Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(271 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


NG
NICOLE G.
High Bridge, NJ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Customer Service!
Awesome service !

DG
Daniel G.
Montclair, NJ
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Daniel said that Tim was great and helpful.

TB
TOM B.
Bridgewater, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Favorite Service Station
My entire family has used Lebanon Friendly for over 10 years. They are fast and efficient and they do quick "turn-a-round".
They keep our assorted vehicles running smoothly even as the miles increase year-to-year.

BS
BOB S.
Lebanon, NJ
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Excellent service
Car was serviced and tire mobility fixed with dash reset. Well done again.

JG
JOE G.
Lebanon, NJ
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Friendly and professional
Friendly and professional

LF
LEEANN F.
Milford, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Honest people
Tim is a very honest person. After going to another garage and they told us we needed to get $2K worth of work I went to see Tim. He had his reputable mechanics look over my car and they found nothing wrong with my vehicle. Honest people that have my business now.

RW
RICH W.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Great car care
As usual Tim and his team continue to impress with their fine work and service.

MV
Mr./Ms. V.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Oil Change
I have used Tim and his crew for years. Great service and friendly!

DN
Daniel N.
Lebanon, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Daniel said the service was excellent, they diagnosed all the problems and took care of everything.

EC
ED C.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Convience and quality of work
Availability for an appointment to service my car was extremely easy to receive. The service technicans were very efficient . The entire auto service and maintenance was done very quickly and correctly. Everyone was friendly and listened to my requests.

RE
RENE E.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
Maintenance Fiat
As always very friendly food service and price, thanks for everything team of Lebanon Auto Service

BS
BOB S.
Lebanon, NJ
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
People are indeed friendly and equally important- skilled technicians
For the 3rd time I used Friendly service, I was completely satisfied with the whole experience. After the first time, when my wife's tire needed replacement, I have been buying gas there for both of our cars. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

CL
CHRISTOPHER L.
Lebanon, NJ
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Hands down the best in Hunterdon County
Tim and the team at Lebanon Friendly Auto Service are the real deal. Trustworthy, fair priced, and a pleasure to work with. They take care of all of my vehicles and I refer them whenever I can.

JG
Jim G.
Whitehouse, NJ
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Anita. She said the staff is very good and very honest.

JF
JAMES F.
Hampton, NJ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Great service!
My whole family uses this auto service because they are dependable, priced right, and very communicative.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 271 in total