Business Solutions

2008 Lexus RX 350

Average Score

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(28 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(28 Reviews)

HW
gravatar
HANS W.
2008 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2021
Verified Review

Great Vehicle!!

We have owned this vehicle for years! No problems. It still rides like when it was new! It's been so reliable we are reluctant to get a new one. Newer isn't always better. We have owned several high end cars, including two BMW's, a Volvo, and a Mercedes. This car has been the best built with the most impressive quality of all of the others. Even down to the battery! It had the original battery until this year. I wasn't impressed when my husband purchased it because I was a die hard BMW fan. But this little gem has totally changed my mind!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Mike M.
2008 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Verified Review

Quality practical vehicle

I wanted a practical dependable SUV. My wife wanted a prestigious comfortable ride for her clients. Real estate. We got what we wanted. Only things we disliked were the navigation system...WORTHLESS!! And the comfort of the passenger seat...leg room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Lillie M.
2008 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Verified Review

Lexus 350 RT

This is a comfortable and reliable vehicle. My gas mileage is 21 city and 29 highway. The folding/adjustable seats allow for numerous configurations if necessary for stacking cargo. I slept at a campground with the rear seats in horizontal position. Adjustable front seat allow for additional configurations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
George P.
2008 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Verified Review

Professional, technically astute, HONEST!! Since 1998!!

Great SUV!! Reliable, comfortable and stylish. Only positive experiences over the eight (8) years owned. Wife's primary car. Will always chose to drive first no matter short or long distance. Live in Ga. Wife's siblings in Tenn. Have driven from NJ to ATL with NO PROBLEMS. LOVE IT!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Martin M.
2008 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Verified Review

Great Car!

I really love this car! It has been everything that we wanted. Safe on the road, comfortable, economical on gas and can really move when you need to. We love to go on long drives and long trips when we can. The car responds very well. I even had the car in the bad snow storm , when it took me 6 hours to get home from portland. It did so well!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NATHANIEL P.
2008 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2020
Verified Review

2008 Lexus

Versus the many vehicles I have had in my life, this SUV ranks among the best ever. It stills maintains a smooth comfortable ride and has proven to be extremely dependable. My previous vehicle was a BMW which I loved. I never thought another ride would top it but can honestly say this Lex does.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JIM C.
2008 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Verified Review

Dependable

Had this car since it was brand new and Ihave never had any issues. Took it on a trip around the USA and it was comfortable and never skipped a beat It has been very dependable, and still looks great too!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Margo G.
2008 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Verified Review

Great car

Great car 2008 Lexus great car low mileage staff worked with me to get me in a car I love Great service and customer service. Recommend Via Auto they work with you during and after the deal. Have great selection of cars at great prices.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PN
gravatar
PATRICIA N.
2008 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Verified Review

A solid, stable vehicle with class!

I inherited this car from my mother. It is a great car! I have a 30 to 45 minute commute daily. Sometimes I make this trip two times a day. I am confident driving the Lexus. It’s at 10 as far as I’m concerned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ANABELLA D.
2008 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2019
Verified Review

Great car love my Lexi

Love my 2008 RX 350. It has now 93000 miles and it just needed it's 1st "official repair" for a failed water pump. Great vehicle I hope that the newer models are as reliable and well made as this one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRYAN M.
2008 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Verified Review

LOVE IT!!

Haven’t had this car very long, but so far it’s the best vehicle I’ve ever owned! I drove big-rigs long haul for years, so this feels like I’m floating in a cloud- but not too mushy and still plenty responsive. I hope to keep it forever!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ANABELLA D.
2008 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019
Verified Review

LOVE my LEXI

My 2008 RX 350 is GREAT - I take VERY good care of it though. Oils changes, etc... My mechanic had told me: keep it as long as you can as the new RX's are not the same ...so maybe we can hit 200.000 mile together :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Mark R.
2008 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/14/2018
Verified Review

nice car

Bought it used , so far going very good, like the extras it came with took it on 2500 mile trip did ok, except for blown oil line filter which we had to have replaced but that should have been discovered by dealer before they sold us the car when they did there repair inspection, we are enjoying it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HARRY B.
2008 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2018
Verified Review

2008 Lexus RX 350

This car has been nothing but reliable and comfortable, since purchased. Performance has been outstanding. Regular maintenance will keep it running for years to come. We are very happy with are decision to buy it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
Gail T.
2008 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2018
Verified Review

I Love my RX350!

I'm a Realtor and my car is my traveling office. This car provides maximum functionality, together with an upscale appearance, without one of the higher price tags out there. I'm sold on Lexus, as a Brand, and my next car will likely be a Lexus hybrid of some type.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DEBBIE F.
2008 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017
Verified Review

10 years and counting

I plan to drive my reliable RX 350 until the wheels fall off! My mechanic says that won't happen.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EE
gravatar
EZELLDA E.
2008 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017
Verified Review

Rx350 love it

I love this car it drives forever one of the best cars I've ever owned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Martin M.
2008 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2017
Verified Review

Fabulous Car !

I have had alot of different cars in my life, but nothing compares to this luxury car. It makes driving such a wonderful experience! I feel so much safer,very reliable and just such a different experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EO
gravatar
ERIC O.
2008 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017
Verified Review

Lexus RS 350

N/A
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DEBBIE F.
2008 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2017
Verified Review

10 years and counting

119000 miles so far with no major repairs; I'm confident I can enjoy 10 more years with my Lexus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 29 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2045 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Alternative Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(39 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Repair Shop
Pro Care Auto LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1438 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Tires
Hoffmans Foreign Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(387 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Synergy Auto Lab
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(934 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Dealer
Ron's Toy Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1523 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(28 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(399 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(709 Reviews)