Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

2491 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2249993/5Overall Rating 4.2249993/5Overall Rating 4.2249993/5Overall Rating 4.2249993/5rating 4.2249993
Original
Overall Rating 2.05/5Overall Rating 2.05/5rating 2.05rating 2.05rating 2.05
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DL
David L.
Victoria, MN
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Great Job
Service is amazing. Friendly, Courteous, and Knowledgeable

RG
Russell G.
Inver Grove Heights, MN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Always get excellent service.
We have always experienced excellent service and staff are very professional.
9d400b7fc9b10a5b79be510371d3af9a?s=28
Carleen S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai

Thank you for sharing your experience.  We appreciate the great review.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

BH
Brooke H.
Bloomington, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Car was done, but I was never told
This experience was horrible, but was rectified by the manager on duty. I had an oil change and had my gas tank looked at. My car took a little over an over which was explained to me in the beginning of the appointment, but due to not being notified that the car was done, I waited at the dealership for two hours. My appointment was at 2:45PM and my car was done (in the done lane) at around 4PM. No one came to get me to tell me my service was done. They came to get the guy that came an hour after my appointment (his apt was around 3:30 - 345), but never came to get me. Once they came to get the other kid, that is when I walked to where the service advisors were sitting to find out if my car was done because it has been in the done lane for 45 minutes. The manager did cover my service appointment, so i didn't have to pay anything, since I had to wait so long, but this is still unacceptable.
9d400b7fc9b10a5b79be510371d3af9a?s=28
Carleen S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai

I apologize for the additional time needed to look into the refueling concern and that you had to request an update.  we value your time and are happy to offer your next oil change at no charge to show you how much better we can do. 

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Bloomington Hyundai
Friendly and professional
9d400b7fc9b10a5b79be510371d3af9a?s=28
Carleen S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai

Thank you for the great review of our friendly staff.  We look forward to helping you again.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful Service!
Wonderful staff and service was done in a timely manner!
8ef212cdb52401511636448423cd3528?s=28
Dave B. from Luther Bloomington Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback. We hope we can exceed your expectations on your next visit. Look forward to seeing you in the future.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
I was told a hour to be on my way. Actually 1:45 was actual
8ef212cdb52401511636448423cd3528?s=28
Dave B. from Luther Bloomington Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback. We hope we can exceed your expectations on your next visit. Look forward to seeing you in the future.


AR
Angelo R.
Minneapolis, MN
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Good but very slow service
Service is always good. Amenities in lobby are great, but I was quoted 1 hr 15 min for an oil change and tire rotation and it took 2 hr 15 min and was never given an update or explanation. Will only come back for more than routine maintenance as that is absurd for the service I requested.
8ef212cdb52401511636448423cd3528?s=28
Dave B. from Luther Bloomington Hyundai

I am very sorry for the long wait time. We do value your business. I hope you continue to service your vehicle here so we can exceed your expectations in the future.

Dave Boogren
Service Drive Manager


LC
Linda C.
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Slow Service
The sales department was great which is why we bought the Santa Fe but our service experience does not measure up to my years as a Honda owner and satisfied customer.
8ef212cdb52401511636448423cd3528?s=28
Dave B. from Luther Bloomington Hyundai

I am sorry your visit did not meet your expectations. We are very customer service focused and hopefully your next visit will exceed your expectations. Thank you for your feedback.

Dave Boogren
Service Drive Manager


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
75k tune up
If I wasn’t happy inwouldn’t keep going back.
9d400b7fc9b10a5b79be510371d3af9a?s=28
Carleen S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai

Thank you for continuing to service with us.  We appreciate your business and your feedback.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

NN
Nicole N.
Saint Paul, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Good
Good job, better than the place I was going to. Only problem is they wrote everything was perfect on the inspection sheet (even though I have some minor damage & bad wipers) makes me think they didn’t do that part. Other than that they did awesome, explained everything that was done
8ef212cdb52401511636448423cd3528?s=28
Dave B. from Luther Bloomington Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback. I hope next visit we can exceed your expectations. Look forward to seeing you in the future.

Dave Boogren
Service Drive Manager


LJ
Leona J.
Prior Lake, MN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
excellent customer service
Great customer service, timely service and great coffee
9d400b7fc9b10a5b79be510371d3af9a?s=28
Carleen S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai

We are glad you enjoyed the new Starbucks coffee machine.  Thank you for the great review.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Very helpful
I didn’t have an appointment but they were very accommodating.
9d400b7fc9b10a5b79be510371d3af9a?s=28
Carleen S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai

Thank you for the great review!  We look forward to helping you again.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

AS
Alan S.
Hopkins, MN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
oil change
I am too busy to do surveys, I had an oil change everything is fine. End of story
9d400b7fc9b10a5b79be510371d3af9a?s=28
Carleen S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai

Thank you for the great review.  We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we did.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

MH
Merrimon H.
Eden Prairie, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
A quick, unscheduled need - burned out break light. QUICKLY taken care of. Thanks.....
See above.
9d400b7fc9b10a5b79be510371d3af9a?s=28
Carleen S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai

We are glad we were able to help in a pinch.  Thank you for the great review!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hopkins, MN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
a
a
9d400b7fc9b10a5b79be510371d3af9a?s=28
Carleen S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai

Thank you for the great review!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chaska, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Fine
This past visit was fine, I usually go to the Burnsville location. I will return to Burnsville for all my future needs.
9d400b7fc9b10a5b79be510371d3af9a?s=28
Carleen S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai

Thank you for your feedback.  I apologize for the miscommunication and would be happy to assist with the item you had asked about at drop off.  Please contact me if I can be of assistance.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

SD
Susan D.
Excelsior, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
I love my car for starters. 2014 Santa Fe Sport. It's my 2nd Santa Fe from this dealership. On routine maintenance they're great.
9d400b7fc9b10a5b79be510371d3af9a?s=28
Carleen S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai

We are so glad you love your vehicle and let us help take care of it.  Thank you for the great review!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

GP
Gary P.
Bloomington, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Quik service
xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
9d400b7fc9b10a5b79be510371d3af9a?s=28
Carleen S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai

Thank you for the great review.  

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

DD
Donald D.
Saint Paul, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Replacing tire
Tire replacement was correct, but slow.
9d400b7fc9b10a5b79be510371d3af9a?s=28
Carleen S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai

Thank you for your feedback.  We will look into how we can expedite service further.  

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

GV
Glenard V.
Minneapolis, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
The people and the servixe
The people are great, friendly and helpful. The service is always top shelf.
9d400b7fc9b10a5b79be510371d3af9a?s=28
Carleen S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your continued service with our dealership.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062