Business Solutions

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16 Reviews)

WC
gravatar
WILLIAM C.
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Verified Review

OLF check engine light

This car has a very bad performance, transmission is horrible, need a new one after 124000 miles, if you want to spend another 3000 dollars to keep it running go right ahead and purchase a Town and Country van.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARVIN L.
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/06/2021
Verified Review

Chrysler Town and Country Review @ 90K miles

We bought a used 2015 Chrysler Town and Country van in 2020 with 86k miles. Found the transmission torque converter not working. It has had more repairs required than our three other vehicles combined that are older and have higher mileage. That says it all. When it is working it is a fine vehicle,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, then something goes bad again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Daniel B.
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Verified Review

Chrysler Town and Country - I'd buy another one

My 2015 Town and Country is only the second Chrysler product I've ever owned. I am happy with it's ergonomics, it's interior space and equipment (stow-and-go seating is a plus), and the gas mileage is 24mpg minimum. The vehicle handles well in winter. "Road presence" is what I expect from a minivan like this... good weight to horsepower ratio and excellent handling overall in all seasons. The tech connectivity is good, handles my hands-free phone calls and bluetooth for music from Spotify flawlessly. There are only 2 options I wish I had: heated seats and remote-start. Still, a great vehicle. I'd buy again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BRETT R.
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Verified Review

Dad's cool mini-van

My van is a beast! It's fun to drive, is spacious and comfortable for me and the kiddoes' . There are times that I wish it could hold a full sheet of plywood or was as sporty as a Dodge Challenger SRT Demon. But, I feel grateful for it to be a outstanding everyday runner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
Lane & Sami P.
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Verified Review

Chrysler town & country

This is my third Town and Country in 20+ years. Sad they have been discontinued. My next vehicle May be the Chrysler Pacifica— the town & country replacement. Comfortable ride, easy to manipulate, love the vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JANNET S.
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle

I've owned 10 minivans over the years and this is the best yet! I put on oversized tires and get great tire mileage now and the drive is much steadier. All the toys are great! 5 years old and very few issues. Mileage 88,000. Second owner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LOIS B.
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Verified Review

Love all the features!

I love my town and country. I purchased it because I had 2 grandsons and wanted it because of them. I knew I was retiring and wanted to be able to have plenty of room. They love being able to watch movies! The headphones are great too because I don’t have to hear a movie or and over. A year and a half later we added a granddaughter to the mix and definitely glad I made the purchase. It’s also great for vacations with the large area behind the rear seats which also fold out of the way! It’s too bad they quit making it ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
Lane & Sami P.
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Verified Review

Chrysler Town and Country

Have owned T&C for almost 20 years— love the room and quality. Sad they have now been discontinued and replaced with another vehicle at a MUCH higher price. Have always purchased used. Look forward to enjoying this one for many years
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOHN/JANET R.
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2019
Verified Review

Big Blue

I have been satisfied with our 2015 Chrysler Town & Country. We have owned it for 5 years now and just had to replace the battery. The transmission does not shift smoothly and continues to be a problem in their mini vans.8
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Casey C.
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Verified Review

love my 2015 T&C van.

very comfortable driving & my dogs love it too. Love that middle capt chairs & 3rd row bench seats can all or just 1 fold into floor,versatility. + built in window shades pull up in back. great power & gettyup.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
John P.
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Verified Review

Best Vehicle that I ever owned to date

Dependable. Easy to place my wheelchair into. Fun to drive a nice comfortable ride. Dogs enjoy taking rides. great to move furniture can fit 7 people very easily nice entertainment system to watching movies.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DONALD J.
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Verified Review

Town and country

Great car good on gas plenty of room I can't complain .easy on and off the highway good gas mileage plenty of room for the dog and grand children.always space for the grocery just wish I came with a spare tire .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JASMIN T.
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018
Verified Review

Love my car

I love all the features and how spacious it is for me and my children. We love the tv and the different outlets so that the kids can hook up their xbox, phone chargers, etc. With so many vehicles (minvans) in the world, I'm glad I made a good choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
WILLIAM C.
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2017
Verified Review

Great Vinivan

Everything we need for our everyday commute with 3 kids, great gas mileage in long trips. Very satisfied
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
WILLIAM C.
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2017

Great minivan

So far no problems I have 52000 miles on it and is going strong.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOHN R.
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2016

Family hauler and then some

We have leased many Town and Country minivans. For the price and value it can not be beat. Our current vehicle came loaded up with navigation, DVD and blue ray player, and sunroof. However my favorite feature by far is the heated steering especially on cold winter mornings. All this for less and our payment is less then our last Town and Country. My wife is looking forward to the new model that is supposed to have a hybrid option. Toyota, Honda, and all the other imports can't come close to the value for the dollar that the Chrysler Town and Country delivers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores