2013
Chrysler
Town & Country

Overall Rating 4.21/5Overall Rating 4.21/5Overall Rating 4.21/5Overall Rating 4.21/5rating 4.21

14 Reviews

Latest review 4 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

CR
Colleen R.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2018
2013 Chrysler Town and Country
Love my van! We bought it used in 2015 and have had no problems, minus one small glitch with the transmission in the beginnin.g. Have not had any issues since. It is perfect for my family or 3 teen boys and 4 dogs!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DR
DEDRAH R.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2018
My new ( used ) Chrysler Town & Country Limited is so FABULOUS , it has so many amazing options . Power everything , it is way nicer than i expected it would be !
I can hardly wait to get out on the road in my new ride . At this time I would have to give it a 5 star review ! It is such a nice van , but handles like a car . The heated leather seats are so warm & comfortable ! The stereo is AWESOME ! I LOVE MY NEW CHRYSLER !
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DN
DUNG N.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/11/2018
2013 Chrysler T&C Air bag warning light on
I took my car in the dealer because the airbag warning light is on. Turned out to be the electrical connector under the passenger seat was dirty and charged $100.
It's very bad design part for a most important safety component in the vehicle and it need to be recall because I see a lot of people posted the same problem for this 2013 Chrysler T&C model.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GL
Gloria L.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/05/2017
Enjoy my van
I get a lot of use from the many different was to configure the 3 rows of seats.

Pros
Versatile

Cons
Not as good of gas mileage as I would like

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MB
MARK B.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/15/2017
Leg Room
There is less leg room through out the vehicle compared to our last one. If it was not for the stow and go compartments I probably would buy another one for that reason.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
JANICE G.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2017
Why Change A Good Thing?
I love my Town & Country Minivan! It suits my purpose which is showing dogs, carrying dogs,and equipment. I looked at the Pacifica and was disappointed. I do not like the tiny rear side windows and the cargo space doesn't seem as roomy.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
Danielle H.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/29/2016
3rd Town & Country owned
It's the 3rd Town & Country I've owned. The ride in this vehicle is not as smooth as the previous ones for some reason but I've found they are trustworthy, reliable, and handsome transportation.

Pros
Great pickup when passing
Interior well designed
Stow & go wonderful

Cons
Transmission not as smooth as previous Ts & Cs I've owned
Stiffer ride than others

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WM
WILLIAM M.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2016
great vehicle
Love my Van! So easy to get in and out of. Love the stow and go! Gets great gas mileage.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
DICK B.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2016
Owner rating
Love the "stow and go" feature. Gets better than advertised gas mileage. Rides and handles well. Rear seats not as comfortable as class leaders, but ok.

Pros
Stow and go, gas mileage, ride and handling, interior design. Overall quality.

Cons
Rear seats lack the comfort of the class leaders. Transmission shifts are not smooth. Accelerator too sensitive on starts. Outdated styling.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MK
Michael K.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/11/2016
Mini Van for a Big Family
With three kids and a dog, my wife and I love the Town & Country! It's also classy enough for my Real Estate career . . .
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MK
Michael K.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/11/2016
It's lasted a while
Even though it's showing age it keeps on going . . .
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GS
GAIL S.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2016
Town & country
This van has all the features we need: for our 98 year old Dad & his needs, easy entry & exit; stowage for walker. Like the 3rd row seat option when our 110 lb labrador is not along for ride! Sliding back passenger doors are a boon for shopping, passenger safety, and convenient in inclement weather. Best vehicle I have owned in 50 years, good maintenance record a bonus.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SE
SHANNON E.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2015
love my car
I love my T&C. I do however wish the carpeting was different bc it's very difficult to vacuum. I also wish the gas milage was better.

Pros
Plenty of trunk space and seat room for large families.

Cons
Gas mileage not so good

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SN
SHANNON N.
2013 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/24/2015
Nice family vehicle
Nice family vehicle.

Pros
Lots of room, get up and go, storage galore

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 14 Review