Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(720 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


ML
Marvin L.
Crestview, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
AWESOME Service
These guys are the consummate professional. The shop’s cleanliness and order inspire confidence. They care about their customer and the vehicle. They inspire confidence in their work. I can’t imagine using anyone else to service my vehicles.

RB
Richard B.
Crestview, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Good complete service.
THEY ALWAYS GO THE EXTRA MILE TO MAKE CERTAIN EVERYTHING IS RIGHT.

CD
Carlton D.
Crestview, FL
Ram Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Convenient and easy location and the guys are very friendly
Les was very professional did a good job with the vehicle

DC
Debbie C.
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Consistently great service
Called yesterday and scheduled an oil change for today. Incredibly prompt service when I arrived and they did a thorough check of my vehicle (as usual). They were very courteous and responsive to my questions and concerns. I have used Leavins for over 10 years for a wide range of issues on multiple vehicles and I have always received exceptional service. Absolutely the best!!
Mark B., Manager from Leavins Automotive Inc responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for your kind words and taking time to share them Debbie.


HS
Harry S.
Crestview, FL
Nissan 240SX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Honest,Professional
When you go to them with a problem you can take comfort that they will let you know exactly what the solution is and fix it at an affordable price

JM
Jerry M.
Crestview, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Fast Friendly Expert Service
Trustworthy, Expert Service.We Always Rely On Leavins

PH
Patrick H.
Crestview, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Quick, friendly service.
Fought my car in on a Sunday evening. Dropped the key in the stop box. I needed rim fixed and 2 tires replaced. They were finished Tuesday afternoon. Fast and efficient!

CH
Cecilia H.
Crestview, FL
Honda Prelude
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Cecilia said she has been going to the business for years and they were always very personable and honest.

Verified Customer
Niceville, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Our Family Mechanic
My parents take their car to Leavins and when we moved to the area I started taking my car too. It’s more than a 30 minute drive, but it’s worth it for trusted service.

KW
Kent W.
Holt, FL
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2020
Great place
Friendly service and knowledgeable. Slight Issue with part distributor but would highly recommend.

RW
Ronnie W.
Baker, FL
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Ronnie said it was good, they fixed the problem , everything seems to be working and he doesn't know how he could do any better.

LC
Lesa C.
Crestview, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Leaving will get all of my family’s business!
I had the pleasure of doing business with Leavins AUtomotive today and I couldn’t be happier! The staff was very friendly, the work was completed in a timely manner, and the price was great! I highly recommend Leavins. They will be getting all of our business!

LT
Linda T.
Crestview, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Excellent job
If you want excellent service at reasonable prices....This is the place for you

SC
Sammy C.
Crestview, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Sammy said he has taken his vehicle to this business many times and he always gets great service.

RH
Robert H.
Crestview, FL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Excellent service and price!
Excellent service and price. They took the time to explain everything in detail.