Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(215 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


DC
David C.
Lebanon, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
David said the staff are caring and the work was amazing. The staff seem friendly and he seem compassionate about the work. He was a good person and resolve the issue with good business ethic. He did follow up to make sure everything was working like it should.

JH
JEFFREY H.
Lebanon, NJ
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Timely, friendly and fair.
As always, Tim and his team did a great job.

RG
Rodger G.
Lebanon, NJ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Rodger said the staff is good. They are friendly, do quality work, and keep him informed. He is pleased with them.

RW
Renee W.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Best Service in Area!!
Great staff, always willing to accommodate any situation or time frame to satisfy your service needs. Quick, efficient work at a reasonable cost.

KG
KATHY G.
Annandale, NJ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
A place you can trust
A friend of mine referred me here and I now take all of our cars here to be serviced. Tim is very friendly and accomodating always explaining what needs to be done in terms that I understand, never trying to oversell anything. This is a place you can trust and that is one less thing to worry about.

EC
Enis C.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Enis said this business has nice people working with them.

RN
Raph N.
Bronx, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Hospitality
My car broke down and Lebanon Friendly treated me with compassion and hospitality that was unparalleled to the auto shops I’ve previously been to. They even gave a free mask :)

KN
KATE N.
Lebanon, NJ
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020
Wonderful as always!
Very honest and does great work. Will use them every time!

MR
MARIO R.
Lebanon, NJ
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Professionalism!
Great job Tim! Thank You!

MD
MATTHEW D.
Califon, NJ
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Excellent service and very friendly!
Got a flat on 78 and live locally. Thought of this place bc I get gas there and turns out it was the best decision. I just found my new mechanic!

TH
THOMAS H.
Pitman, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Great service
Kind people.

RM
Robert M.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the staff is friendly and they did the job correctly.

AG
ANGEL G.
Lebanon, NJ
Jeep Wrangler JK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Jeep oil and filter change
Excellent service, very friendly high quality and price was reasonable. Very competitive with Jiffy lube.

BP
BOB P.
Lebanon, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Very Friendly
The service was fast, friendly and professional.

JM
JOANN M.
Bethlehem, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Tire Repair
I hit a curb and my tire blew. Tim and his staff helped get the vehicle into the garage. They had a tire available for replacement so I did not have to use my "donut". Within a short period of time I was on my way home which was over 30 miles away. Great Job!

Displaying 1 Review