Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,112 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Rocky Mount, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service
great service

Verified Customer
Goldsboro, NC
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019 Category: Service
People make it great
Everyone was so friendly and nice. They were very helpful. I would highly recommend this business to anyone.

Verified Customer
Rocky Mount, NC
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/16/2019 Category: Service
New Owners
You never get a second chance to make a first impression

Verified Customer
Pikeville, NC
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Courteous & Professional
Very professional and courteous dealership.

Verified Customer
Goldsboro, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Great personal service
Just excellent..staff friendly..love love the free car washes!

TV
Tranisha V.
Dudley, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Very RUDE Staff
Staff was very rude when I asked for a refund for a service they charged me for but didn't perform.

CJ
Charlene J.
Washington, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Personal Touches
personal Touch of all there.

RD
Ricardo D.
Garner, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Service and staff excellent

CJ
Christina J.
Goldsboro, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
From my arrival time to finish time of my service, excellent customer service and very homely waiting area.

SM
Susan M.
Goldsboro, NC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Susan M
Customer Satisfaction.....is their top priority

IR
Iris R.
Goldsboro, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
My rating of Lee Hyundai 2019
The courtesy of providers of service, expediency of service and quality of service

SI
Sherry I.
La Grange, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Return Customer
The Lee Hyundai team provides excellent customer service and a pleasant buying experience. I just traded with Lee Hyundai for the second time. Tracy Jordyn was the sales person that I worked with both times. I also recommend their service team.

MS
Mary S.
Mount Olive, NC
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service.
Friendly people and good service.

SS
Sharon S.
La Grange, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019 Category: Service
Happy customer
I have always liked to take my vehicle to the dealership of the kind of vehicle I buy. I feel safe and secure taking it there, because they know all about the vehicle. I went online and read comments on different Hyundai dealerships. I liked what people said about Hyundai in Goldsboro. I decided to check it out myself. When I went there, I was real happy and satisfied when I walked into the door. I asked questions about my Hyundai Tuson because I never had one before. I can't remember the name of the person that I talked to. He was very helpful answering all the questions I asked him. I will be going back when it is time to change my oil and rotate my tires. You all did a great job. Thanks.

CO
Craig O.
Wilson, NC
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Great experience
Joey has always been professional and customer oriented. Very thorough and updates were discussed.