Business Solutions

2005 Chrysler Town & Country

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(39 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(39 Reviews)

JU
gravatar
JEROME U.
2005 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Verified Review

Jerry

Its very roomy i can transport a whole baseball team. The engine is very quiet, runs great, no major issues. It has great gas mileage, and good power. Air conditioner always cold. Got at a very reasonable price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
Alice G.
2005 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Verified Review

270,000 Miles and Still Rolling

I am a 63 year old grandma of three teenage boys and living on Social Security. My vehicle is critical to me. It enables me to enjoy my family and stay independent. Although my van has some qwerks, it’s made it to 270,000 and I love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DARIN N.
2005 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Verified Review

Keeps going

180000 miles and going strong have converted it to my golf vehicle and travel across the state yearly with it kids also take it out of state for long trips with friends amazing how well it continues to function
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WJ
gravatar
WAYNE J.
2005 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2020
Verified Review

Runs Great

For the miles I've put on it, it runs Great. It's 15 yrs old with almost 400 thousand miles on it. I had a 2008 Uplander that's still running Great Ken did the work. 900 thousand miles and runs Great!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
NOLA J.
2005 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Verified Review

It's great, I love my van

I love my van, it is wonderful can't say enough about it I would buy another one if I could... I don't have that much to say really the vehicle is wonderful I'm in love with it the only thing keeping me from buying a new one is my age
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CLINTON C.
2005 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2020
Verified Review

Great van for the money

Great van, it's comfortable and smooth to drive and it has all the bells and whistles except bluetooth connectivity.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
THERESA W.
2005 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Verified Review

Chrysler Town and Country

My 2005 Town and Country is the best vehicle we have ever owned. It has been extremely reliable and has required very few repairs other than tires and batteries. In the 15 years we have owned it, no more than $5000 has been spent on repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Michelle H.
2005 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Verified Review

Customer service

Been going to Mr. Kool’s for several years good customer service price is good they will let you know exactly what’s wrong with your vehicle And approximately how long it would take to get your vehicle repaired and fixed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
THERESA W.
2005 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Verified Review

My 2005 Chrysler Town and Country van

This issue best vehicle we have ever owned. We bought it used with 26,000 miles on it in 2006. It has required very few repairs, but has had all the recommended service when due. I won't part with this vehicle unless it does in the middle of the road!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
THERESA W.
2005 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Verified Review

Best vehicle ever owned.

Love my Town and Country. It has been most reliable and comfortable. It was purchased when I needed leather seats to slide my sick husband into the var. I'm the over 14 years I've owned it, I haven't spent more than $5000 in repairs, with the exception of tires,and batteries. Can't beat that!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
THERESA W.
2005 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Verified Review

Great car

Always have had service as recommended and this vehicle has served me well. Will continue to have any problems taken care of as they present themselves. Initially went to your company on the recommendation of a neighbor, and have always been more than pleased with the service I've received.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TOM C.
2005 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019
Verified Review

We own 2 2005 town and country

We own two 2005 town and country vans one with 380000 the other with 198000 miles we are very happy with the two 2005 vans . The blue 380000 mile van we have had since 2008 with 26000 miles my wife drove it to 200000 mile the handed it over to me to drive when I bought her a lower mileage van with 89000 miles now she has put another 200000 miles on that van so we will be looking for another van.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
Judy F.
2005 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
Verified Review

My loveable, reliable van..

I love my 2005 Chrysler Town and Country Chrysler van. I have used it to carry 7 elderly passengers to cultural events and laid the seats down for hauling when I had to move twice. I bought the car from my bank's Car Finder. Unfortunately, I missed the part about it coming from Michigan and I have had some serious rust, both body and brakes. I was very impressed at how easily it steers and the short turning radius, especially for such a long vehicle. Finally, the seats that fold away but allow for great storage when up make it a very versatile vehicle for passengers, camping, or hauling my granddaughter's wheelchair... And I like the metallic silver blue color....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BEN P.
2005 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Verified Review

car

My 2005 T/C Van has 106,000 miles and has performed very well. I bought it new and have been pleased with it. I plan on keeping it until the repairs exceed a monthly payment. The versatility is fantastic. In the course of a week, i may change the seat configuration several times with ease.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
EMILY B.
2005 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018
Verified Review

A Survivor

13-years old with repairs and replacements in the past six years, Chrysler's T&C continues to float like a boat thanks to All Tire & Service. Of course it's not cheap, but this company's prices are not inflated. Wish it was 4-wheel drive for the winter, though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
Amy L.
2005 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2018
Verified Review

Town & Country Romance

I've owned Chrysler Town and Country vans for 25 years. Love the convenience. Can fit a whole sheet of 4x8' wood. Great for camping. Big enough to sleep in.... just love it for every reason. Has a good stereo....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
RAY J.
2005 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2018
Verified Review

Rusting Town and Country

I really hate American cars because this van although mechanically fine is rusting out in the quarter panels . Why couldn't Chrysler design better rockers it has been a chronic happening on all Dodge and Chrysler vans . The van serves my purpose in so many ways but the rust makes me want to get rid of it last week i had to change a tire and the jack actually went through the floor boards.!!! Sadly I'll be looking a t a KIa or Toyota very soon
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HW
gravatar
Hilda W.
2005 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2018
Verified Review

This vehicle is 12 years old; is very easy to drive, easy to see all around; dependable

This vehicle is very dependable; easy to drive; able to see all around and has good pickup speed; all around good vehicle. Has 4 new Michelin Tires; bought January 2018, new Radiator 2017; new windshield wipers, 2017.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ANNA H.
2005 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2017
Verified Review

Love it love it

This vehicle is exactly what I needed I can move things without having to worry about taking out my seats cuz they are stow and go I love my vehicle and I definitely a buy another car from them if in the future
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SUZANNE W.
2005 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017
Verified Review

Chrysler Town and Country

I love this car! It's not the first one I have owned. The service I get at the Chrysler dealers has always been prompt and helpful. This continues to be the reason I am driving this car years later! I have it checked regularly, especially since I frequently drive long distances and don't want to have any problems while driving at night, on route 80, turnpikes, etc.It's been comfortable, I like the storage capacity for both passengers and items--since I seem to have a lot of "stuff" to haul to and from different places. I like sitting up a little higher and seeing more easily the road ahead and behind.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 39 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2416 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12411 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores