Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

614 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


NH
Nick H.
Tempe, AZ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/23/2017 Category: Service
Nick said he had to take his vehicle back to this business 3 times, and his brakes are still squeaking. They told him his battery was dead, but he had it checked somewhere else, and it registered at 100 percent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 05/30/2017

Nick,

We're very sorry that you had a bad experience with us.  We would like the opportunity to make it right for you.  Sometimes the noises on the older trucks, especially those that have seen years in cold, snowy climates can require we go further than the normal brake job to isolate and fix all the groans & creaks.

As for the battery, that is unusual, our battery test equipment appears to be properly calibrated (we just double-checked it).  Just in case, if you choose to continue with your current battery, you may want to ensure you have roadside assistance coverage.  

Again, sorry for the inconvenience & thank you for bringing this to our attention and as we discussed on the phone, please let us know what it's going to take for us to make this right.  We believe you'll find that we're willing to go that extra mile to get you back to happy and keep you as a valued customer.

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

MH
Mckenzie H.
Glendale, AZ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/19/2016 Category: Service
Mckenzie said she is disappointed with this business because she has spent over $3,000 with this business but she keeps having to take her vehicles back for the same problem. Her boyfriend had to have his vehicle towed back to this facility because it started having the same issue that was supposed to have gotten fixed but they would not reimburse him for the tow. She will not do business with them anymore unless they are able to get the original issue fixed. For the reasons specified she would not recommend this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 11/23/2016

Mckenzie, we're sorry to hear about your negative experience.  Is the vehicle still having problems?  Please contact us, we do back our workmanship with a 2yr/24K mile warranty and we would like an opportunity to make this right.

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

JP
Jolida P.
Tempe, AZ
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/17/2016
Did not fix the problem.
They went by what I said I found on the internet and did not diagnose the problem themselves. Spent $300 for what they did do and I still have the same problem.
Alex B., Owner from Lifetime Automotive responded on 11/18/2016

Thank you Jolida for sharing feedback on your recent appointment with us. I'm sorry to hear about your negative experience, we will use this information to help improve our service.

LIFETIME AUTOMOTIVE
THANK YOU 
480-684-2053

WS
Wayne S.
Tempe, AZ
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/28/2015 Category: Service
Wayne said he has done a lot of business with them, but no more. He took an estimate from another business to this business to have the starter replaced in his vehicle because Michael, the owner, said he would beat the price. The other estimate was for $319 and when Wayne got his bill from this business it was for $394. He called Michael and asked what had happened to him beating the price. Michael told him he could do nothing for him except give him an extended warranty but the price would remain the same. He has spent hundreds of dollars at this business, but not anymore. He would not recommend them to others because of the reasons mentioned.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying all 4 Review