Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,138 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JH
Joseph H.
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
The no concierge service 1st rate.
Needed some regular service. With the concierge it was great. Quick and easy. Plus the price was good. Overall 5stars

AC
Antonia C.
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Attention to customer, completing service that is scheduled promptly
I am always treated respectfully. I scheduled service to my car and never had to wait an unexpected period of time. I am advised of what is needed for the car but not pushed to have it done at time of service. I really do appreciate the staff at this dealership!

CM
Courtney M.
Albuquerque, NM
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Quick Service on Recalls
Appreciate them fixed back dated recalls

LG
Laura G.
Albuquerque, NM
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
honest employees
awesome service dept

MR
Mario R.
Albuquerque, NM
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service and staff
Awesome service and staff. Better than other service providers

MP
Michael S P.
Albuquerque, NM
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
GREAT QUICK SERVICE AND HONESTY
I EXPECTED TO LEAVE MY VEHICLE FOR SEVERAL HOURS BUT IT WAS READY MUCH SOONER.

KV
Kurt V.
Gallup, NM
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Everyone was helpful in answering questions and car was ready ahead of day quoted.

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Work done on time and done right!

LP
Lisa P.
Albuquerque, NM
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I can always count on great and honest service.

EB
Edval B.
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Everyone is pleasant to deal with.

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service!!!
This has been my go to place for every one of my vehicles. This business tends to my concerns with my vehicle with exceptional service and care.

ES
Edith S.
Albuquerque, NM
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance Service
Always appreciate the service at this location everyone is very nice and are always taking care of ones needs plus their customer service is outstanding.

RP
Richard P.
Edgewood, NM
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly atmosphere
They are very professional and friendly.

Verified Customer
Bosque, NM
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
It was a great experience
They resolved my problem and now my care is working very well.

AV
Andres V.
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Great and fast service
Great and fast service