Business Solutions

2001 Chrysler Town & Country

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(8 Reviews)

SD
gravatar
Shirley D.
2001 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2021
Verified Review

Chrysler Town and Country Limited

I love this car. I’ve had it since 2001. Can’t bring myself to replace it, even though I really don’t need a van anymore. Love the leather seats, wide vista windshield, and the car is so comfortable and easy to drive. The car is also equipped with a tape deck player AND a 5-slot CD player
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
BECCA T.
2001 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/14/2021
Verified Review

Where do I start?

I bought this car used and it had about 180,000 miles on it. So I can’t give the best review in regards to what it was like when it was new. But I can say as an older car it has been horrible. Had to have a friend help me redo the Electrical harness. Omh!! This is like close to $1000 for this part but my friend is mechanically inclined so we were able to go to a junkyard and buy the clip for the throttle and he was able to melt the metals together to make them bonded so I didn’t have to spend $1000 buying that electrical harness. Then I had to redo the whole undercarriage for the power steering and that was like $700, and the regulator in the window broke and the door handle broke and that was another $400 for a car that I only paid $1800 for so over three years I have put more money into this car than what I paid for it. I Will never consider a town and country. I had a 2002 Pontiac Montana that I drove until 2014 and I probably only had to put $400 into that car in 10 years that I had it. I would continue to drive it but I got in an accident that was failure to yield at a left and a lady hit me and it totaled out my van.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARILYN R.
2001 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Verified Review

2001

My Chrysler is getting old, but I know if I need any work done I will always take it to Meining Automotive. Good service is why I am still driving it. Try Meining Automotive and you won''t go anywhere else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KAREN W.
2001 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2020
Verified Review

Love my car

Comfort and reliability of my car is most important to me. This car has amazing versatility for cargo and people use. I have enjoyed it for 19 years and plan to drive it for the rest of my driving years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAN M.
2001 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2019
Verified Review

2001 Town & Country with 64,000 miles

It's a limited edition 4 wheel drive and,has lots of features, I Like the carry rack on top and jack position design. I like to listen to the car run because it helps me know how to take care of it and it sounds good and feels very comfortable to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Carl B.
2001 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2017
Verified Review

I bought the mini van 7 years ago Chrysler town and country 2001

Very pleased with the van and the service of the van at Sticklers
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IZ
gravatar
IRENE Z.
2001 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2017
Verified Review

My 2001 Chrysler Town and country

That's my baby.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Sharon R.
2001 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2015

Town and Country 2001

Love my Car and does take car of all my needs. My husband is handicapped we have a lift on back so plenty room in side also a built in car seat comes in handy for little girls. and use it to haul about 6 extra kids when we need. it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12412 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores