Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

2883 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3999967/5Overall Rating 4.3999967/5Overall Rating 4.3999967/5Overall Rating 4.3999967/5rating 4.3999967
Original
Overall Rating 2.0000027/5Overall Rating 2.0000027/5rating 2.0000027rating 2.0000027rating 2.0000027
93% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


AC
Angela C.
Los Lunas, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2019 Category: Service
Mechanics like Jared
Went in for an oil change and after that was done, Jared notified us the battery was dying out. Had he not taken the time to diagnose my vehicle, we very well might have been stranded when we were out.

SA
Steve A.
Tijeras, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2019 Category: Service
Always great service
Guys are always nice and knowledgable!

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Fast service and great customer service skill.
The service tech took the time to listen to my concerns, gave me an answer to my problem, and recommended what I need to do to take care of my vehicle. I brought my concerns to another tech previously and was left without an answers made to feel my concerns were exaggerated

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Service
The people in the service department are very professional and easy to work with!

EB
Evalynn B.
Albuquerque, NM
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Love Hyundai
Love their customer service and work. Do what they say and in a timely manner.

MM
Margarita M.
Albuquerque, NM
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Very pleased.
Plesed, as usual.

VJ
Veronica J.
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Service department
I'm very please with how quick and efficient Josh is, with keeping me up to date about what's going on with my vehicle.

TD
Tamara D.
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Customer friendly
Friendly and helpful to all my questions.

AV
Albert V.
Bernalillo, NM
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Jared and the team are friendly and very nice to work with.

JN
James N.
Bosque Farms, NM
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good and fast service

Verified Customer
Las Cruces, NM
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/13/2019 Category: Service
reliablility
Great!

AR
Amalia R.
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Best in town

AR
Aya R.
Albuquerque, NM
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service team
Great job with service work and customer service. Jared is awesome and personable too!

GP
Gene P.
Albuquerque, NM
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The service team at Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai are exceptional. They are always friendly, helpful and professional.

MA
Maria A.
Cedar Crest, NM
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Sean the Tech
Good, quick and efficient service. Sean was very professional. I am a very, very satisfied customer.

BN
Beverley N.
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Brr
Very friendly and helpful

GD
Gilbert D.
Albuquerque, NM
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Quality of service has improved!
We have had some issues in the past with things being disorganized and multiple trips having to be made to fix the same problem. Since Josh Ervin has taken over as our service advisor things have improved dramatically. He is professional, "on the ball" and communicates quickly and concisely when needed. We really appreciate Josh's attention to detail and the pride he takes in his job and his customers.

GD
Gilbert D.
Albuquerque, NM
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Dealer maintenance log system occasionally recommends unnecessary service.
The dealer computer system claimed that the vehicle needed new spark plugs on August 9 2019 at 48540 mi. We paid for new platinum plugs on March 16 2019 at 45650 miles and the work was performed by this same dealer.

The recommendation for unnecessary new spark plugs occurred before Josh Irvin took over as our service advisor. Josh Irvin IS NOT the individual that recommended new spark plugs.
Michael W. from Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai responded on 09/16/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry for the experience your had while in for service. The gentleman that help prior to Josh is a new hire and still learning the Service Write Up Process and didn't properly review the vehicle history. Josh is definitely a valuable asset to the team. I would like the opportunity to make this right. Please call me at your earliest convenience. 

Mike West
Service Manager
Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai
505-559-9713
michael.west@lhmauto.com

LK
Lynne K.
Los Lunas, NM
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
I have said it before ....your service personnel
Please recognize that you have the greatest service department....your technicians, your engineers. Shawn Osborne is outstanding....his capability, knowledge, and graciousness are unseen these days. Treat him well, and your other employees, your business is predicated by their work.

BC
Brandi C.
Bernalillo, NM
2014 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
JOSH IS AWESOME!
JOSH IS AWESOME!