Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,552 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
South Glastonbury, CT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Competent Staff
Work was performed as planned.
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 10/30/2020

Hello, Thank you for the feedback, We will work on this! Thanks again.


CD
Carol D.
Glastonbury, CT
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Always cordial and prompt service
See above
GB
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 10/28/2020

Hey Carol, So we have gone paperless on a lot of things, please ask your advisor for a print out, they will be happy to get it to you. As for last visit, I went ahead and reviewed the inspection and everything on the vehicle is green and no attention is needed. Thank you very much for the five stars, it means a lot to us!!! Please let us know if you need anything. Thanks again!


AM
Angel M.
Hartford, CT
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Very satisfied Angel
On time and what the service associated couted
GB
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you, Please let us know if you need us for anything!


JL
Jessica L.
Higganum, CT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service oil change
Quick, sufficient and always honest about what needs repairs. Always with return to Lia Hyundai of Hartford
GB
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 10/27/2020

That is just grreat to hear!! See you on the next one, Thanks again.


MB
Marie B.
West Hartford, CT
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Easy service trip
Quick and painless!!
GB
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 10/19/2020

Painless is always nice!! Thank you for all five stars!! Please let us know if there are any questions. Thanks again.


Verified Customer
Windsor, CT
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Prompt Service
I recently took my vehicle in for a routine oil change. The service rep Matt was very helpful and friendly. He was prompt with the check-in for my appointment. When the service was complete, he did not haggle about any other services that could be offered and he informed me that the dealership sanitized my car. Overall, he provided courteous and respectful service.
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 10/16/2020

Hello There,
 This is great to hear, Thank you for the fiver star feedback!!


MS
Michael S.
West Hartford, CT
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Clean facility
Clean facility and reasonable prices
GB
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you! Hope to see you on the next one.


MH
Maureen H.
Plainville, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Every one is very professional
Everyone is so friendly and professional
GB
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you! We are Happy Happy!! Stay Safe!!


Verified Customer
Bloomfield, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
convenience,good communication
Staff Conduct themselves professionally
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 10/14/2020

Hello there,
 I am Pleased to hear your feedback, Please let us know how we can earn all five stars next visit? Thanks again for the feedback!


SA
Stephen A.
Warwick, RI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Stephen Akinnusotu
Lia Hyundai of Hartford is excellent.
GB
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 10/14/2020

Hello, this is awesome to hear, I am glad things went well, Please let us know what we can do to earn all five stars on your next visit with us. Thanks again


KM
Karen M.
East Hartford, CT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Always great service
Fast and fair.
GB
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you for the five stars, I will let everyone know to put the seat back in the same position after services. thanks again.


DA
Dennis A.
Broad Brook, CT
2019 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Not bad for my first visit.
This was my first visit. It warrants a second.
GB
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 10/12/2020

Hello, thank you for taking your time to complete the survey. I am sorry to hear that we could only earn three out of five stars on your first visit with us. We try very hard to keep all five stars on each and every visit, please let me know what we can do differently to never again earn only three stars. Thank you.


JE
Jorge E.
Newington, CT
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Quick and professional
Awesome service they respect your time and will go the extra mile.
GB
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 10/08/2020

Jorge,
  Thank you so much!! Five stars helps us in so many ways. Thanks again


SW
Sharlene W.
Windsor, CT
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Ms Wallen
The staff are cery friendly
GB
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for all five stars, we try hard for them! Please let us know if you need us for anything.


JS
Josiah S.
Plainville, CT
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
great service
Quick and friendly service
GB
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for the four stars, We would love to earn all five stars for our services, Please let me know if we can change something next time. Thanks again