Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(676 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


CL
Cheryl L.
Windsor, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Cheryl said the staff are always consistent and friendly. It is a nice family run business and they enjoy going there.

RB
Ron B.
Bloomfield, CT
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Ron said that they are fair, do a great job, and overall they are a good bunch of guys.

MW
Michael W.
New Britain, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/17/2020
Friendly and good service but installed a few things incorrect, felt rushed
Overall a gray experience. Charlie was first class. It was after I picked up my Jeep I had to re install a hood assist as they has rigged it backwards and a few bolts were lefts loose, just seemed a a bit sloppy

AK
Alex K.
Bloomfield, CT
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Alex said this business's diagnosis evaluation and service was prompt and great. They had great, friendly customer service, they were easy to work with and the pricing was right. Charles who runs the operation is always pleasant, easy to deal with and he made it very convenient for her to get her vehicle in and out. They are a great business.

LN
Lisa N.
Wethersfield, CT
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Great service. Great guys.
Have done business with Burhoe’s for over 20 years.
They are the epitome of what an automotive shop should be. Honest, trustworthy and dependable, with the utmost care for their customers in the services they provide. Thank you Burhoe’s!

Verified Customer
Simsbury, CT
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Clean and friendly atmosphere
Clean and comfortable

MS
Meagan S.
Mansfield Center, CT
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Outstanding customer service
One of the best experiences I have ever had when it comes to an automotive repair facility. Hands down the best customer service! Friendly knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend!

TS
Tyler S.
Brooklyn, CT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Reliable, knowledgeable, great service
Bought a used truck, needed an inspection last minute to be comfortable with my purchase. Charlie fit me in his schedule, ran all the tests, gave me feedback on one of my concerns. Charlie and his team provided excellent service and I will certainly use them for future service.

Verified Customer
Windsor, CT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Good people and good location
Fast and efficient

CA
Carol A.
Windsor, CT
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Hyundai - 2009
Burhoe's is on the top of the most trustworthy places I've ever dealt with - and I would not take my car anywhere else. I have always found them to be honest and very experienced and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great place to take your car/truck ! There is nothing like taking your vehicle to a family run business vs. a chain company. Carol A. - Windsor

WA
William A.
Bloomfield, CT
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Great, Trustworthy Service
Burhoe's offers a very honest, professional, and high-quality service. I have taken my vehicle to get serviced here several times now and each time I am very happy with the result and trust their work.

CH
Cindy H.
Bloomfield, CT
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Vehicle inspection.
As always, the Burhoe's team is quick, efficient, friendly and has always been honest and upfront with me on whatever my vehicle needs and what the costs will be. Thank you for making me feel safe and cared for. I am never worried that you will take advantage with unnecessary work/charges.

TL
Tony L.
Bloomfield, CT
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great Service
Great Service, what more can I say. Dependable, great communication if there's other problems found, reasonable pricing. I have known these guys for years and I trust them with my vehicle.

WP
Walt P.
Windsor, CT
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Walt said Chuck and Mike are always good and Doug is special, too. His neighbor 20 years ago recommended this place to him and he has been using them ever since. They are the best.

DT
Dave T.
Windsor, CT
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Dave said they've mostly done work on his wife's vehicle and they always do a good job.