Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(709 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CB
CINDY B.
Plano, TX
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Honest repair
Randy snd staff are the BEST.

NH
NATHAN H.
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Wonderful Experience
I really appreciate their flexibility and listening to my needs. I was given options and a quick turn around. Thank you!

BH
BRIAN H.
Dallas, TX
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Great Experience
As always, great experience all around. Easy check-in/out, fast, reliable service.
Thanks!

BB
BEN B.
Dallas, TX
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Always excellent!
It’s always a pleasure to do business with Randy and Kevin!

HM
HANNAH M.
Dallas, TX
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Great service
Yayyyyy

Verified Customer
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Mercedes Benz C230
Kevin was wonderful! I walked in frantic my check engine light had come on. He explained what was going on in very detail and took care of my beauty promptly. I greatly appreciate the team working hard to put my mind at ease.

Verified Customer
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Breaks inspection
Honest, prompt

EG
ELIZABETH G.
Dallas, TX
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Car electrical issues
Great job very fair as always

ES
ED S.
Dallas, TX
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Very professional. They listen to the customer. They do a great job
They always do a great job. They have a great customer satisfaction. They care about you and your vehicle.

CN
CHRIS N.
Dallas, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Great shop!
Always a pleasure getting work done here. Honest and dependable.

Verified Customer
Irving, TX
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
AC fix
Very honest and fair price. Quick same day service as well

MN
Michael N.
Dallas, TX
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Awesome Customer Service
These guys are awesome. They are always able to get me in quickly, their service is phenomenal and very reasonably priced for the great work they do. Highly recommended

TS
TIM S.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Tim T
These guys do great work!!

Verified Customer
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Great and honest service!
Honest and reliable service!

Verified Customer
Irving, TX
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Brakes replaced: quick and painless
Great service, quick and easy, and explained why it was needed.