Business Solutions

2003 Chrysler Town & Country

Average Score

Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
3.9
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
3.9
(14 Reviews)

GJ
gravatar
GERALD, L J.
2003 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Verified Review

2003 TOWN AND COUNTRY MINI-VAN. I HAVE FOUND IT CHEAPER TO MAKE REPAIRS THAN BUYING A NEW VEHICLE

I AM NOT A MECHANIC. I BELIEVE THE BEST TO GIVE YOU A REVIEW WOULD BE THE ACTUAL MECHANICS THAT SERVICE MY VEHICLE. WHEN I CHAT WITH THEM, THEY HAVE AN EXCELLENT UNDERSTANDING OF WHAT, WHERE AND WHY THINGS NEED ATTENTION.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Skip W.
2003 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Verified Review

2003 Chrysler Town and Country

I love my minivan. It’s been very reliable. I’m able to remove the seats and can fit 4x8 sheets of plywood or drywall and haul mist anything. It’s my covered pickup truck. Only problem is the typical rust areas on the body of these older minivans.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CLARK C.
2003 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Verified Review

Our multi-purpose van

We bought it used a few years ago and love it. It is a great passenger van, a good camping van with the back seats out and a mattress thrown in the back, and we use it as a pickup to haul various items. We also like the automatic sliding doors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
Don F.
2003 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/03/2020
Verified Review

It Runs

Rear hatch sticks shut. Side door lock doesn't work. Headlights suddenly went off at night. Always has a little shimmy in front end, despite repeated wheel balancing and allignment. But other than that, it keeps running.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
Don F.
2003 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/08/2019
Verified Review

Good with some glitches

Runs fairly well. Some challenges; Lights spontaneously went off at night (VERY DANGEROUS), while driving, $700 computer part. Big fuel line/gas tank leak, flooded all over road, fire dept. came.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KAREN B.
2003 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
Verified Review

It runs nicely and is comfortable

Kirk maintains it well for me. I enjoy having it when I have to go somewhere. I feel a sense of safety in iit. The height helps because I have some temporary eye problems and can see better with higher visibility.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GLADYS S.
2003 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2019
Verified Review

Love My Van

Why? It is easy to get in and out. Mileage is good so I won't be needing another van or car. It is comfortable to sit in while driving. It has the use of a pickup as well as a sedan. Seven people can ride in it. It looks good, only a few scratches. My husband, Sam, chose it for me in August 2005. It will be my last car. And with your help it will last that long.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JACK S.
2003 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/29/2018
Verified Review

I would never buy another.

This vehicle is of very low quality. The gauges are hard to see and the heat/AC controls require you to adjust only at low speed or at a stop. Very small buttons. The engine is good but the auto trans is somewhat iffy. This vehicle is not a good investment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ALAN W.
2003 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2018
Verified Review

Good American touring vehicle

Plenty of these vehicles are on the roads and new models are still produced. From family use, soccer Mom's or towing the boat. Low cost repairs, spacious, lots of safety and entertainment features. Reasonable fuel economy, safety features, good to last easily 300k miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
Don F.
2003 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/31/2018
Verified Review

Its not a Toyota

It rides nice when it's not in the repair shop. I like Toyotas and Hondas. Got this van from a friend, very inexpensive. I'm not a fan of most American cars, as they tend to have poor reliability. Have had 12 japanese made cars. All ran great. Have had 4 American cars, 3 of which were mechanical duds.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Sherry S.
2003 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/16/2017
Verified Review

Town and Country Van/2003

For the year things could've been a little nicer! All around.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jean W.
2003 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017

she's old but is still going!

was it because it was mfg in Missouri w/American pride -----
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2003 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2016

ITS BEEN A GREAT CAR SINCE WE BAUGHT IT.

WE HAVE HAD REPAIRS THAT ARE NORMAL. NO COMPLAINTS
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
Larry H.
2003 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015

My favorite car ever

ABsolutely most comfortable vehicle I've ever had. It has 174,000+ miles and I hope it runs forever. The outside has dings and dents, but inside leather is perfect and that is what matters. Paint is still very good and the car is 11 years old.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12395 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores