Business Solutions

2015 Lexus RX 350

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(22 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(22 Reviews)

RF
gravatar
Robert F.
2015 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Disappointing

We've owned Lexus vehicles since 1993 so it's with sadness that I give a negative review. Due to having a great experience with previous Lexus SUV, we didn't even bother to try other cars when replacing. The 2015 model is smaller inside. Several features were removed/redesigned. The leather seems quite inferior and has not worn well. The materials on ceiling of roof are low grade. Obviously, these are more cosmetic or not the most important on a vehicle. For the engine and car itself, except for the fact that mileage didn't improve at all, the engine has been superb so if that's what you're looking for, it's still a great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LV
gravatar
LORRAINE V.
2015 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2021
Verified Review

Happy Owner

I like theLexus brand and this is my second Lexus SUV. I find them to be reliable, easy to handle and maintain. A good and sound investment for a vehicle. Would and will buy another Lexus in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Jan M.
2015 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2021
Verified Review

Love my Lexus 350 RX .....

When I was looking to buy a new car I talked to Kevin and Steve at Dr. J's. I had Lexus in mind as well as other makes and models. I received good information about several cars which helped me make a decision to purchase my Lexus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
Rich T.
2015 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Verified Review

Best car ever

Lexus has a real winner in the RX 350. It is the best car I have ever owned. I have 124,000 miles on it and have done the recommended maintenance and the car performs flawlessly. I have drven across the country 7 times. The Lexus is a comfortable ride. The air conditioner works well in all climates. The all wheel drive gave me confidence in all weather conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jack R.
2015 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Verified Review

Luxury workhorse

Rx350 is a dream...reliable, comfortable and economical. Using regular gas and having a good sound system it is great on long trips. The room behind the seats accommodates a lot of storage. Quiet and comfortable to be on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
Walt M.
2015 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

We have never had any problems with Lexus cars. This is our 2nd RX and plan to buy another one in the future. The car is comfortable to drive and is great in the snow. We have never had any problem with any of our Lexus's
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
Rich T.
2015 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Verified Review

The most dependable car I have ever owned.

I have driven across the United States 5 times in this vehicle. I have 119,000 miles on this vehicle and have not had any problems with this SUV. I just changed the front discs. The rear discs still have 5 mm remaining. This car is a great road car. I have averaged 22.8 mpg since I bought it new. The RX-350 handles great, has power to spare, and uses regular gas. The ride is comfortable, not as soft as a Cadillac, not as stiff as a Subaru Outback.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jack R.
2015 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Verified Review

Luxury workhorse

This model Lexus is surprisingly roomy for carrying things like furniture. I've loaded king size headboards, dressers and lengthy pieces of lumber. In addition, the far back is perfect for a traveling pet without having to fold down the rear seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ELLEN S.
2015 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Verified Review

Lexus RX 350 2015

Excellent car. Bought as certified ore owned 4 years ago. Have kept up with general maintenance with no issues. Comfortable to drive, especially on the long drive to Florida. Gas mileage is good on the highway, fair around town. One of the best cars I’ve owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jack R.
2015 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Verified Review

Keeps on being reliable

The ride is comfortable, quiet and maneuverable. Safety features give confidence for protection. Regular gas is a plus for high mileage owners. 6 cylinder engine good on acceleration and quiet while on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
RICHARD N.
2015 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Verified Review

Lexus Relisbility

Have owned Lexus since the RX model came out and this is our sixth very reliable and low cost maintenance provides you with both luxury and performance. Would positively recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Richard B.
2015 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Verified Review

Reliability

Quality craftsmanship through out the vehicle. The leather has held up well. Good space for my needs. Large boxes are easy to get in the back. I am impressed with the smooth braking system. The climate is equal throughout the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
Luan K.
2015 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Verified Review

My Back Has Great Support!

I love my Lexus because it is comfortable, especially for my back. I drove 6 other brands and none was as nice or comfortable as the RX350. It has good pickup, drives smoothly, and has a great sound system. The only thing I don't like is it takes Premium gas and does eat up gas rather fast. (Of course, I drive fast) It has plenty of room in the trunk, the rear-view mirrors are helpful watching other cars coming close, or when I want to pass another car. The best thing is I don't need to put a key in to start it, just put it in my pocket so it's very convenient. The leather seats are beautiful and the dashboard is readable. The chassie is not as long as it looks and is easy to park.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BRYCE R.
2015 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/26/2019
Verified Review

2015 Lexus RX 350 review

Many features are difficult to use or distract driver from the road. ie, radio settings. Trip odometer is hidden on panel behind steering wheel, button to lock truck in glove box is black in black background, if voice commands are not said in specific phrase, they are ignored. Manual voice commands are limited. Back up camera does not have markers as to distance of objects behind the car, other 2015 car models have this indicator. The car is handsome and gives a comfortable ride. I drove a Prius before buying the Lexus RX 350 that had much better displays and features. My next car will probably be a Toyota SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YL
gravatar
YORAM L.
2015 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Verified Review

Drives like a dream

Love the car, the options, and the reliability of the car. These Japanese know what they are doing!!! What makes the the most attractive is that Ivey can service the car better than the dealership. Good work AL!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Steve B.
2015 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2019
Verified Review

Lexus 2015 RX350

Enjoy the car - great gas mileage and ride BUT the gps and audio guidance is just ok. Traded in Acura MDX and now miss many options. The Lexus constantly cuts out on radio and phone where the Acura didn’t. Storage isn’t as good. Like the car but wouldn’t get another.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Robert W.
2015 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019
Verified Review

In a Class of Its Own

I have driven many cars and SUVs over my 50+ years of owning and I can confidently say that this 2015 vehicle has it all. And that means against the Audi 6 and Q, the MB 740, the Infiniti MS, the Porsche Macan, and the Acura MDX . If you are looking for the best pre- owned SUV made for your family, this is it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PAUL G.
2015 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2018
Verified Review

Overall vehicle satisfaction

The Lexus RX350 is a well made luxury class vehicle. Performance and ride is what you would expect when you have the vehicle for some time. The only negative thing to report would be excessive wind and outside noise inside the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CYNTHIA A.
2015 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2017
Verified Review

Best car on the road

This is our fourth Lexus and we have never had a single problem with any of the cars. We always have the scheduled maintenance done with no complaints. The 2015 RX350 is our favorite Lexus so far. The style is beautiful and it is the perfect car for sun or snow. The interior is comfortable and beautiful. Can't think of a single negative.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TOM B.
2015 Lexus RX 350
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017

Best Vehicle

By far our Lexus 350 is the best vehicle that we have ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 22 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2046 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Alternative Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(39 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(709 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Repair Shop
Pro Care Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1442 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Tires
Hoffmans Foreign Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(387 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Synergy Auto Lab
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(934 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Dealer
Ron's Toy Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1523 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(30 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)