Business Solutions

2016 Chrysler Town & Country

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(17 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(17 Reviews)

SS
gravatar
SHELLY S.
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2021
Verified Review

My min van

He got the car it and put tires on it and did not have to wait all day for tires very polite . And also sold me a great tires and did not tell me anything it was junk. I am very pleased with the service
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DONALD S.
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2021
Verified Review

If it was just a little bit less noisy it be great.

What can you say it's a minivan it functions like any other minivan it has a nice creature comforts but it is a little noisy you hear the road a lot It would be nice if a compass could be incorporated
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOE G.
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Verified Review

Maximum storage and utility

I love my Chrysler town and country. Both the third row and second row of seats fold into the floor to provide a flat deck. I have even hauled spinet piano’s in the minivan. It also holds seven people with the seats up. It is tremendously useful for hauling all kinds of things. It also has a lot of storage, including two glove compartments in front, which I really like, and a multitude of cup holders. It is also geared low, so that it has ample acceleration. It is also geared low, so that it has ample acceleration. For me, it is the perfect vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CATHE C.
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Verified Review

Great Car

I’m a gig driver for Über. My Chrysler Town and Country has fantastic Bells & Whistles! Opening doors at the push of a button makes my job easier! My gas usage is low giving me more opportunity to save money. I love My Lil Red Wagon! C~
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DOUGLAS M.
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
Verified Review

Love my Town & Country

I can't believe Chrysler has discontinued the Town & Country in favor of the Pacifica. The Town & County is a fantastic vehicle. Versatile, comfortable, economical, & the best of the minivans. I would buy a new one, but they don't make them anymore.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
Lanette J.
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Verified Review

Excellent and roomy

Nice clearance, features to make more room or seats for people are awesome. Reclining features on seats are nice as well as the hide away seats in floor. Good gas mileage and media features and fairly comfortable ride. Handles well on the road. My husband loves the van
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TIM K.
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Verified Review

Amazing Minivan

The best minivan ever made. Bummer they built the Pacifica to replace a perfectly designed and built minivan. search for a preowned Town and Country and do not buy the Pacifica. Save money and get a much better vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Denise S.
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Verified Review

Great 2016 Vehicle!!!

I was not pleased with the pricing and the layout of the Chrysler Pacifica when it came out. I looked far and wide for the previous style Town and Country which was last in production 2016. Found one that was turned in from a 2 year lease. Great vehicle! I have had Chrysler minivans since the 1980's and will probably have one always. My hope is to keep this vehicle until 2024 or 2025 and then see what Chrysler has in the way of an electric minivan. I have kept past vehicles 8 or 9 years and have had great luck selling the used vehicle as I keep the vehicle clean and well maintained.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jon S.
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Verified Review

LOVE IT.

COMFORTABLE, EASY TO DRIVE, GOOD GAS MILEAGEXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
THOMAS T.
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Verified Review

2016 Chrysler Town & Country

Great vehicle!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LINDA M.
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
Verified Review

Love my Town and Country

Love driving this van. Plenty of room for my 4 grandchildrens' car seats.Every time my daughter drives it she says she wishes she had bought one instead of her SUV. Very easy to drive not like I'm driving a truck and at age 67 that is very important.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JANICE W.
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
Verified Review

Sorry to See it Go

This is a reliable, comfortable vehicle. I use it as a family car as well as a business van. It has all of the amenities you could ask for and is still a work horse. Sorry Chrysler decided not to continue this van
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sherrie M.
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2018
Verified Review

Overall good vehicle

Overall good Quality vehicle Still only 40,000 miles on it doing very good serves it’s purpose well, will know more when it reaches 150,000
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MEGAN B.
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2018
Verified Review

T&C making it easy for this Mom

I never wanted to own another van after owning my first Town & Country 8 years ago. The reason being there meaning wagons in my opinion. However I feel like I'm driving a luxury vehicle and drives smooth it goes great I love all the features and I have very active children who have their sports bags and book bags and Friends school bags and book bags being thrown in and out all the time along with the dogs getting in and out all the time so my van is like my second home and I love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
GEORGE J.
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2017
Verified Review

Chrysler Town & Country

This my third T&C, for me it is a great work vehicle for commuting to NYC and moving items around. The T&C has a great ride and set up for all operational tasks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JOHN W.
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017
Verified Review

My Van

I have driven minivans since 1986. I drive them because I need the room. My 2016 is the best one i have had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HARRY S.
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2017

2016 Town and Country

This van was a very good alternative. We have only had Ford vans but had to switch since Ford no longer makes a van.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 17 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(218 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12413 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores