Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(216 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


JM
JOANN M.
Bethlehem, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Tire Repair
I hit a curb and my tire blew. Tim and his staff helped get the vehicle into the garage. They had a tire available for replacement so I did not have to use my "donut". Within a short period of time I was on my way home which was over 30 miles away. Great Job!

JG
JOE G.
Lebanon, NJ
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
convenient
100 o/o satisfied

RF
Robert F.
Lebanon, NJ
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
great staff and Tim is the best!!
my car has been sitting in my driveway and barely drivin because of the virus
I tried to jumpstart but couldn't
I called Tim[the boss] and he came toy home snd started my car saving me a lot in towing fees
he then installed a new battery and by days end all was good
Tim and his staff always come through for me even though I drive an older car with a ton of miles

ES
Eric S.
Stockton, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Eric said he always takes his vehicle to this business. He thinks they are so friendly with good customer service. He said this facility is his go to place for his vehicles.

DM
Dennis M.
Lebanon, NJ
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said the employee at this place communicates well, he is honest and he is a pleasant person to deal with. He will be back.

JC
JON C.
High Bridge, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
First time visiting and am happy with service
They did minor fixes on my truck plus put truck bed cover and job box on. All work performed was quality.

MV
Mr./Ms. V.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Local Honest Auto Repair Business
Lebanon Friendly Service is the perfect name for this business. Service with a smile, work completed done on time and pricing is also great.
What more can anyone ask for? Tim and the crew are great.

CP
CARMELITA P.
Brick, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
the BEST SERVICE POSSIBLE
We have had our cars serviced here to great success and find them to be honest , caring, and knowledgeable - you can't go wrong coming to this service center.

Carmen and Paul Patricola

DM
DOUG M.
Bridgewater, NJ
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Excellent service
They are honest and fair. Who could ask for more in a repair shop?

DK
Debbie K.
Clinton, NJ
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Debbie said this business had very friendly service.

VB
VIRGINIA B.
Lebanon, NJ
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Always excellent
The service is always prompt and efficient and the staff is always courteous.

PC
Penny C.
Lebanon, NJ
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Penny said the staff are really good people and they provide excellent service.

AG
ANGEL G.
Lebanon, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Mercedes Benz service
Excellent service with top notch quality and prompt service

JH
JEFFREY H.
Lebanon, NJ
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Friendly and helpful at every turn.
Always a great experience with Tim and his team.

VT
Vanessa T.
Newark, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Vanessa said the staff was friendly and they helped her out. She said the service was quick.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 216 in total