Style image original

2014
Chrysler
Town & Country

Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5Overall Rating 4.38/5rating 4.38

8 Reviews

Latest review 18 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Town & Country 2014"

Awesome vehicle, rides great, quite economical to drive considering that it is a van๐Ÿ˜Š stow & go is awesome, I put my roller walker in thru the electric side door, over top of the seat that would normally be there, stow & go is a good feature, it has excellent pick up, and isn't afraid to go go go!!! Too many amenities to mention, just let it be said, the Town & Country is AWESOME!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Pros
Awesome to drive, stow & go is great, sliding doors & electronic rear hatch are great, has some good things about it, definitely better than other vans I've driven

Cons
Seats are hard, makes driving hard on long distance drives. Other than that I've noticed nothing bad about it. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"TOWN & COUNTRY"

I've owned several and would continue buying them, sad that Chrysler discontinued this vehicle.

Pros
SECURITY - COMFORT -

Cons
NONE! I wish CHRYSLER still made this vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best van I have ever driven"

This van is an extremely comfortable ride. Very roomy. When I need to carry tables and things for my business the seats fold down in 2 minutes. When I travel with passengers the dvd is great for the back seat passengers who can watch and listen with the uconnect wireless earphones. It gets great gas mileage for it's size. 24 mpg in the city and 28 on the highway.

Pros
Comfort, reliability, safety

Cons
wish black leather wasn't the common interior

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Van"

We love our van! Love dealing with Chandler automotive. Will be back.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/14/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good time van"

Runs well. No mechanical problems except in first 3 months when new and had a bad part causing oil leak onto block. Warranty repaired. 40,000 miles, mostly interstate and tires still very good. Same brake pads as well..
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/12/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Overview"

Some minor improvements needed, A

Pros
Number of seats, accessories, roomy

Cons
I think more insulation in windows and doors would help w noise whole driving

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/30/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Average vehicle"

An average vehicle. Surprised how quick it started to have rattles

Pros
Runs good. Spacious.

Cons
Not real easy to climb in and out of the back seats. Has developed rattles quicker than it should.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/06/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"this makes the third town and country that we have owned."

as long as we have Tates to take care okf our car I don't thank we have any thing to worry about. Our 2014 town and country has a lot of things that people like us will never use but it is nice to know it is there if you need it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 8 Review