Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

373 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


DB
Duane B.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen R32
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018
Service on my vehicle
This was my first visit to LeSueur for service on a vehicle I had recently purchased, and they did an amazing job in the shop. I spoke with Ty before I took my vehicle in for a quote/appointment time and I was very pleased with his professionalism. I dropped my vehicle off right before closing time the night before and the service was completed by that next afternoon. My vehicle is running flawlessly now and couldn't thank the guys there at LeSuere enough. I will continue to use them for the service on my vehicle.

SS
Shelli S.
Queen Creek, AZ
Toyota Venza
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018
Excellent Service
I had a warranty. After having an alignment done elsewhere, my wheel hub was bad. The nut and screw threads had also melted. Everything was covered under the warranty. The escort service really helped out. Excellent service; I couldn be happier!

MM
Maggie M.
Phoenix, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018
Great experience!
My family has gone to the same mechanic for 12+ years and trust him with anything. Unfortunately he began specializing in only Lexus and Toyota, so when my A/C was acting up in my VW Jetta, we asked for his referral for an honest and reliable person. This led us to LeSueur! Thanks to Ty, my fix was very inexpensive and completed quickly. We will definitely be coming back!

WS
william s.
Goodyear, AZ
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2018
2011 Mini Countryman
Jerry was awesome once again in the installation of my lower springs.

Verified Customer
scottsdale, az
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2018
Service!
problem with brakes on sons car, called Ty, they got it done within hours, charged reasonably, rides to and from no issue. Just an awesome company!

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018
Quick diagnostic and repair
I called and they were able to schedule me the same day and completed the repair quickly. They also were also able to talk me through the repairs to make me feel comfortable.

MM
Mark M.
Scottsdale, AZ
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018
'04 New Beetle repair
This was 2nd experience with LeSueur and again, I'm completely satisfied! Ty and his crew did a great job with the repair. Will return when needed!

KT
KEVIN T.
Yuma, AZ
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018
We drive 180 miles, it must be good...
We live 180 miles from LeSueur. Without going into all the details of each visit, the fact that we would travel such a distance (inconveniencing ourselves) should be a good indication of how you are treated by the entire staff. ALWAYS helpful and ALWAYS go the extra mile!!!

RL
Randy L.
Gilbert, AZ
Volkswagen Passat
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018
Great place to service your VW at!
LeSueur's does great work in a timely manner and at a fair price. They are very friendly and fair.

DF
dawn f.
Tempe, AZ
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018
Great Service
Service was great and everything done as promised when promised. I would highly recommend this dealer for service and to purchase a vehicle. They are always happy to help and go above and beyond for their customers.

DY
david y.
Scottsdale, AZ
Jaguar XF
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018
Always honest and fair
Great service

FS
fred s.
GOOD YEAR, AZ
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018
Very pleased, professional and conscientious. I really trust their work.
I appreciate their honesty, they respect my time and their prices are very reasonable.

MT
mike t.
Litchfield Park, AZ
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018
Awesome care of my car.
Jerry has been like family to my car. Anyone that knows me, knows the amount of care and pride I take with my car. Jerry is the only person I trust to do maintenance on my car.
Please pass my thanks and gratitude to Jerry.

WS
william s.
Goodyear, AZ
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2018
Jerry
Jerry is the only one I let touch my Mini’s

SC
sandy c.
Mesa, AZ
Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/13/2018
Awesome!! But really?
LeSueur is awesome. Brought my car in to have the driver's side window fixed. Customer service is great. I had a pleasent shuttle ride into the office in downtown Phoenix with a pick up as well. I was called when promised. LeSueur fixed the window through our warranty. LeSueur made an inconvenience not too bad. But... really?! Ya couldn't wipe off all the dusty finger prints on the window?! C'Mon Man!!

BC
Bradley C.
Phoenix, AZ
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018
My favorite toy!~Great service
I had a great experience with LeSueur service. They dropped me off at home when I left my car..Gave me a price before the work was done and made recommendations as to what may need to be done in the future.. Jerry (a service specialist) came recommended by a friend and I could not be more pleased.

MM
Mark M.
Scottsdale, AZ
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018
'04 New Beetle repair
I brought our '04 New Beetle Convertible in on Monday, April 2nd, to have the air bag light looked at and a secondary air hose installed. The work was done quickly and way beyond my expectations! This was my first visit to LeSueur and was very glad I had them do the repair. Ty was more than helpful through the process and both he and Javier had my best interests in mind. Price paid for the repairs was more than fair! Will be back next Wed., April 11, to have some A/C repairs.

V
Valued Customer
Tempe, AZ
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2018
Outstanding service
As always, Jerry and the folks at LeSueur Car Company take care of Countryman with expert service and good attention to detail.

KL
katrina l.
Gilbert, AZ
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2018
Love LeSueur and EuroTechs!
Thank you to Jerry for always taking such great care of my car. I’m always happy with his work and I won’t go anywhere else for service on my Mini.

SM
Sue M.
Fountain Hills, AZ
Volkswagen CC
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2018
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE
My past visit to LeSeur was not the first time that I left saying "these guys have the best customer service". Since I purchased my car in 2011 I've had all my service work done here. They have honored repair estimates that were over 6 months old, they've fixed little things at no charge when troubleshooting for other issues that I would have expected to have been charged for at other shops, and if the problem continues they have always made it right. These guys are the best.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 373 in total