Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(648 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


DS
Debra S.
Chandler, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2018 Category: Service
Debra said the staff were professional, courteous, had great customer service, and gave her a great quote.

PB
Pam B.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2018
Quality, dependable service
Excellent!

TS
Trevor S.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018 Category: Service
Trevor said the staff were very knowledgeable.

AG
Alexandra G.
Tempe, AZ
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2018 Category: Service
Alexandra said the business has great customer service.

SM
Sara M.
Mesa, AZ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2018
Best mechanics
These guys are the real deal. I've never felt comfortable as a female going to a mechanic alone until now. They are reasonably priced, explain things thoroughly, and will even drive you to where to need to be if the job is going to take some time!

UD
Uriel D.
Tempe, AZ
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Uriel said he did have just a little concern in that he did not totally agree with the staff's diagnostic. He stated he thought their estimate was a bit pricey. There was nothing bad about his experience, he was still happy. He definitely will return for future service. It is good doing business with them.

AJ
Alan J.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018
Maintenance for my 2006 Mustang
I have used Lifetime Automotive several times and have always had great service and last Tuesday(2/13/18) was no exception. I brought my car in at 8am, they replaced the thermostat housing, flushed my old brake fluid and replaced with new fluid and I was out of there before 10am. Alex and Brian always give me professional service and I trust them with my car. I would recommend Lifetime Automotive to everyone. Thanks guys, really do appreciate it!!

HJ
Harold J.
Queen Creek, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Harold said the service was done quickly, without trouble.

DB
David B.
Tempe, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018 Category: Service
David said the service was good, and he appreciated the great customer service.

TB
Terry B.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Terry said the staff did a great job servicing his vehicle.

LH
Lacey H.
Mesa, AZ
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Lacey said the business explained things to her well. They were patient with questions. They did not charge an arm and a leg.

CS
Chris S.
Phoenix, AZ
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Chris said everybody was really polite.

CR
Chris R.
Tempe, AZ
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the business has excellent communication.

AF
Andrew F.
Arizona
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said the business had good communication.

MC
Michelle C.
Tempe, AZ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2018 Category: Service
Michelle said the staff were very nice and knowledgeable.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 648 in total