Business Solutions

2010 Chrysler Town & Country

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(38 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(38 Reviews)

EK
gravatar
Elek, Jennifer K.
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Always have to fix something on it.

It's got all the bells and whistles you want with a hefty price. The engine is good. The transmission is peice of garbage. The sunroof needs the tubes to be cleaned out all the time or your car leaks water in the cabin on all of the electrics in the cabin if you have a sunroof.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
Todd H.
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

Yes it’s ugly gold wife picked it out not me

Has 3 rows of seats has. 2 tv in 2 headphone holders and it’s very big and roomy! Has the 4.0v6 so fuel mileage is kinda crappy but it does has 140k on it 17 in city 26 on hwy Put good tires on it or it will go thru some cheap ones !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
Antia W.
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Verified Review

I’m on my 2nd Town & Country

I’m now on my 2nd Town & Country, my 2010 model has just over 117,000 miles on it. The van is not only perfect for running around town, but it’s the perfect family vacation vehicle. I highly recommend .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
Lakishia T.
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Verified Review

I loved it

It's excellent for my joining family.I have losses so many family members last year and this year I'm blessed to welcome my Grandson this year.I loved this van we went on 3 trips so far in the van this year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TIM M.
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/21/2020
Verified Review

Brake systems

This model has a constant soft pedal problem and Chrysler can’t fix it. Wasted money dealing w Chrysler here in Ft Myers. Charged for work that was already done. Not sure the dealer researched the problem
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JEFF E.
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Verified Review

Love my Chrysler Town & Country van

I have always owned Chrysler or Dodge products. I still own a 2001 Dodge Grand Caravan which runs great. The workmanship of the product speaks for itself. I also own a 2010 Chrysler Town and Country van. I absolutely love it !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEBBIE B.
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Verified Review

Not a bad van great for the price

This van works and it’s half what the Toyota and Honda mini vans are. Rides great has plenty of room. Perfect for the soccer mom. Seats fold down so I use minefor dog shows. It holds a lot. Very spacious. Goes easily for 200,000 miles with nothing but regular maintenance. This is my second one. Don’t get me wrong it doesn’t compare to my Cadillac SRX but for a mini van You definitely get your moneys worth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
Sherrie T.
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Verified Review

My van

I really like my van. I can take my Grandchildren and their friends any place. It's so roomy. You sit up high so you can really see the road well It handles the road well, whatever the conditions of the road. I just love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EZ
gravatar
Ed Z.
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Verified Review

2010 Chrysler Town & Country is Excellent

The back seats fold into the floor very quickly so we have always loved the functionality that the van provides for hauling items. Will always will buy Town & Country vans going forward. Has a very smooth ride. We added a trailer hitch which allows pulling of our utility trailer (for riding mower, mulch loading, etc.).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Ariel S.
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/27/2020
Verified Review

Vanjie the Van

I love the size of this van, it's always been so easy moving between apartments and I've grown up with vans so it's something comfortable. I got this van used and it already had a lot of miles, but honestly, since I got it there's been many problems. The AC stopped working as soon as I got it and the sensors (TPM mostly) is always going off. So you will have to get those replaced eventually. The milage is extremely low ( up to 19.0 on highway and as low as 12.0 in town). Even though Vanjie the Van has a lot of problems (she is 10 years old...) she does get me place to place and I appreciate it for that! I do say this vehicle is an investment though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Sue S.
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/30/2020
Verified Review

Money pit

Maybe I got a bad one, but this thing has been breakdown after breakdown. It had the stalling issue which I read so much about (later, of course). I didn't know that was an issue with these cars. Electrical issues and piston issues. Never again will I own one of these. Just driving it until it dies.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GARY H.
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/28/2020
Verified Review

Not so much right now😞

Love the ride, style and handling...But maintenance on it is a killer. The cost of repairs to just maintain it is more than the resell value. It kept shutting of randomly it took 3 trips for machanics to figure out it was the EGR valve and that was thanks to Google not Chrysler Information. Been better if Maker could offer the solution for repairs, instead of costly trips in and labor cost trying to figure it out...This is dangerous to just shut down when driving...No Warnings!!! Thank you. Sincere ...Chrysler Owner
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
PRISCILLA J.
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Verified Review

The J Bus my kids call it

I just love the amount of space it has. I fit 7 people very comfortably. And there is a great spacious trunk and underneath the back seat storage OMG it's awsomeeeeee because I like to carry pretty much a little of everthing like blankets, small pillows, extra clothes for the kids, emergency kit in case of any injuries, beach towels & clothes , umbrella and chairs soooooo .... As u see it has storage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
Ramen O.
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/12/2019
Verified Review

Chrysler T&C

Loved it. Recently slipped on ice and ripped the transmission out on a 6” curb. Also cracked the oil pan, broke a motor mount, bent suspension arm, blew out tire, bent rim and frame. Total loss. The one Main drawback ... 4” clearance to the transmission ? otherwise very comfortable and fun
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LATONYA W.
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/21/2019
Verified Review

Its gets me where I need to go

I bought my van used 5 years ago. Probably about a year after I had it, It started smoking under the hood and I had to get it fixed which was around 600 or more dollars. Then now in 2019. I had the same issue again. The automatic doors started not working and now my electrical system is all messed up. Overall its a good ride for the whole family but It seems like there's something that always needs to be fixed. Its ok but not the best
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
Shedrack B.
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Verified Review

You don’t have to think about Chrysler product.

They are standard setters, when I am finished with my 2010 I am searching for a another town & country just as durable as this one. When a vehicle is Great you can describe it less than 200 word. (GREAT).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Mike B.
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2019
Verified Review

2010 minivan

Great van but little by little things go wrong it’s getting older but they can fix it Good people take care of you I would recommend him to anyone! Did hey good job they always take care me I appreciate it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TERRY S.
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018
Verified Review

Love

This is my 3rd Town and Country. It is the perfect vehicle for me, meeting all my needs with doing Farmers Markets and hauling equipment and product to taking my dogs to dog shows and hauling all the dog show equipment. The van is very comfortable to get in and out of. With the Sto and Go seating and the automatic side doors and rear gate I am in heaven. I can not imagine having any other vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
Chris and Jennifer J.
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018
Verified Review

Everything I wanted

This vehicle was perfect for my family. The automatic sliding doors were great for getting all of my children in the car. The screens for those in the back rows to watch movies is a great feature. There is actually plenty of trunk space even though the vehicle seats 7. The captain seats on the second row make it easier for my kids to get to the back rows without having to move seats. The ONLY reason, we will trade vehicles soon is because our family has grown from a family of 6 when we bought this vehicle to currently a family of 9 (yup 7 children), so if you make a 9-10 passenger vehicle with the same features, you'll have our business!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Becky B.
2010 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2018
Verified Review

Chrysler Town & Country

I enjoy driving a van and this one is terrific. Love the stow and go seats, so much room in it. I have a business where I need to transport jewelry cases. I can actually do this in the well in the back!! The drive is great, good pick up on the highway. I really like the side mirrors that alert me to vehicles in my blind spots. It is a great van!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 38 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(218 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores