Business Solutions

2013 Chrysler Town & Country

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(21 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(21 Reviews)

KS
gravatar
KATHLEEN S.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/19/2021
Verified Review

Keys wear out fast and to expensive to replace!!

Keys horrible sliding doors open on there own when I’m in store!! Horrible new keys are 350.00 a piece! To replace. Spare tire a joke where it’s located. The car looks good, but sheep in wolves clothing. 8 years old but a lemon runs better!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
RUBEN M.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/28/2021
Verified Review

Too many mechanical problems otherwise a good vehicle.

There should have a recall on the most common mechanical failures, such as the driver’s side window motor. I had to have the front end completely rebuilt. I Googled it and 80% of the mechanical problems have repaired. Including the DVD monitor it was repaired twice and still not working.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
Lawrance S.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/12/2021
Verified Review

Minivan

Fifth minivan we've owned , this one being the most problematic , but still quite comfortable . Always used as a commuter vehicle and weekend driver , usually driving twenty five thousand miles every year or more on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YI
gravatar
YVETTE I.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/21/2020
Verified Review

2013 Town and Country

I have been very disappointed with this vehicle. I had to replace the engine at 80,000 miles, the panel on the side window has fallen off twice. $100 to replace it. Now the radio goes off when it wants and then comes back on and the dash lights flicker. I won't be purchasing another Chrysler even though the last 4 vans I bought were Chrysler. I will try another make next time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Darlene H.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Verified Review

Chrysler Town and country

I love this vehicle! It does it all! Moves lots of people, furniture, building materials, etc. With just normal matainence it is totally dependable! Very comfortable for trips! Grandkids love ❤️ the TV and so does my husband when he has to wait while I'm shopping!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WILLIAM G.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019
Verified Review

Great van

Been drivingthis van for 2 years and will probably do so for10 more years. I have taken it anywhere and everywhere with no problems whatsoever. It handles great in snow and rain. It is very quiet and rides super nice. The very best thing is it cost so much less than other similar models. I highly recommend this van.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DEDRAH R.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019
Verified Review

My Chrysler Town & Country is so FABULOUS ! Way nicer than I expected ! AMAZING options !

I love Chrysler Town & Country . Has all the amazing options , Love the heated seats , heated steering wheel , XM Radio , power doors , stow and go seat's . It is an amazing up grade from my Caravan ! It is the most AMAZING dog hauler , My 5 Labs love going for rides in the climate controlled passenger area . They love that the back windows go down .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
Colleen R.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018
Verified Review

2013 Chrysler Town and Country

Love my van! We bought it used in 2015 and have had no problems, minus one small glitch with the transmission in the beginnin.g. Have not had any issues since. It is perfect for my family or 3 teen boys and 4 dogs!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DEDRAH R.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2018
Verified Review

My new ( used ) Chrysler Town & Country Limited is so FABULOUS , it has so many amazing options . Power everything , it is way nicer than i expected it would be !

I can hardly wait to get out on the road in my new ride . At this time I would have to give it a 5 star review ! It is such a nice van , but handles like a car . The heated leather seats are so warm & comfortable ! The stereo is AWESOME ! I LOVE MY NEW CHRYSLER !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DUNG N.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/11/2018
Verified Review

2013 Chrysler T&C Air bag warning light on

I took my car in the dealer because the airbag warning light is on. Turned out to be the electrical connector under the passenger seat was dirty and charged $100. It's very bad design part for a most important safety component in the vehicle and it need to be recall because I see a lot of people posted the same problem for this 2013 Chrysler T&C model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
Gloria L.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2017
Verified Review

Enjoy my van

I get a lot of use from the many different was to configure the 3 rows of seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARK B.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/15/2017
Verified Review

Leg Room

There is less leg room through out the vehicle compared to our last one. If it was not for the stow and go compartments I probably would buy another one for that reason.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JANICE G.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2017

Why Change A Good Thing?

I love my Town & Country Minivan! It suits my purpose which is showing dogs, carrying dogs,and equipment. I looked at the Pacifica and was disappointed. I do not like the tiny rear side windows and the cargo space doesn't seem as roomy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Danielle H.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2016

3rd Town & Country owned

It's the 3rd Town & Country I've owned. The ride in this vehicle is not as smooth as the previous ones for some reason but I've found they are trustworthy, reliable, and handsome transportation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WILLIAM M.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2016

great vehicle

Love my Van! So easy to get in and out of. Love the stow and go! Gets great gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DICK B.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2016

Owner rating

Love the "stow and go" feature. Gets better than advertised gas mileage. Rides and handles well. Rear seats not as comfortable as class leaders, but ok.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
Michael K.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2016

Mini Van for a Big Family

With three kids and a dog, my wife and I love the Town & Country! It's also classy enough for my Real Estate career . . .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
Michael K.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2016

It's lasted a while

Even though it's showing age it keeps on going . . .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GAIL S.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2016

Town & country

This van has all the features we need: for our 98 year old Dad & his needs, easy entry & exit; stowage for walker. Like the 3rd row seat option when our 110 lb labrador is not along for ride! Sliding back passenger doors are a boon for shopping, passenger safety, and convenient in inclement weather. Best vehicle I have owned in 50 years, good maintenance record a bonus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SHANNON E.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2015

love my car

I love my T&C. I do however wish the carpeting was different bc it's very difficult to vacuum. I also wish the gas milage was better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 21 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12395 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores