Style image original

2013
Chrysler
Town & Country

Overall Rating 4.27/5Overall Rating 4.27/5Overall Rating 4.27/5Overall Rating 4.27/5rating 4.27

11 Reviews

Latest review 3 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Enjoy my van"

I get a lot of use from the many different was to configure the 3 rows of seats.

Pros
Versatile

Cons
Not as good of gas mileage as I would like

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Leg Room"

There is less leg room through out the vehicle compared to our last one. If it was not for the stow and go compartments I probably would buy another one for that reason.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Why Change A Good Thing?"

I love my Town & Country Minivan! It suits my purpose which is showing dogs, carrying dogs,and equipment. I looked at the Pacifica and was disappointed. I do not like the tiny rear side windows and the cargo space doesn't seem as roomy.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/29/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"3rd Town & Country owned"

It's the 3rd Town & Country I've owned. The ride in this vehicle is not as smooth as the previous ones for some reason but I've found they are trustworthy, reliable, and handsome transportation.

Pros
Great pickup when passing Interior well designed Stow & go wonderful

Cons
Transmission not as smooth as previous Ts & Cs I've owned Stiffer ride than others

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/29/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great vehicle"

Love my Van! So easy to get in and out of. Love the stow and go! Gets great gas mileage.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/15/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Owner rating"

Love the "stow and go" feature. Gets better than advertised gas mileage. Rides and handles well. Rear seats not as comfortable as class leaders, but ok.

Pros
Stow and go, gas mileage, ride and handling, interior design. Overall quality.

Cons
Rear seats lack the comfort of the class leaders. Transmission shifts are not smooth. Accelerator too sensitive on starts. Outdated styling.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/11/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Mini Van for a Big Family"

With three kids and a dog, my wife and I love the Town & Country! It's also classy enough for my Real Estate career . . .
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/11/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It's lasted a while"

Even though it's showing age it keeps on going . . .
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/27/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Town & country"

This van has all the features we need: for our 98 year old Dad & his needs, easy entry & exit; stowage for walker. Like the 3rd row seat option when our 110 lb labrador is not along for ride! Sliding back passenger doors are a boon for shopping, passenger safety, and convenient in inclement weather. Best vehicle I have owned in 50 years, good maintenance record a bonus.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/24/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"love my car"

I love my T&C. I do however wish the carpeting was different bc it's very difficult to vacuum. I also wish the gas milage was better.

Pros
Plenty of trunk space and seat room for large families.

Cons
Gas mileage not so good

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/24/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice family vehicle"

Nice family vehicle.

Pros
Lots of room, get up and go, storage galore

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 11 Review