Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,714 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (82)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Up front pricing
I appreciate knowing what it will cost and how long it will take.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

OL
Orlandus L.
Saint Paul, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
My kind of place
The best dealership around. I love there service.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and your feedback.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

VS
Valerie S.
Eden Prairie, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Comfortable
My experience recently leasing my new Elantra was as great as it was on my last lease. Both were handled by Carrie McWilliams who makes the process less stressful. She is very professional and thorough. The same can be said about the sales and leasing agents.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you maintain your new car!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

DP
David P.
Minneapolis, MN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Maintennce work Feb 11.
The work was done in a timely manner and was completed within the estimated time frame. Contacts were professional and friendly. I have been pleased with the service and attention to detail on each of my visits.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the great review of our friendly staff!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

MA
Mark A.
Hopkins, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Good job
Great service thanks to the team at Hyundai Bloomington
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 02/15/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai service appointment
I made an appointment to get a new wheel installed. Everything went smoothly ordering the new wheel and the service appointment only lasted two hours. Communication was great and the work was great. I’ve got a new wheel and I’m good to go!
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 02/15/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Thorough
Excellent service
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for the great review.  We appreciate your business and your feeback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Service is always great, fast and staff are friendly and do a nice job. No pressure team.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your feedback and your business.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Great place to be a service
Great people and trusted
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your feedback and your business.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

MF
Marina F.
Mankato, MN
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Like it
Fast, efficient, friendly, professional, in best customer's interest.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your feedback and your business.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Professional and friendly staff as well as great service
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for the great review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Verified Customer
Chanhassen, MN
2003 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Good service
I feel the staff listens to me and does not recommend services that are not necessary on my 2003 Hyundai. I appreciate that and never feel like I’m being taken advantage of.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
nice people
They Where nice servce people and took care of me the moment I dove in
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the great review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

RA
Ricky A.
Blaine, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent as usual
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the great review.  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

MN
Mark N.
Minneapolis, MN
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Service reps are great, clean waiting area, close location.
Overall great service, shuttle service is nice too.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

 

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062