Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

381 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


FP
Fitu P.
Toyota Tundra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018
Honesty
The analysis on the issue was very precise and I felt they were very honest in detailing the issue. They could have mentioned many other things to increase the bill which were unnecessary but they didn't and I was very please. Very happy customer. I will go back there again.

MM
Mike M.
Tempe, AZ
Audi S4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018
First time experience
I was recommended to Lesueur by a friend. I can say that their service was prompt, professional and easy. I brought my car in for an issue I knew was present, and they found the culprit of the real issue. They were courteous and informed me of the issue, what it would take to fix it, and already found that the part was in stock locally. The only gripe I have is that they left my steering wheel dirty and my vehicle smelling slightly of grease from their gloves for a short while after picking up. If I could give a 4.8 stars for the service, I would, but I am not going to belittle the company by giving them an unjust rating, I just hope this rating will help improve their customer experience from here on out. I would recommend this company to anyone with a vehicle that they service, as it was a quick, prompt, professional and an easy experience.

RC
Randy C.
scottsdale, az
Audi S4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018
Service, knowledge, and price!
Great experience as usual!

JL
Jeannie L.
Mesa, AZ
Volkswagen Routan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018
Always the best!
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, timely. These guys know what they're doing and take pride in their work. They're also adept at communicating and never try to gouge their clients. The service department knows me by name (we bought a Chrysler disguised as a Volkswagen) and are respectful of my time and needs.

KS
kirk s.
Chandler, AZ
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018
MINI Service Excellent as usual.
As always, my MINI was service excellent. All done as asked and done quickly. Very happy

LL
LELANE L.
Gilbert, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018
Service is quick and professionally accomplished.
As usual a great experience on getting our vehicles serviced at Le Sueur's. No need to go anywhere else. I used to do all my own maintenance, now I hand it over to LeSueur's Professional Service Team.

Verified Customer
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018
Great as always
Alwas on time and on budget

RC
Randy C.
scottsdale, az
Audi S4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2018
AC
was concerned had Blendor valve issue, Ty thoght maybe ac service would fix it, he was right, Phil outstanding german car Mech, Ty runs smooth responsive shop,

DB
Duane B.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen R32
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018
Service on my vehicle
This was my first visit to LeSueur for service on a vehicle I had recently purchased, and they did an amazing job in the shop. I spoke with Ty before I took my vehicle in for a quote/appointment time and I was very pleased with his professionalism. I dropped my vehicle off right before closing time the night before and the service was completed by that next afternoon. My vehicle is running flawlessly now and couldn't thank the guys there at LeSuere enough. I will continue to use them for the service on my vehicle.

SS
Shelli S.
Queen Creek, AZ
Toyota Venza
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018
Excellent Service
I had a warranty. After having an alignment done elsewhere, my wheel hub was bad. The nut and screw threads had also melted. Everything was covered under the warranty. The escort service really helped out. Excellent service; I couldn be happier!

MM
Maggie M.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018
Great experience!
My family has gone to the same mechanic for 12+ years and trust him with anything. Unfortunately he began specializing in only Lexus and Toyota, so when my A/C was acting up in my VW Jetta, we asked for his referral for an honest and reliable person. This led us to LeSueur! Thanks to Ty, my fix was very inexpensive and completed quickly. We will definitely be coming back!

WS
william s.
Goodyear, AZ
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2018
2011 Mini Countryman
Jerry was awesome once again in the installation of my lower springs.

Verified Customer
scottsdale, az
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2018
Service!
problem with brakes on sons car, called Ty, they got it done within hours, charged reasonably, rides to and from no issue. Just an awesome company!

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018
Quick diagnostic and repair
I called and they were able to schedule me the same day and completed the repair quickly. They also were also able to talk me through the repairs to make me feel comfortable.

MM
Mark M.
Scottsdale, AZ
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018
'04 New Beetle repair
This was 2nd experience with LeSueur and again, I'm completely satisfied! Ty and his crew did a great job with the repair. Will return when needed!

KT
KEVIN T.
Yuma, AZ
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018
We drive 180 miles, it must be good...
We live 180 miles from LeSueur. Without going into all the details of each visit, the fact that we would travel such a distance (inconveniencing ourselves) should be a good indication of how you are treated by the entire staff. ALWAYS helpful and ALWAYS go the extra mile!!!

RL
Randy L.
Gilbert, AZ
Volkswagen Passat
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018
Great place to service your VW at!
LeSueur's does great work in a timely manner and at a fair price. They are very friendly and fair.

DF
dawn f.
Tempe, AZ
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018
Great Service
Service was great and everything done as promised when promised. I would highly recommend this dealer for service and to purchase a vehicle. They are always happy to help and go above and beyond for their customers.

DY
david y.
Scottsdale, AZ
Jaguar XF
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018
Always honest and fair
Great service

FS
fred s.
GOOD YEAR, AZ
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018
Very pleased, professional and conscientious. I really trust their work.
I appreciate their honesty, they respect my time and their prices are very reasonable.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 381 in total