Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(267 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


BF
Brian F.
Little Meadows, PA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017 Category: Service
Brian said he received fast and friendly service.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 08/06/2017

   Thank you so much for the great review. We really  appreciate your business.                                                                               Sincerely Tim Nerger Lebanon friendly SUNOCO 


DW
DERMOD W.
Pittstown, NJ
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017
Very rapid response and great value
I stopped by to see Tim one evening and mentioned that my brakes were squealing. He had me in first thing the next morning and front disks and pads were replaced while I waited. Can't beat that for service. Price was very reasonable also.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 07/30/2017

Thanks for the great review Dermod! We are so happy that you were pleased with our service. We look forward to seeing you again and helping you in the future.

Tim Nerger
Lebanon Friendly Sunoco 


JS
John S.
Annandale, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
John said this business did everything he asked them to do.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 07/24/2017

Hello John,

Thank you so much for the business. We are extremely glad you were satisfied, and appreciate your business very much!  

Tim Nerger
Lebanon Friendy Sunoco 


AM
Anthony M.
Annandale, NJ
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Anthony said the employees at this business were friendly and they helped him. The technicians and the manager were very helpful.

BM
Bob M.
North Haven, CT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Bob said this business did a good job.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks Bob!

I'm glad we were able to help you out.  We appreciate your business. 

Tim Nerger 
Lebanon Friendly Sunoco 


TL
Tom L.
Stewartsville, NJ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2017 Category: Service
Tom said this business provided great service. They took good care of him.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 07/24/2017

Tom,

Thank you for your great feedback. We appreciate your business and are glad that we are able to assist you. 

Tim Nerger 
Lebanon Friendly Sunoco 


JO
John O.
Annandale, NJ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Carol. She said they were very fair and honest. They were very trustworthy.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you so much John and Carol.  We are glad to be able to assist you and we greatly appreciate your business! 

Tim Nerger
Lebanon Friendly Sunoco 


RJ
RAUPP J.
Lebanon, NJ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017
Awesome
Fixed it right up.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you so much. We appreciate your business!


LL
Lori L.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017 Category: Service
Lori said the business was convenient, efficient, and friendly.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks Lori!  Glad you were happy with our service.  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future!

Tim Nerger
Lebanon Friendly Sunoco 


GN
Giuseppe N.
Bridgewater, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017 Category: Service
Giuseppe said the business was outstanding.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks so much for the great review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

Tim Nerger
Lebanon Friendly Sunoco 


BR
Bill R.
Bedminster, NJ
GMC Savana Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Rosemary. She said she has been very happy with the service she gets from this business.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 07/24/2017

Bill and Rosemary,

Thanks so much for the wonderful review. We are so happy that you're pleased with our service and look forward to working with you again in the future. 

Tim Nerger
Lebanon Friendly Sunoco 


MR
Mary R.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017 Category: Service
Mary said she has been visiting this business for years and she trusts them. They do a good job.
TN
Tim N. from Lebanon Friendly Auto Service responded on 07/24/2017

Mary and Frank,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We truly value your business.  Your trust means so much to us. We look forward to  continue working with you in the future.

Tim Nerger
Lebanon Friendly Sunoco 


Displaying Review 256 - 267 of 267 in total