Littleton Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

124 Reviews

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
APRIL F. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and welcoming"
They are so friendly and it's the little things they do, they have balloons for kids and suckers. They go to the extra mile at the same price as others. Will go here every time.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 05:27 AM
Stefan H. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional "
Awesome people to work with. Couldn’t get my truck into the dealer, and they helped me out right away. Handled the warranty paperwork for me and did an excellent job. Went above and beyond. Very helpful. Can’t recommend enough.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 08:18 PM
Larry M. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"replace thermostat and wheel bearing and hub."
Review is yet to be determined. I had to return the vehicle the next day, as it developed an antifreeze leak after the initial replacement of the thermostat.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 10:02 AM
Taryn L. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, Friendliness, and Honesty - rolled into one shop"
Just discovered Littleton Auto Repair this year and have had 2 extraordinary visits. These folks take care of the vehicles but also mind and respect the customers who bring them in. Much appreciated.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 09:03 AM
Russell R. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Russell said the business fixed his fuel tank, but he does not know if they had to take off part of his suspension because his suspension fell off while he was driving. He will be looking at it further to find out what happened. The guy that fixed his vehicle was really nice and he hopes they did not cause his suspension to fall off.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry G. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerry said this was the first time he has visited this business. He was very pleased with the service they performed.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change / Winter prep"
The guys did a great job and fit me in on short notice.
I recommend them for auto service.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 01:32 PM
Dustan C. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service and the staff is very professional.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 08:44 PM
JAMIE H. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They people that work there r very friendly"
I want too thank everyone for their help on all my vehicles. I trust them with any of my vehicle's. They do great work. And they r very helpful.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 09:59 AM
Sherry S. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"I need honest straight talk from my mechanic who sees my car, that's who's important to me!"
What I was told, supposed to be a two hour service ended up 5 1/2 hrs, I was late to work ! Was an important day at work for a wedding group that waited for my services, Didn't feel like I was heard or understood . Better communication would've helped with the time!
Also, I'd like to be in touch with the mechanic that's important to me, knowing the mechanic that worked on my car and hearing from him not second hand sales talk.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 07:06 AM
Eric S. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
I feel they are fair and honest. They matched a competitor's lower price with no hassle
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 02:22 PM
Melissa K. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Melissa said the business is great and quick.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rodney G. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rodney said the service was quick and the staff kept him informed about the issues with his vehicle.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason K. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jason said the people are nice.
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim D. on 09/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Ripped off"
Did not fix problem. Ripped me off for $916.00.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 06:36 PM
GAIIL M. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always looking for a good mechanic."
So far, so good. Nice shop, Beautiful waiting area. Did all the work on time - did not try to sell me any unneccessaries. Good prices. Got my Escape out on time. All good!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 03:06 PM
JIM S. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dodge Ram "
Friendly fast service
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 07:00 AM
Kelly M. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Kelly said they were very good but more expensive than she thought. They were very nice. She stated she doesn't know much about vehicle repairs but a lot of people that she paid too much for the repairs. She would recommend them but would let people know to shop around first to check on the prices.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Traci N. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Knowledgeable"
They were able to quickly isolate the issue and propose a viable solution. The length of time to receive my vehicle back however, was merely adequate and the steering wheel and gearshift handle were greasy upon return.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 11:41 AM
Leah R. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people!"
They are awesome. I will be back. Fair prices, no surprises, very nice guys, and very clean place.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 10:52 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 124 in total