Style image original

2014
Chrysler
Town & Country

Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5rating 4.47

15 Reviews

Latest review about 1 month ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chrysler Town & Country"

MOPAR continues on with high quality, maximum comfort, fun to drive vans.

Pros
RELIABILITY * COMFORT *

Cons
Can't think of one, and this is our sixth van. Why they dropped this model is beyond my imagination but I rented the PACIFICA while in California and it seems as good, so time will tell.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent minivan"

We love our minivan. Plenty of storage for hauling things and great for long distance driving
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Town & Country 2014"

Awesome vehicle, rides great, quite economical to drive considering that it is a van😊 stow & go is awesome, I put my roller walker in thru the electric side door, over top of the seat that would normally be there, stow & go is a good feature, it has excellent pick up, and isn't afraid to go go go!!! Too many amenities to mention, just let it be said, the Town & Country is AWESOME!!! 😊

Pros
Awesome to drive, stow & go is great, sliding doors & electronic rear hatch are great, has some good things about it, definitely better than other vans I've driven

Cons
Seats are hard, makes driving hard on long distance drives. Other than that I've noticed nothing bad about it. 😊

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"TOWN & COUNTRY"

I've owned several and would continue buying them, sad that Chrysler discontinued this vehicle.

Pros
SECURITY - COMFORT -

Cons
NONE! I wish CHRYSLER still made this vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best van I have ever driven"

This van is an extremely comfortable ride. Very roomy. When I need to carry tables and things for my business the seats fold down in 2 minutes. When I travel with passengers the dvd is great for the back seat passengers who can watch and listen with the uconnect wireless earphones. It gets great gas mileage for it's size. 24 mpg in the city and 28 on the highway.

Pros
Comfort, reliability, safety

Cons
wish black leather wasn't the common interior

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Van"

We love our van! Love dealing with Chandler automotive. Will be back.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/29/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"new van"

I love the van. but before we bought it they noticed a low tire light. said he would get it checked for us. couple of days later it was low again, then it went flat. had it repaired and then it blew 3.5 miles away from Sonju on our way back to our undercoating appt. ended up having to get a room in town - driving it the next day all the way to Cloquet to get 2 new tires. now again today the low tire light comes on, now it's one of the back tires.... when a person pays over $17,000 for a car, one expects it to not leave them stranded twice in the first 2 weeks of ownership.... not very happy with the customer service at all.

Pros
grandkids love the dvd player

Cons
having to replace all the tires right away no towing package no remote start

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/16/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great for the kids! "

Had the van about a week now but already I love it. The kids can't stop talking about it either. The power doors are great for them. The space is incredible. The ride is nice and smooth. I like the height of the seats. Getting in and out is nice and easy compared to a car. We will definitely own this for a long time.

Pros
Tons of space Comfortable to drive

Cons
Clearance height

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/14/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good time van"

Runs well. No mechanical problems except in first 3 months when new and had a bad part causing oil leak onto block. Warranty repaired. 40,000 miles, mostly interstate and tires still very good. Same brake pads as well..
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/16/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Town and Country"

I love my new Town and Country, serves as my utility vehicle as well as a passenger van. Love the computerized features and the Bluetooth hook up for my phone. Also got hooked on the satellite radio system.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/14/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"t and c"

love it - the features of the removable center console and stow and go seats make this van perfect for my lifestyle - I can haul kids or remodeling materials without any hassle

Pros
this is my 5th van and by far my favorite will hold a full size sheet of plywood

Cons
would be nice if the bed got flatter without the slight bump in it from the seats when the seats are stowed. could use a back area for storage of emergency gear in the plastic wall boards

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/12/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Overview"

Some minor improvements needed, A

Pros
Number of seats, accessories, roomy

Cons
I think more insulation in windows and doors would help w noise whole driving

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/30/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Average vehicle"

An average vehicle. Surprised how quick it started to have rattles

Pros
Runs good. Spacious.

Cons
Not real easy to climb in and out of the back seats. Has developed rattles quicker than it should.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/06/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"this makes the third town and country that we have owned."

as long as we have Tates to take care okf our car I don't thank we have any thing to worry about. Our 2014 town and country has a lot of things that people like us will never use but it is nice to know it is there if you need it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/21/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5

AWESOME.......

Pros
EVERYTHING

Cons
NONE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 15 Review