Business Solutions

2010 Lexus RX 350

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(26 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(26 Reviews)

MB
gravatar
MARYANNE B.
2010 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I am extremely happy with my car. It is comfortable, easy to handle, gets good gas mileage and inexpensive to maintain. I’m short so the added height is much appreciated. The multiple seat positions make it comfortable on long road trips. The lift gate provides easy access for luggage etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
BILL M.
2010 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2022
Verified Review

Car is well engineered and reliable

This 2010 Lexus RX350 has almost 100k miles and just keeps chugging along…. Aside from normal wear and tear maintenance, I have not had to do much of anything to enjoy the ride! This is a quality product from Toyota!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
Paula R.
2010 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2021
Verified Review

I love my Lexus

I love my Lexus it is a very good running car I never have any problems I keep the maintenance on it up is excellent ride I love it I'm so happy that I got this car The ride is so nice The sound system is amazing also and if I was to buy another suv I would buy another Lexus RX 350 love this car can't say enough about it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BV
gravatar
BILL V.
2010 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Verified Review

Lexus RX350

My Lexus RX350 SUV has over 275,000 miles and is still running strong. I started out with BMW to Mercedes to Lexus. My last 4 vehicles have been Lexus 3 new and 1 used. Lexus is by far the best for my dollar.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
EJ C.
2010 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Verified Review

Love my car!!

Purchased my Lexus from a longtime friend so I knew it was in great shape.Have had it 8 years and love the comfort and the style. If and when I feel I need a newer car, will perhaps be the RX 300 instead of the 350.. but definitely be a Lexus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TOM M.
2010 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Verified Review

Best SUV I've owned.

Best SUV I've ever bought, great luxury ride with no real maintenance problems in the 10 years I've owned it. In 10 years we've owned it the only real problem was with the radio spontaneously changing channels, finally fixed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JANINE M.
2010 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Verified Review

This Little SUV is a BEAST!

Seven years ago, my husband bought me a gently used "pre-owned, certified" Lexus RX350 for Valentine's Day. It's a beautiful car, runs like a dream and has been almost maintenance free except for tires, brakes and oil changes. We haven an amazing mechanic, and In all honesty, I expect the car will probably run another 10 years without a hitch. I've put on 175,000 miles in the 7 years I've owned the vehicle and while it's not as quiet in the cabin as it once was, the car is reliable as the ever. My plan is to give this car to my son when he starts to drive just so I can get something newer for myself! And, yes, I will be buying another RX350...only this time I want a white one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Alice S.
2010 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Verified Review

Love my RX350

Love my RX 350. Perfect size for every day driving. Too bad Lexus extended the grill on the newer models. The front looks like Darth Vader or the Storm Troupers. Don't know what I will do when it comes time to replace this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GENE T.
2010 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Verified Review

In Love With My Lexus

So I can't resist a good deal. I only buy used cars and mostly privately online. But I broke protocol and went to a small family-owned dealership 2 years ago in PA when I spotted my cobalt blue beauty on a car-search website (can't remember which one), and I have been in love with this Lexus RX350 ever since. Even though it is a 2010 and we are in 2020 now, it's the nicest car I ever decided to buy for myself. It is so comfortable. It rides like a luxury sedan but with 4 wheel drive capability and enough room in the way back for transporting bulkier cargo. Including our 80 lb. Golden Retriever (just make sure the tail is tucked in before you close the hatch!). And yes I've been off the pavement a few times in it, mostly bumpy gravel roads and the edge of a few roadside cornfields. It handles really well in all weather conditions. My husband sneaks out in it on the weekends to run his errands; he loves it too & he is super picky. I do wish the front passenger seat was designed to slide back a little bit further, to stretch out & for more leg room on long road trips. Also the button control for one backseat window fell into the door handle where it was housed, and the similar control button to open the hatch (located lower left of steering wheel) fell in too. Otherwise no major issues with this vehicle. I hope to have it for many more years to come and I expect that as well. One more thing: inside each storage 'pocket' at the base of each door is a bonus cupholder. Score!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBYN S.
2010 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Verified Review

RX350

I LOVE IT, Cup holders could be larger, as I use different cups/bottles. Overall it's been a beautiful, comfortable, stylish vehicle. I feel safe because I believe it is a well made SUV , My Brother bought a new 2019 and is loving his as well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
Cloa F.
2010 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Verified Review

Love my Lexus

I’ve had my preowned vehicle for about seven months and have been very pleased with with it. Performance is very good. I’m still learning many if the features, and there are many. Looking forward to having a heavier vehicle for winter driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
REGINA W.
2010 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019
Verified Review

Pleased

I'm very satisfied with my Lexus this is my fourth and I would definitely purchase another. The quality, comfort and performance is great. It's fun to drive the features are great it's worth every penny, very reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Alice S.
2010 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2018
Verified Review

Love my 2010 Lexus RX350

I love my RX350. I wish Lexus didn't make the grills on the new models look like Darth Vader's mask. Too extreme. When I am ready to replace this vehicle, I guess I will have to learn to put up with the grill.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAROLYN M.
2010 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2018
Verified Review

Great car

This is the third RX350 that I have owned and I love this car! There are many features that make this car easy to drive. I feel safe driving and love that I sit up higher than in a regular car. Great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NN
gravatar
natalie n.
2010 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/22/2018
Verified Review

Clear

Good car but bought from an dishonest seller in Fredericksburg VA. Survived an automobile wreck because they had the right light/bumper tied with zipper ties hidden well on the car to an untrained eye
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BILL G.
2010 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018
Verified Review

Smooth ride.

I went from driving 4Runners to this vehicle. It is definitely a comfortable ride. It does have a couple of blind spots for a short driver. If I could change anything I would add more little storage compartments. My last 4Runner had several. This RX350 does not.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
Betty G.
2010 Lexus RX 350
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2017
Verified Review

Dependable car

Very good and reliable car. Good on gas. Drives well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Robert C.
2010 Lexus RX 350
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2017

Best SUV

I purchased a CPO 2010 Lexus in 2013 and thus far, it's been an excellent car. Great overall style, ride, reliability and performance. I highly recommend the Lexus RX350!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Kathy C.
2010 Lexus RX 350
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2017

Warning Lights

Just wish that when a warning light comes on, the computer could give you an idea of what is wrong. Also, the tire pressure light should tell you which tire is low and, lastly, it is very difficult, at night, to find the correct Homelink button (one out of three). They should be lit at nighttime, as all other interior control buttons.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BETTY M.
2010 Lexus RX 350
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/06/2017

Safe vehicle

This car performs well for its' age. It does well on the highway,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 26 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2046 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Alternative Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(39 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(709 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Repair Shop
Pro Care Auto LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1439 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Tires
Hoffmans Foreign Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(387 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Synergy Auto Lab
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(934 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Dealer
Ron's Toy Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1523 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(29 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(399 Reviews)