Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(215 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


AD
Anthony D.
Milford, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said the service was like clock work. The employees provided really good service. He trusted the service they provided.

NS
NICHOLAS S.
Lebanon, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Definitely Friendly
And helpful. Great price too. I would recommend Tim and his team any day.

FM
FRANK M.
Lebanon, NJ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Always Great Service
We have been taking our vehicles to Lebanon Friendly Auto Service for over 15 years. Service is excellent & truly friendly. Repairs are always completed at a very competitive & fair price. Our experiences with Tim & his team are always a pleasure !

LB
Lynne B.
Lebanon, NJ
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Lynne said she is happy with the service at this place. She stated that if it is not perfect, they will make it right. The staff is always polite and respectful. She has recommended this business.

BJ
Brian J.
Hackettstown, NJ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Brian said that he works at the business and it is the best.

Verified Customer
Annandale, NJ
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Personalized Service and Quick Turn Around!
I have started getting my cars serviced here this past year and I'm very happy! Tim is always very friendly and cars come back fixed asap. Competitive pricing! I would recommend to all!

PH
PETER H.
Flemington, NJ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Terrific service at Lebanon Friendly Auto!
I have been having AC issues with my 2008 Mazda 3 since I got it 9 years ago. The Mazda dealer would recharge the AC system every summer and by the next year, would need to recharge it again. They never found any leaks or other issues and when the compressor went, they replaced it but the system would still need to be recharged every summer. When the compressor went again a few weeks ago, a friend recommended Tim at Lebanon Friendly Auto Service. Tim took the car in that day and gave me options for used, remanufactured and new compressors. Not only did Tim replace the compressor, he was able to determine where the leaks were coming from by putting dye into the system, and replace the tubing that leaked so that the AC would not need to be recharged every year. I have been running the AC for a few weeks in 90+ degree weather and it has NEVER worked better! I used to run it at full force on 4 and it would still take 15 minutes to cool to a reasonable level. Now I run it at 4 for less than 5 minutes and then turn it down to 3 or 2 for a good comfort level. Tim was honest, clear, fast and very fair on price. I will definitely bring the car back to Tim for any issues or just for routine maintenance. Much more trustworthy and price worthy than the dealer.

CK
Christine K.
Long Valley, NJ
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Christine said the process went smoothly and the service was completed quickly. She stated Tim, the mechanic, was very good.

PL
Peter L.
Annandale, NJ
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Peter said the employees took good care of his vehicle. The work was well done.

CM
Collin M.
New Jersey
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Collin said his overall experience was great. They are good people.

DF
DANYCE F.
Annandale, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Integrity and excellent customer service
It’s nice to have a service station that you can rely on when it comes to repairing your vehicle. Thanks for your caring expertise.

Verified Customer
Lebanon, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Excellent Service as Always
Very happy with my recent routing service appointment. We trust Tim completely with all our vehicles.

JH
JEFFREY H.
Lebanon, NJ
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Always reliable
I have been using Lebanon Friendly Auto Service for years on domestic and foreign cars. They are friendly, cost-effective, honest and always reliable. I highly recommend Tim and his team.

MR
Melody R.
New Jersey
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Melody said they were very helpful and got them back on the road again.

ML
Mike L.
Annandale, NJ
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Mike said he liked his service.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 215 in total