
Max R., VP at La Verne Tire Svc responded on 09/29/2014

Thank you so much for the feedback!! We really apprecate you letting us take care of your vehicle!

LOUIE M. on 09/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledge, trustworthy"
I recommended La Verne Tire to my son. He picks his vehicle up tomorrow.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/28/2014
Review Created: 09/02/2014 11:14 PM
AFSHIN M. on 08/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Fantastic staff & great service
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/27/2014 08:57 PM
MANUEL G. on 08/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil service"
clean place, friendly knowledgable and very helpful.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014 08:36 PM
CHRISTA D. on 08/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Customer Service"
La Verne Tire is amazing. Its just the service you would expect in La Verne yet very affordable. Max is amazing and really went above and beyond. I finally found my car place!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 08/02/2014 02:18 PM
NICOLAS C. on 08/01/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Completely satisfied with service and quality of work
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 07/29/2014
Review Created: 08/01/2014 07:54 PM
JAMES L. on 07/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"your honesty and you care"
you guys are the best god bless your shop
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/22/2014 09:51 PM
CHAD C. on 07/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
Fast and reliable. Courteous and informative
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 01:20 PM
ZIYE L. on 07/16/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Can't trust them!"
I would highly recommend my friends avoid coming to this place! I brought my car to this place, since one time I saw white gas coming out from the front of my car. And guess what, spent 5 days and over 1000 bucks on replacing timing belt and MAP sensors, and problem was still there! Even more, they let me to replace the a/c compressor which will cost me another 1000 bucks and they 100% sure if I replaced the a/c compressor the problem will be finally solved. Techs from other stores told me it may be the low speed fan that cause the problem. I told them that, and they said I don't trust them. Finally, I replaced the low speed fan in other place and the problem solved! I can't image if I replaced the a/c compressor with another 1000 bucks in this place and the problem would still be there!

I would never recommend my friend come to this place. They can't be trusted!
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 07/12/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014 01:54 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 74 in total