Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,280 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (79)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SG
Sarah G.
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
Friendly service
Great experience and they considered everyone's safety.

JK
James K.
Albuquerque, NM
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Recent service
I have had only exceptional service for the last 11 years. The most recent maintenance service was efficient, professional, friendly, with no hassle or unnecessary waiting time.

JB
Jane B.
Edgewood, NM
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
All around excellent dealership.
I have always received the best customer service and will continue to return to the dealership as needed. The service representative Shawn has been excellent plus the service rendered.

BG
Brian G.
Santa Fe, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021 Category: Service
Shawn and the service department did an excellent job... as always.
Thank you Shawn for taking care of my vehicle issues on time and correctly.

JH
Joseph H.
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Easy check in. Fast efficient
Shawn meets me. Knows why I’m there car goes away comes back serviced and an outside wash. Price as quoted items done. Just really good service

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
👍
Service department has always been good to deal with

MP
Michael P.
Bernalillo, NM
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Cost effective, efficient service.
Good service; decent turnaround time.

PM
Patrick M.
Albuquerque, NM
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
A++
you guys are great A+++++

RP
Rachel P.
Albuquerque, NM
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Love Hyundai on Lomas
Jared & the entire team always take great care of my car needs. Jared is always good about arranging services to be complete especially if they are unexpected. The staff know me & understand my personal & car care needs.

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Continuing service goes smoothly
Service went smoothly once again, within a reasonable time-frame.

CO
Cheryl O.
Albuquerque, NM
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service !!
Can't beat the customer service at this facility

MP
Michael S P.
Albuquerque, NM
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
GREAT QUICK SERVICE AND HONESTY
They have always been upfront and honest about my car the service that is recommended. Shawn in service is always on top of things and makes sure items are covered under the original warrants or extended warrants.

Verified Customer
Belen, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
The service to our cars is always exceptional.
The people who work here, especially Sean are courteous and professional.

EN
El Jefe N.
Albuquerque, NM
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021
90k Service like a G!
Just had my 90k service done on my 2018 Elantra. Yes, 90k already on a car I've had less than 3 years.
Jared and Stewie have done every service on my car since it was new and there ain't no homie that'll take care of you better than them.
Keep up the great work!

DC
David C.
Albuquerque, NM
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Very Comfortable Maintenance Service Visit
Informative and friendly staff. Reasonable rates. Quality work on my car. A place worth doing business with.