Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

643 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5555544/5Overall Rating 3.5555544/5Overall Rating 3.5555544/5rating 3.5555544rating 3.5555544
Original
Overall Rating 2.55556/5Overall Rating 2.55556/5rating 2.55556rating 2.55556rating 2.55556
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


RI
Raymond I.
Willow Spring, NC
2005 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Fun times at Lee
My car was sick and Mathew, Brandon, and Tevin saw to it that it was healed again. The customers and I that were there with me that day all agree that the boys do a great job taking care of us and appreciate our business. They go out of their way to help us out and we can't thank them enough for that. Thanks ya'll and we'll see you next time we need service.
Sincerely,

Ray Ivey
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for your feed back! Always glad to see you! You are like family to us! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


Verified Customer
Kenly, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2018 Category: Service
3 stars NOT 4 stars, it won't let me change it.
I would NOT give 4 stars but the system won't let me change it. Communication from all but 1 at Lee Hyundai is not great (Robert was great). Once I bought the car, I never heard a word from anyone again. Then I got an email about service (which is great, I am an email person, NOT a phone person) and tried to schedule my first free oil change via email and got no response... to 3 different emails. Having bought my first brand new car from them, and being in sales, one would think I wouldn't have felt like a number, but through the entire purchase and the first free oil change, I have felt like a number. I will not go back for service as I have a garage down the street that I love and I love my car, but it is highly unlikely I would ever buy another one from Lee Hyundai.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for your feed back we strive for perfect surveys! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


MS
Mirian S.
La Grange, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Service Review
Friendly staff and service. Prompt in scheduling appointments and making sure the customer is always treated with respect and care.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 08/11/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


AF
Alicia F.
Kinston, NC
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
The Atmosphere
I almost feel at home in the waiting area, the staff is friendly and Brandon and Tevin are simply the best! I love working with everyone there!
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 08/11/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


VL
Virginia L.
Selma, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Friendliness and customer service
This was my first oil change on my new car. I have dealt with other dealerships who have highly disappointed me. When I came here, the sales people to the service people have been nothing but accommodating and pleasant. I like how they take time to tell you what to expect for each service they provide and let you know of the perks they offer. I would like to thank them for making me feel as important as the next customer.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


Verified Customer
Wilson, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Always great service
I have gone to them for all of my cars since 2014. The service, staff is always great never had any issues and they are willing to take your needs and concerns into considerations.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! We value every customer !

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


SB
Sharon B.
Goldsboro, NC
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept.
Always friendly and professional. They let you know if you are due any service that you haven't done but yet there is no pressure to do anything you haven't asked for.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! We do our best to help take care of your vehicle needs! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


AH
Anetashia H.
Seven Springs, NC
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Where I purchased
Where I purchased vehicle , and I have referred and wasn't given my payout for the referral when the vehicle was purchased so no I will not recommend to anyone else
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


SW
Sandra W.
Goldsboro, NC
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Sandy’s review
The staff at Lee Hyundai are fantastic to work with. They have always bent over backwards to ensure I have the best experience possible.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! We strive to please every customer!

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


ND
Nicole D.
Micro, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service is wonderful.. they always take care of my car..they are so nice n kind... I’m definitely going back..
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 08/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! You are family and will always be taken care of! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


JG
John G.
Goldsboro, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
oil change
Very efficient, polite and professonial
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 08/03/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! We do our best to please every customer! Look forward to seeing you in the future

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


RM
Ronnie M.
Greenville, NC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
The way the people treat you is great
The service was great and the people so nice ,I will be coming your way again and you can count on that.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


Verified Customer
Wilson, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Excellent job!
Excellent communication and service. I was provided a loaner. However, the car was ready the next day.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


Verified Customer
Goldsboro, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Awesomely awesome
Was very good service
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


GS
Gloria S.
Dudley, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/01/2018 Category: Service
FINE
OK
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! We strive for perfect surveys! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


JT
James T.
Bethel, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Like to see you succeed
Great service and treatment
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back!!

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


AS
Amber S.
Goldsboro, NC
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2018 Category: Service
2012 Elontra
Very good service
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 07/29/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back!! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


Verified Customer
Goldsboro, NC
2011 Hyundai Equus
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Core
Good service
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 07/28/2018

Thank you for your positive feed back! We strive for perfect surveys! 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


AD
Anne D.
Goldsboro, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Oil change took too long
Had appointment but still took 1.5 hours. Was told car was washed; but windshield was left dirty.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 07/28/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEED BACK! WE PERFORM A COURTSEY WAS AND VAC IS ALL. I DO APOLOGIZE FOR THE INCONVIENCE 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500


Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Customer complaint
Brandon followed up on my complaint and I really a appreciate his patience and time he spent resolving priblem

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/27/2018 Category: Service
I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership within 5 years and the management team's attitude was unacceptable during my visit for an oil change
Rude behavior from mgmt. 1st time I have experienced this and in the past, I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and the rude behavior I received from a member of mgmt wad unacceptable.
Brandon J M., Service Manager from Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro responded on 07/27/2018

Thank you for feed back. I will be in contact with you for more details. We strive and value every customer. 

Brandon Magliochetti
Service Manager
919-587-0500