Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,048 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DR
David R.
Albuquerque, NM
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Routine 126,000 service
Fast, efficient, and friendly. Very happy with my Sonata Hybrid!

RK
Robert K.
Los Rnchs Abq, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
all appeared good at the time. On time with a smile
The work was done timely and topped off with an excellent wash job. Even cleaned the interior. Thank you

SG
Sherrie G.
Bosque Farms, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
All of the service reps are great to work with. Shawn is my go to person and he always goes out of his way to make sure everything is taken care of.

GB
Gloria B.
Albuquerque, NM
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service.
Excellent Service.

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
good and friendly service
well done,and services promptly with valuable recommendations

JG
John G.
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Always good service
A big shout out for Shawn Osborne at the service counter. an outstanding asset to your staff

JM
Jennifer M.
Albuquerque, NM
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Went in for an oil change without an appointment and was greeted with a smile. I was advised that it would take about an hour and a half. 35 minutes later it was done. Fastest oil change I've received at this location!

CG
Carlos G.
Santa Rosa, NM
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Shawn always does a great job when we schedule an appointment and drive 2 hours to take care of any issue with our Genesis. This time it was a battery issue and when we drove up Shawn was there to great us and have the battery checked. We ended up having to replace it and Shawn also accommodated us when I asked him if he would have the guys service the Genesis.

Thank you Shawn and the crew who always take care of us.

RB
Rose B.
Albuquerque, NM
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
They go over and abov
Service was excellent. The agent went above expectations to provide lots of extra touches. Superior quality.

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Car service
Friendly, accommodating, timely

VV
Victor V.
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
friendly
the people are friendly and are good at what they do

VK
Valerie K.
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Type of vehicle
Service

DS
Denise S.
Albuquerque, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
our mechanic
Our mechanic Shawn is the best . He explains everything

KK
Kathyleen K.
Albuquerque, NM
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I did not have an appointment on a busy Saturday but they fit me in . Slow tire leak was a nail. Fixed it and an oil change.

LD
Linda D.
Albuquerque, NM
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent