Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

1095 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7777778/5Overall Rating 3.7777778/5Overall Rating 3.7777778/5rating 3.7777778rating 3.7777778
Original
Overall Rating 2.55556/5Overall Rating 2.55556/5rating 2.55556rating 2.55556rating 2.55556
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RF
Richard F.
Rocky Hill, CT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
satisfied customer
Dane Morrissett in the service area keeps you up to date as to what's needed to be done and how long it would take
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 02/15/2019

Richard thank you for the great review! Please if you need anything we are here for you!!


Verified Customer
Manchester, CT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Service
You says for an oil change you will be in and out in 1 hour. I was!!!
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for the five star review!


LR
Lisa R.
East Hartford, CT
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly and helpful.
Went for oil change, didnt have appointment but they squeezed me in and very nice about it.
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 02/11/2019

Hello Lisa,
Thank you for the Great review, hope to see you on your next visit!Anytime you or your car needs anything we are just a phone call or stop in away!


HH
Harry H.
West Hartford, CT
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
great experience
everyone so helpful
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 02/08/2019

Hey Harry,
 It was great to meet you and hope to continue to see you. Thank you for the feedback it means a lot!


Verified Customer
Bloomfield, CT
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Fast Service
In and out very quickly.
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for the awesome review, please let me know if you need anything else!


Verified Customer
Newington, CT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Service Review
Always a great experience
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you for the great review!


HC
Hector C.
Hartford, CT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great customer service and warranty saved me money
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you Hector!


Verified Customer
Hartford, CT
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Poor service
Poor service. Engine has had issues since the first day I bought it and they “try” to fix it but I’m sure it’s not being fixed
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 02/01/2019

Hello, My name is Gavin as I am the Service Manager for the dealership. I would to discuss the situation on hand and resolve
it. Please reach out to me at the dealership to address this matter.

  Thanks Gavin  


JR
James R.
Wethersfield, CT
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Knew the Problem before I did.
Called the service department because the check engine light came on. I had the code checked at NAPA Auto parts but when I called to say this Hector already guessed correctly what the problem code was. He made arrangements for me to drop the car off and had it fixed the next day.
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for the great review!


LH
Luke H.
Windsor Locks, CT
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Amazing customer service
Amazing customer service
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you Luke See you Soon!


RS
Radu S.
Glastonbury, CT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Prompt and rapid service
Excellent
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you for the review!


SW
Stephen W.
East Windsor, CT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Review
Great guys , staff, but No Donuts lol.
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you! Please le us know if you need anything.


Verified Customer
Bloomfield, CT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
I'll be back!
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you for the five star review!


CQ
Crystal Q.
Hartford, CT
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Good Job guys
In and out...pleasant staff....
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 01/23/2019

Hello Crystal,
 Thank you for the review, I am glad that things were faster than expected. Please let me know if you need anything else.


LR
Linda R.
Barkhamsted, CT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Great service and courteous staff
I have been a customer of Lia Hyundai for years. The service is always excellent, the staff is always courteous and helpful, and the waiting area is clean and comfortable.
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 01/22/2019

Hey Linda
 It is always nice to see you, thank you for the great review.
Please if you need anything you know how to get a hold of me!


JP
Joseph P.
Hartford, CT
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
service
The service coordinators are on point .
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for the five star review!


MT
Mohammed T.
Middletown, CT
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service.
I am always at ease bringing my car for services and how detail everything gets explained to you and how friendly oriented the place looks.Thanks very much for taking care of my car.
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 01/18/2019

Mohammed it is always a pleasure, thank you for the great review!


NB
Nancy B.
New Britain, CT
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
I’m a long time customer
Very quick service and attention to the car maintenance
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you for the five stars!


DW
Dale W.
East Granby, CT
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Service
Friendly people, great service! Took less time then they told us!
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for the five star review. See you on the next service.


DB
Donna B.
Plainville, CT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Remediated
Very much appreciate the responsiveness to my feedback. Nicely fixed!

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Why Give Coupons?
Coupons were not accepted and cost of tire repair extremely inflated.
GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 01/15/2019

Hello Donna 
 I am truly sorry that your visit with us was under par. I would like the opportunity to correct things and keep our relationship healthy. I would like to reach out to you to rectify the situation.
Thank you

GAVIN P B., Service Manager from Lia Hyundai of Hartford responded on 01/16/2019

Donna,
 Thank you again it was great speaking with you today.