Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,687 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (82)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PH
Pamela H.
Minneapolis, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Very punctual.
Thorough with their explanation of service.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for the excellent review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Verified Customer
Saint Cloud, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Professionalism
Mark was extremely professional and my car was fixed the same day.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

TB
Tamika B.
Brooklyn Center, MN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent and Quick Service
Excellent customer service! Something that I value!
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

MD
Monica D.
Brooklyn Center, MN
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Vehicle inspection
They gave me a quote and they pretty much charged me that much.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

PM
Pooja M.
Minneapolis, MN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Great place. Good people
I like it
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

JT
Joyce T.
Minneapolis, MN
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
excellent cusomer service
Always professional, friendly and helpful. And, without having any unforeseen issues, there estimated finish time is generally pretty spot on.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for the excellent review!  We look forward to helping you again.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

DD
David D.
Minneapolis, MN
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Battery check
I'd had problems with my 2012Genesis not starting because the key fob would get accidentally pushed and something, trunk open or some little light on, would run down the battery. I was told my battery needed to be checked and possibly replaced. Called Sat Dec 21 and finally got thru to the service manager who told me they could check it out that day so I brought it in. I was told it would take an hour...it took three! It looked like they took care of everyone else first. They did change the battery. It was special but they did have one and it was cheaper than waiting for one from a battery store. So they did ok; it could have been faster but I'm sure they were short on personnel and it was the start of the Christmas Holiday week. I did need the car to be reliable as my daughter and her husband were coming to spend the week here and they were to use the car. Thanks for getting it taken care off.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for your feedback and your patience and understanding.  We look forward to helping you again!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Verified Customer
Farmington, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Immediate fix!
I called about a problem, had an appointment scheduled immediately, and the service team was prompt with the repair. I couldn’t have asked for a faster, better experience.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate our business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

SK
Sharon K.
Farmington, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
overpriced for overall repairs
over priced for overall repairs
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for your feedback!  We do offer a price match guaranty and have reached out to see how we can help! Please call or email back at your convenience.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
Quick service
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 01/09/2020

Thank you for the great review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

AF
Amila F.
Bloomington, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Service Review
Great communication and service completed sooner than expected!
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 01/09/2020

Thank you for the great review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

CC
Carlo C.
Saint Paul, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Luther Hyundai team provided great service for both of my cars. Had us back on the road in no time.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good fast efficient service
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

MI
Mohammad I.
New Brighton, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Customer Care
I took my vehicle to the Dealership for some weird sound I could hear around suspension while driving slowly on even or bumpy road. Nancy was my Service Advisor when I checked in. She understood the issue and took care of everything. Nancy was very helpful and cooperative. Great customer service and she exceeded my expectations.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

AA
Abdikadir A.
Minneapolis, MN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Amazing.
One of the best places I ever been. I really like all of the employees and the service they do.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062