Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

586 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


LW
Larry W.
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Dakota
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2017 Category: Service
Larry said he received excellent service from this business. They were prompt, and thorough. They did a diagnostic and checked everything out. It was his first time going to this business, since he just moved to the area and he said it was an excellent experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 04/28/2017

Thank you Larry for allowing us to handle your vehicle's fuel pump module assembly replacement & multi-point inspection. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

KA
Kisha A.
Chandler, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2017 Category: Service
Kisha said she liked their customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 04/28/2017

Thank you Kisha for allowing us to handle your vehicle's engine air filter & cabin air filter replacement.  We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

JL
Jake L.
Tempe, AZ
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2017 Category: Service
Jake said he is satisfied with the good service the business provides.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 04/28/2017

Thank you Jake for allowing us to handle your vehicle's air induction service, cabin air filter replacement & multi-point inspection. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

TW
Tony W.
Tempe, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2017 Category: Service
Tony said he randomly found this business and they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 04/28/2017

Thank you Tony for allowing us to handle your vehicle's premium (BG 2-part) oil change, idler arm replacement, alignment & multi-point inspection. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

SS
Sudhanshu S.
Tempe, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2017 Category: Service
Sudhanshu said he was able to book an appointment with this business. They got his vehicle in on time and the service was satisfactory.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 04/17/2017

Thank you Sudhanshu for allowing us to handle your vehicle's full synthetic oil change, tire rotation, air induction service, battery terminal service & multi-point inspection. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

FW
Forest W.
Mesa, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Forest said he had a good experience with this business. His vehicle has been running well and the gentleman at the front desk was very welcoming and easy going.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 04/13/2017

Thank you Forest for allowing us to handle your vehicle's BG 2-part premium oil change & multi-point inspection. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

ED
Eugene D.
Tempe, AZ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2017 Category: Service
Eugene said this business provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 04/13/2017

Thank you Eugene for allowing us to handle your vehicle's brake job, brake fluid service & multi-point inspection. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

LF
Lizbeth F.
Camp Verde, AZ
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2017 Category: Service
Lizabeth said the staff at this business were super friendly and helpful. She would recommend them for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 04/13/2017

Thank you Lizbeth for allowing us to handle your vehicle's alternator assembly, new battery & multi-point inspection. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

TZ
Thomas Z.
Tempe, AZ
Ford Fusion
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/28/2017 Category: Service
Thomas said his overall experience with this business was average but the service was good and he was happy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/31/2017

Thank you Thomas for allowing us to handle your vehicle's transmission fluid flush, oil change, air filter & multi-point inspection. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

JP
Jason P.
Chandler, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2017 Category: Service
Jason said they do a good job of taking care of his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/31/2017

Thank you Jason for allowing us to handle the HVAC work on your Toyota. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

TB
Terry B.
Tempe, AZ
Scion tC
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2017 Category: Service
Terry said he loved the guys at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/31/2017

Thank you Terry for allowing us to handle your brake job, cabin air filter, premium BG oil change & multi-point inspection. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

CA
Cordel A.
Chandler, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2017 Category: Service
Cordel said this business had excellent service. Alex was honest and trustworthy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/24/2017

Thank you Cordel for allowing us to handle your power steering fluid flush, oil change & multi-point inspection. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

NP
Nate P.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2017 Category: Service
Nate said this business was very professional and kind. They knew what they were talking about. He had a pretty good experience with them and he would definitely recommend them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/20/2017

Thank you Nate for allowing us to handle your full synthetic oil change, brake fluid service & multi-point inspection. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

EB
Emilio B.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Sentra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2017 Category: Service
Emilio said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/20/2017

Thank you Emilio for allowing us to handle your vehicle's A/C check, A/C evacuate & recharge service & replacement of your A/C discharge hose. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

LP
Laurel P.
Chandler, AZ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2017
Lifetime keeps my car running well!
I wouldn't trust my car to any other place than Lifetime - trustworthy & exceptional work!
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/16/2017

Thank you Laurel for allowing us to handle your BG 2-part (Premium) oil change & multi-point inspection. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

CP
Cindy P.
Tempe, AZ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2017
So Happy my relative referred me to Lifetime!
They were very informative when my check engine code came on and were able to fully explain the needed procedures to fix my Santa Fe. The cost of the repair and diagnostics fee was affordable and better than "the other quote" I received from another shop. They fixed my car within a day and allowed me to have a loaner car at no charge... Lifetime is Awesome!
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/16/2017

Thank you Cindy for allowing us to handle your diagnostics, gas cap & multi-point inspection. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

HT
Harvay T.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2017
Customer service oriented garage... a rarity there's days
These guys are professional, detailed, patient and non condescending in their explanations... pricing is fair to more than fair... workmanship is always solid... the courtesy vehicles/ rides for major work is above and beyond...
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/16/2017

Thank you Harvay for allowing us to handle your vehicles post-purchase inspection & brake check. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

EU
Earl U.
Steinbach, MB
Lincoln MKX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2017
Fast & efficient service & I was allowed to go into your shop & talk to the technician
Your prices are fair too
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 02/28/2017

Thank you Earl for allowing us to handle your vehicles oil change, brake check, battery cable check & multi-point inspection. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

RC
Rebecca C.
Chandler, AZ
Saturn Outlook
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/28/2017 Category: Service
Rebecca said they over charged her in the beginning but they made up for it. It took a day and a half to get her vehicle back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 03/01/2017

Thank you Rebecca for allowing us to handle your vehicles oil change, drain plug & multi-point inspection. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

AW
Alexander W.
Fremont, CA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2017 Category: Service
Alexander said this business was very handy because he was in the middle of a trip.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 02/28/2017

Thank you Alexander for allowing us to handle your vehicles oil change & multi-point inspection. We appreciate your business & feedback! :-)

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 586 in total