Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro


Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

510 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago
Sonja M. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
It was my first time getting service. I took as long as it took when I purchased the car. I was waiting for about 2 hours but I was satisfied with my oil change and car wash!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 06:03 AM
Brandon J M., Service Manager at Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. You can count on us for all your vehicle needs! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500

Verified Customer on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Very pleased with my experience
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2018 03:37 PM
Brandon J M., Service Manager at Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 01/30/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500

Amy A. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Other than detailing my experience was good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 12:35 PM
Brandon J M., Service Manager at Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 01/30/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! I do apologize for the courtesy wash! Please feel free to let me know when you would like another wash. I will make sure it’s done to your satisfaction! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500

Albin C. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"friendly people"
People are very friendly. very helpful . always have nice snacks for you to eat and drink while you wait for your car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/29/2018 05:10 AM
Brandon J M., Service Manager at Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you for your feed back! We strive for perfect surveys! You can count on us for all your vehicle needs!

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500

Shatara H. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Everything was good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 11:26 AM
Brandon J M., Service Manager at Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing!

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500

Laura S. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice "
Good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 03:20 PM
Brandon J M., Service Manager at Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500

Belinda H. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I just really love working with u guys esp nico"
Keep uo the fantanstic work
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/24/2018 03:36 PM
Brandon J M., Service Manager at Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500

Elizabeth M. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer servive"
Happy with service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/24/2018 02:46 AM
Brandon J M., Service Manager at Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. You can count on us for all your service needs! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500

Alyce F. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Great service. Quick and professional.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 03:49 PM
Brandon J M., Service Manager at Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! We do our best to take care of our customers! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500

Dexter E. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and with professional courtesy"
The appointment process was excellent and each member that I spoke with was very courteous. I would definitely recommend others to have their car service at Hyundai of Goldsboro.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/21/2018 08:20 PM
Brandon J M., Service Manager at Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! We value every customer! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500

Roshonda J. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Tevin was awesome! He is a very charismatic professional. He kept me updated on the status of my daughters vehicle and made sure i had all information in a timely manner. You are lucky to have him on your team!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 08:19 AM
Brandon J M., Service Manager at Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! We do our best to make sure we take care of every customer! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500

David P. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mileage Service "
Service was excellent. Very friendly dealership and a pleasure to visit
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 10:52 AM
Brandon J M., Service Manager at Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 01/18/2018

Always a pleasure to have you at our dealership! Thank you for being loyal to us at Lee!!!

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500

Charee W. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome as always "
Great Job. In Timely fashion!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 06:57 PM
Brandon J M., Service Manager at Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! We do our best to take care of our customers ina timely manner! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500

Doris N. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is very friendly"
They make you feel right at home. Everyone makes it a point to speak to you. They offer you coffee or hot chocolate while they take car of your car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 03:15 AM
Brandon J M., Service Manager at Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! You are our family! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500

Willie H. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service "
The people and the service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/07/2018 07:49 AM
Brandon J M., Service Manager at Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 01/07/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! We do strive for perfect surveys! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500

Nihar P. on 01/05/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service expensive and incomplete and also not done in time "
.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 12:29 PM
Brandon J M., Service Manager at Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 01/05/2018

I apologize for inconvenience, we took care of it as quick as we could . You didn’t need a bulb and we were down techs that day. Also we took you in as a walk in to provide you with service that was needed. 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500

Andrew B. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely done"
Did only what I ask and didnt try to push anything else on me. I didnt have have to wait long even as busy as they were.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 07:27 AM
Brandon J M., Service Manager at Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500

Steven L. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Staff is excellent"
The staff both in the sales and service department are excellent.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/04/2018 09:24 PM
Brandon J M., Service Manager at Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500

Dionne H. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Professional and courteous "
Terrific salesman very kind and helpful. Nice looking dealership. Very nice waiting area. If buy a new car would definitely buy at this dealership.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 08:30 AM
Brandon J M., Service Manager at Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! We strive to please every customer also like for them to feel at home! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500

Verified Customer on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lee Hyundai GOLDSBORO - Thee Most Friendly & Supportive Dealer in Eastern North Carolina"
Lee Hyundai GOLSBORO just keeps getting better and better in all areas, especially the Service Department. Our most recent visit was handled by professionals, including Tevon and Issac. Another great visit at Lee Hyundai GOLDSBORO!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 01:55 PM
Brandon J M., Service Manager at Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 12/29/2017

Thank you Mr. Naylor always a pleasure to see you! Happy New Year!

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 510 in total