Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(948 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JD
JOE D.
Kansas City, MO
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Superb service!
I've been taking my 2007 Pontiac G6 GT to them for several years and have always been over pleased with performance and price...and HONESTY!
Highly recommended!

MS
MICHAEL S.
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021
Outstanding Service
I don't recommend Larry's Auto Service,, UNLESS YOU WANT IT DONE RIGHT.
THANK YOU SO MUCH AMY, ME AND MINE WILL C U AGAIN AND AGAIN😎

PM
PAT M.
Overland Park, KS
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Good people who are honest!
I've been going here for years. I keep coming back because I trust them and their fees are affordable. I don't live very close but it's worth the drive. Amy is great!

SC
SCOTT C.
Kansas City, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Great place!
Very knowledgeable and honest with their estimates.

Verified Customer
Kansas City, MO
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Service
Very courteous, acknowledgeable

Verified Customer
Kansas City, MO
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Reasonably priced
Friendly personnel and reasonably priced

EJ
ERIK J.
Overland Park, KS
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Excellent service reasonably priced
We take both our family’s vehicles here- 2012 Titan and 2016 Accord. Larry’s Auto always does solid work, has solved tricky problems (e.g. leaking washer fluid tank) and charges a very reasonable price. Amy, the gal who essentially runs the business and is the main point of contact, is very knowledgeable and gives very accurate estimates over the phone. Definitely recommend Larry’s to anyone w/ a car, foreign and domestic.

Verified Customer
Kansas City, MO
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Larry's
I was looking for a good mechanic so I read their reviews. This place was resonable with their prices and quick. I was very pleased. It is close to my house.However ,it is worth the drive or tow.

AC
Anthony C.
Kansas City, MO
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said they do good work and they stand behind their work.

CW
CLARENCE W.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Amy's the bomb!
It's real close to home and Amy always makes it happen for me!

RS
RAE S.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020
Love the people
They did so well on one car so I brought my other one in to be looked at. Larry did a complete analysis and his recommendations. Was very pleased with his work.

SC
STEVE C.
Kansas City, MO
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Amy
Amy is clear. The mechanics do an excellent job.

CM
CARMELLIA M.
Kansas City, MO
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
The work and kindness thank you
They speak with kindness they get the work when they say it gonna be ready i will use Larry's again and will recommend the place thanks you so much

KD
KIM D.
Kansas City, KS
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Excellent
Very good Service

RS
RAE S.
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Diesel pickup oil change
Nice, honest people. Work done in one day.