Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(267 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CP
CAROL P.
Lebanon, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Five Stars
The name says it all and more importantly the work performed is 5 Star as well. I know my car
Is in good condition and safe to drive without worry after a visit to Tim’s LEBANON FRIENDLY AUTO SERVICE!

MR
MARIO R.
Lebanon, NJ
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Great serve!
Excellent job! Thank you for taking such good care of us! Sincerely, Mario & Kim Russo

AS
AL S.
Annandale, NJ
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
They don't give up. They are not lazy. They diagnose problems.
Having spent many years as an Electronics Technician and then an Engineer. I can tell you some problems are a pain. I took my SUV in for some complex electronic problems and Tim and the team at Lebanon Friendly Auto Service isolated multiple problems and fixed them. It took several days but they never gave up.

I am loyal to this business because of the way I am treated and the focus of their troubleshooting and focus on resolution.

You can pay more but you can't get better service! I gave two $20 tips in cash to the people who serviced my car because they deserve it. They will never ask for tips, they may never expect tips but Thank You and I tip can't hurt!

In a world where everybody has a "con" it is good to find Honesty, Friendliness and real Expertise and Focus at Lebanon Friendly Auto Service.

KM
KAREN M.
Annandale, NJ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
standard service
nicest people/company in the world.
friendly and considerate

HK
Hank K.
Warren, NJ
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Hank said the staff is great at this business. They are very helpful and always accommodate his needs. He stated he makes an appointment, and they bring his vehicle right in and finish the service promptly. He expressed he could not ask for anything more.

MM
MIKE M.
Lebanon, NJ
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Excellent Service....and very friendly!
Had a used car looked over and serviced for a potential purchase and Tim was very helpful and honest. Felt very comfortable dealing with him and his team which will now be my new local mechanic.

Verified Customer
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
One Happy Customer
This shop great. Easy to get appointments. Easy drop off and pick up and they only do what's needed. Very trustworthy.

SS
Steven S.
Lebanon, NJ
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Steven said everything he wanted was done and worked out.

DW
Dave W.
Allentown, PA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Excellent service
Excellent service as always!

RW
RICH W.
Lebanon, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
New brake pads.
As usual Tim and his mechanics took care of my auto maintenance needs. Twenty years of good service!

JP
John P.
New Jersey
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
John said they did everything they said they were going to do. He said he appreciates the timeliness of his service.

JH
JOHN H.
Flemington, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
VERY THOROUGH & PROFESSIONAL
I made an appointment for an oil/filter change and the technician had the professional curiosity to also check the components relevant to the safe operation of the Jeep. His discovery that the current set of tires (purchased from them) were extremely worn down, and that I had driven over 60K miles on them (they have the mileage history from the purchase) was crucial as I have two long trips upcoming. Also note: they recommended these tires and 60K miles on a large SUV is excellent, so we are replacing them with the same make/model. That attention to detail is seldom found at your typical oil change joint.

JH
JEFFREY H.
Lebanon, NJ
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Always reliable
I am always impressed with the forthright and friendly approach Tim and his team take to customer service. They explain in laymen's terms whatever needs to be done and what might be advisable to do. They also give recommendations on what to do - how long a recommended repair can wait and what should be done immediately. They meet their timetable completing the work and their prices are both fair and reasonable.

VB
VIRGINIA B.
Lebanon, NJ
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
It was efficient and courteous as usual. I have never had a bad experience there. Always good
It was efficient and courteous. I have never had a bad experience there. Always good!

MC
Manuel C.
Annandale, NJ
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Manuel said Tim treated him good. He would not go anywhere else. He has used Tim's service for years because there were no problems with the work. The service was appreciated and there were no complaints.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 267 in total