Leavins Automotive Inc


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

358 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Buffie S. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Les"
My husband and I have been going to Leavins for over 25 yrs. Les is what keeps me coming back. He's smart, treats customers with respect.Listens well to explanation of the problem through the customer's eyes. Then checks it over and comes back with options to fix the problem.
They stand behind their work...
Vehicle: Buick Verano
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:17 AM
Nigel G. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Down to Earth"
Okaloosa County!!!! LISTEN, when I say, "honest," I mean HONEST. Les, Mark, and their team will not only go above and beyond in giving you the best and true advice. "What you need to know, versus what is nice to know."
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:38 PM
Emmett G. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Educated counter men"
The folks at Leavins are very knowledgeable, helpfull, and very friendly
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Bravada
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 07:57 PM
Jack P. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jack said the business provided excellent service. He dealt with Les and Les always made the right decisions.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michelle A. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service and Customer Care"
I have been going to Leavins for a long time and I know I can always trust what they say. They have never had a problem telling me they cannot fix my European cars, but they will do the oil change and a few other minor repairs. I appreciate their honesty, integrity and quality of work.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 05:19 AM
Jerry M. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerry said the staff provide professional service and they have friendly service technicians. They show a degree of professionalism and trust.
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ernie B. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ernie said this business got his vehicle done quickly and they did a good job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Crosstour
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bruce B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust them."
Excellent service. Very satisfied with my car.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:29 AM
Mark B., Manager at Leavins Automotive Inc responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time give us a review.  We appreciate the feed back and look forward to the opportunity to provide you with excellent service in the future.

Sheryl B. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is exceptional "
Les and the rest of the crew continue to provide terrific service to all my families vehicles. Leavins is recommended to everyone I know looking for good honest service.
Vehicle: Scion xD
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 06:45 AM
Mark B., Manager at Leavins Automotive Inc responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you so much Sheryl for taking the time to provide us with feed back.  We look forward to continuing to provide excellent service for all of your vehicles, and we appreciate the recommendations to future customers.   

Richard B. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
well taken care of.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 08:08 AM
Michael S. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said the business was good and his vehicle now works. The staff was nice.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark B., Manager at Leavins Automotive Inc responded on 09/14/2017

Thanks for taking time to give us a review and letting us know the Air Conditioner is working good!  That is one big monster truck you have.  

Gail M. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gail said the staff is fast and dependable. They are good to deal with. They go overboard to help and she appreciates their willingness to help.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark B., Manager at Leavins Automotive Inc responded on 09/01/2017

Thanks Gail!

Frank S. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fine"
Really good inspections of possible future problem areas. Quick attention when service/repair needed. Fair pricing. i did have an alternator failure while in LC, RIGHT after returning from the landfill when I needed 4WD. Just dodged that bullet............. No tow needed. I charged the battery overnight and drove to the repair shop. Not about to take the time to do the job myself after spending all that time just getting to/from LC.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 05:23 AM
Mark B., Manager at Leavins Automotive Inc responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review Frank.  We apprecieate the feed back and your business.  We hope we can handle any future issues you have with your Suburban, so that you can make those trips to LC with confidence.    

Dan B. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Completely Satisfied"
Always happy with the work and professionalism at Leavins. Mark, Less and the crew are honest and capable mechanics and have never let me down in their work and reports on my vehicles' conditions. Leavins is a rare find in the world of auto repair. Thanks!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 06:44 AM
Mark B., Manager at Leavins Automotive Inc responded on 08/29/2017

Thanks Dan!

Dayrl W. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dayrl said he is happy with the service.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark B., Manager at Leavins Automotive Inc responded on 09/14/2017

Thanks Deyrl!  Glad to hear the steering and cooling system repair worked out like you wanted.

Tana M. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tana said Mark was great. The staff was honest, the price was right and the repairs were completed when they said they would be. She is very happy with them.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark B., Manager at Leavins Automotive Inc responded on 09/25/2017

Thanks Tana!  Glad we could get your Air Conditioner repaired and some new tires on your Civic.

Patrick P. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mark Bean and his attention to detail and his desire to have my CRV fixed right. "
Excellent, the starter, brakes and fixing my vehicle so it is in alignment!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 08:14 AM
Mark B., Manager at Leavins Automotive Inc responded on 08/17/2017

Thanks Patrick!  

Brad B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brad said the gentlemen who worked at this business was able to come up with a simple solution for the problem even though they were not able to identify it specifically. They were easy to work with. They had him in and out within 2 days.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe M. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said this business did what he asked them to do and they are good people to deal with.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin D. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"91 Mustang, Heaven! "
Would not go anywhere else, unless they ask me too, due to something they may not due. Hope It never comes to that though!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:32 AM
Mark B., Manager at Leavins Automotive Inc responded on 08/14/2017

Thanks Kevin- we enjoy taking care of the classics- we grew up working on and driving them.  It is great to have customers like you that go the extra mile to keep them dependable and on the road.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 358 in total