Business Solutions

2011 Chrysler Town & Country

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(25 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(25 Reviews)

RB
gravatar
Ron B.
2011 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Been an excellent car. Very nice ride. I don't agree with Consumers report about these cars.

My comments above says everything that I want. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JEROME J.
2011 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2021
Verified Review

Love our van

We have driven vans for many years, and we just love them. My wife loves sitting up high and viewing the road and the other cars plainly. We both love the seat comfort. We also love the large area in the back of the van for groceries, suitcases, and shopping. We can carry 5 more family members with no problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
Gabriela M.
2011 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/19/2020
Verified Review

Bad transmission!

My ban has 250K miles but the transmission has been a problem. I am on my second transmission, the first one gave me 178K mi the 2nd one 126K mi. To rebuild it costs $4,500. There is no way I am going to spend that kind of money on a 9 year old vehicle when Teo years ago I spent $2K on my 2nd transmission.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RICHARD- D.
2011 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2020
Verified Review

Chrysler Town & Country

I have had 10 years of good performance with my Chrysler Town & Country. One thing that I would change is to have a lockout switch so the the electric rear seat can be in a down position with out the fear of mistakenly hitting the seat movement switch and crushing whatever is in the back with the seats are in the down position. this has happened to me a number of times and I have damaged my RC planes stored there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
Edith D.
2011 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/21/2020
Verified Review

BraunAbility Conversion

The Chrysler Van has always been a fantastic motor equipment. The conversion is excellent and reliable. The only con since the beginning I bought the van is that because of the conversion, the acoustic inside the vehicle is altered making it very, very noisy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KRISTIE L.
2011 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Verified Review

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Limited

This is my fourth Chrysler Town & Country. For the most part I love the van. I tried finding a different vehicle when my prior TC was totaled in an accident but I kept going back to this. I like the ride. I like the space. I like the stow and go seating. Kids love having two DVD players. However; when things go wrong, be ready to shell out thousands. This particular van has been a money pit since four months after I bought it, after the dealer warranty was up. All six cylinders misfired and had to be replaced. The starter, battery, alternator, two wheel bearings, the alignment and a few other things. Luckily the extended warranty I purchased covered the cylinders but not everything else. The other stuff happened over a three month period. Cars break down, but when this van breaks down, it’s just my dumb luck it happens and not at a convenient time. Even after all this, I would still get another one. You can’t beat its convenience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ART A.
2011 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/21/2020
Verified Review

2011 CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY

NICE CAR--BUT WITH MANY PROBLEMS--FUSE PROBLEM (MAJOR), WHEEL CALIPERS HAD TO BE REPLACE A COUPLE OF TIMES, ROTORS EACH BREAK TIME, DOOR LOCKS, SEAT CONTROLS -BROKEN WIRES. I WOULD NOT BUY THE NEW CAR.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BILL C.
2011 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Verified Review

Great car.

We have had the Town n Country since we purchased it new in 2011. It has move us or a family member several times. You can fold seats down flat and put a ton of stuff in it. It is very comfortable to drive with a great stereo system for those long trips. I would recommend this car and have done so many times.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOE F.
2011 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Verified Review

Good vehicle

I really like my Chrysler, it has been a great vehicle for hauling camping trailers, hauling kayaks, being a camper in itself and going on cross country trips. It is a comfortable vehicle and I like the auto driver seat with the auto peddles for adjustment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BOB H.
2011 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Verified Review

Nine year assessment

This vehicle , Chrysler Town & Country, had all of the options in 2011. Our odometer shows 115,312 and we are headed to 200,000. Dependable , nice riding and resilient to good and normal use. I would rebuy another just like it at when ours reaches 200,000.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KAY W.
2011 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2019
Verified Review

2011 Chrysler Town and Country w Stow n Go

Great van , could get better gas mileage. Great if no problems arise. I haven't had it that long to give specifics. However, previously had a Dodge Caravan and liked it very much. This van has more featured items included. I do like the back up camera!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JAMES W.
2011 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2019
Verified Review

Original tires replaced only about 20,000 mi.on..

Overall, good vehicle so far...28,000 mi.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JEROME J.
2011 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
Verified Review

My Chrysler T&C

We have owned Chrysler Town and Country vans for at least 20 years and love them. My wife loves the way she can see everything and the adjustable seat. We both love the roominess of the back. We can always have room for friends and family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RICHARD- D.
2011 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2018
Verified Review

Reich's Town & Country

This can has provided good service and has great utility for therapy functions I use it for. I have had issues with the tire pressure monitoring system and I am not going to have it fixed again. I also wish there was a interlock for the rear seat lift system so it could not be mistakenly be started. It has been an issue for me many times when the great of the van is loaded with materials and the button is inadvertently pressed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
William R.
2011 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2017
Verified Review

I really enjoy the Van.

I bought this van used. Could not afford a new one. I drive less than five thousand miles a year. I enjoy the ride and right height of cruising around town. Very roomy and enough room in the back to carry a small cargo. Had to replace the instrument panel around 70000 miles. Other than that no problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GLENN B.
2011 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2017
Verified Review

Top notch

This is without a doubt the best vehicle I have owned behind my 68 GTO. Save for a few minor complaints, I am very satisfied with this purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2011 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2017
Verified Review

Best vehicle I've ever owned

This was the first car I bought without ever driving it. Photo of it was sent on my computer. It was just what I was looking for and I bought it over the computer! Best ride ever, low maintenance, classy appearance, faithful performance - what more could you ask for in a car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Judy H.
2011 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2017
Verified Review

2011 Chrysler Town & Country

This is my third Town & Country. I usually drive them for about 60K miles before trading in on the newer model but this time I kept this one. It now has 91K miles on it and I still love it. My only complaint has been - its not as quiet as some other luxury cars. My T&C is very comfortable, even on the back row. The simplicity of creating a huge amount of cargo space from a 7-passenger van and the low height of the tailgate were primary reasons for picking this van. That and the pale blue color! Good mileage too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JACK and BETH V.
2011 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2017

2011 Town and Country

I took an owner's recommendation before purchase. Bought mine and then recommended the vehicle to our daughter who also bought one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SUSANNE M.
2011 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2017

Service done

This place I have to say is one of the best dealership I been to. They do great work, friendly, very informed about there vehicles, and never make you feel like your bother even if you ask many questions. Also they are honest and don't try to up sell. Great place great people. I highly recommend them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 25 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12394 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores