Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

1575 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0714257/5Overall Rating 4.0714257/5Overall Rating 4.0714257/5Overall Rating 4.0714257/5rating 4.0714257
Original
Overall Rating 1.9642857/5rating 1.9642857rating 1.9642857rating 1.9642857rating 1.9642857
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great costumer service "
We come to Hyduia frequently for our oil changes. We love the atmosphere and how personable the employees are. They are thorough and polite, which makes us keep coming back
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 06:00 PM
Gail W. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Always courteous. They have serviced my car as long as I have had my 2010 Elantra. I love my car and the service I get.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 05:28 PM
David W. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
Hyundai continues to provide excellent service. Have been with this dealer for over 16 years.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 12:37 PM
John Z. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Normal Service"
Took in our new Tucson (our third Hyundai from Southwest) for it's first service. As usual the staff were friendly and courteous. The service we received was great. Since we have been dealing with Southwest Hyundai since 2006, I would expect no less. Keep up the great work.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 11:04 AM
Edward S. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to Wait for the service completetion."
For a new employee Tara was very curtious and professional.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 09:00 AM
Ramon G. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review "
Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 05:05 PM
Jeffrey D. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Your guys in the front of the Service Center"
They always acknowledge me when I come in, but waited in line in my car for a little bit. Looks like that day was a busy one for you
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 12:22 PM
Lawrence C. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service/on time delivery"
Tire replacement/cabin air filter issue was resolved in a timely manner. A professional service advisor took care of the process of having the vehicle work done, vehicle being washed with the close out easy. A nice place to have your vehicle serviced.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 04:40 PM
Florence F. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Work"
All clerks/workers were friendly and helpful. All questions were answered to my satisfaction.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 04:12 PM
Merat Z. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Genesis Owner"
Standard of service at Larry H. Miller is higher than any other dealer I have ever seen. With that in mind, the service staff (especially Shawn) continue to exceed all my expectations. Great job guys, you really take pride in your excellent work and I am thankful of all your honest hard work.

Best regards
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 10:44 AM
Wayne A. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Changed my oil quickly, washed my car and noticed battery was weakened so I can get it replaced.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 10:02 AM
Sylvia B. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
I wish I had bought an Elantra. instead of Accent. The Accent is too small for me, but I wasn't thinking when I was shown the Accent. I was excited for a brand new car & happy someone financed me. Everything happened so fast.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 08:33 AM
Thomas G. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I didn't even buy my Hyundai from them."
I bought my 2016 Veloster from another dealer, but it still had the original factory warranty from Hyundai. I needed to get my battery replaced and the dealer I bought the car from told me I would need to contact Hyundai for this issue. Considering the fact that I did not purchase the car from Larry H. Miller Hyundai, I wasn't expecting to have an easy time getting my battery replaced. I was pleasantly surprised! From the moment I walked in I was greeted by the nicest group of people out there. I explained what was going on to the gentleman that assisted me and he got right on it. He looked up my info and found that I was indeed still covered by factory warranty. Not only was the battery replaced for free, they washed my car as well. The associate that was helping me also gave me a ton of useful information about my warranty and other services they can provide to me. He really made me feel as if I was a part of the Hyundai family. I definitely plan to have all my future maintenance needs handled by L.H.M.H!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 05:54 AM
Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are friendly "
Always friendly, and knowledgeable. Staff is able to answer my questions. Buying a car is an all day task. I love that they have coffee, popcorn, soft drinks, and water for their clients.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 08:31 PM
Jennifer P. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome job"
Thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 05:46 PM
Christina C. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Service Review"
I have been a Hyundai family member for many years and have actually purchased 3 Hyundai's during this time. The atmosphere is always service oriented, and the service is fabulous. I have brought onboard a few family members to also purchase Hyundai's. We ARE a Hyundai famil!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 05:45 PM
Victor C. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people behind the desk, and the good mechanics in the shop."
I was very pleased with my last visit to your dealership, and having my car serviced.
Each time I have my cars serviced by your people, they have never let me down.
I especially like to say a big thank you To Shawn Osborn for taking time to make sure
everything is done right and up to date when I come in.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 03:28 PM
Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Michael in service is great"
Michale in the service department is great to work with. He is great at letting me know what is going on and the work is always done on time. The only thing I would change is getting my radio to glitch for service like it does for me.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 02:46 PM
Loretta H. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
I called and had a Service appointment with in a few days.
The service department arranged for a ride to work.
The work was done and I was able to pick up my car at the end of my work day.
They provided a coupon for the work I needed so that was a huge savings.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 12:38 PM
Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on time"
Service was completed on time as stated.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 12:09 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1575 in total