Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(215 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


VB
VIRGINIA B.
Lebanon, NJ
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Lebanon Friendly auto service deserves 5 stars
As always, Lebanon Friendly Service was just that. They were efficient, courteous and thorough.. I could not ask for more.

BL
Bob L.
Annandale, NJ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Bob said the staff is friendly, efficient and this is a well managed business. This will be his facility to take his vehicle in the future.

CP
CAROL P.
Lebanon, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Top Notch Car Service
GREAT SERVICE, Tim goes over what he is going to do, if something additional comes up he calls with an explanation b/4 going ahead with the work, competent mechanics and fair prices......thus 5 STARS......hard to find these days! Carol P

CM
CIHAN M.
Lebanon, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Excellent
Everything was taken care of professionally, on time and reasonably priced. We were given detailed info before and after. They also follow up the work. My first visit but surely not last

DK
DENISE K.
Annandale, NJ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Front and rear brakes for my Ford Truck 150
As always, Tim was great!

DR
DAVID R.
Lebanon, NJ
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Fixed difficult problem.
Found a electrical problem causing car not to start.

CS
CATHY S.
Bedminster, NJ
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Usually you get right in, little wait time
Excellent mechanics. Friendly service and always willing to answer any questions or concerns you have concerning your vechicle.

RC
ROBERT C.
Lebanon, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2019
Fair and efficent service
They fixed what I asked at a reasonable price and found a few other problems and fixed them also. I would recommend their services.

MB
MARY B.
Lebanon, NJ
Land Rover Discovery Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019
Excellent service
Excellent, professional service!

VB
VIRGINIA B.
Lebanon, NJ
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Always treated courteously and with professional efficiency.
I am always treated courteously and my older car is kept on tip top condition. Lebanon Auto Service arranges pick up for me and my car is taken care of promptly and professionally.

RW
RICH W.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019
Tire Replacement
Needed 2 new tires for my pickup truck. Tim found and offered 3 different choices for me to pick from. The one I picked came the next day and was installed before lunch. The service continues to be great.

AD
Anthony D.
Milford, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said the business has a bunch of really good staff and he's never had to take anything back for the same issue. The business has the best mechanics he has ever known.

KN
KATE N.
Lebanon, NJ
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2019
Always fantastic job
Every time I drop off my car I have no worries! It’s in great hands and they always do a wonderful job.

AM
ACCURSIO M.
Lebanon, NJ
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
Major Service & Done Same Day
Just want to say thanks to Tim and his team on servicing my Traverse. He was able to squeeze me in for a brake and rotors, transmission fluid and drive axle fluid flush on my 87k mileage Traverse.

Brakes are back biting fine and reduced brake pedal travel.

Thanks again Tim & I’ll be back.

JT
JANIE T.
Lafayette, NJ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Always professional
As always, Tim and his crew are professional, courteous and a pleasure to deal with!

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 215 in total