Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,786 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (89)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Service for my 2016 Santa Fe
I'm very satisfied with the service on our 2016 Santa Fe which we bought from Luther in 2018. The oil was change and a motor for the windshield washer was replaced since it was leaking.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

JM
Julie M.
Minneapolis, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Courtesy and quality
Face masks worn by staff and customers appreciated
CS
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

PB
Patrick B.
Lakeville, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Quality service
The team has always been great. They do an excellent job getting the work done right and on time. I feel confident that when I bring my car in, it will be serviced properly.
CS
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We look forward to helping you again!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

JJ
John J.
Eden Prairie, MN
2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Transparent Pricing w/ Honest Feedback
I took my 2011 Elantra Touring in for a 120k checkup and minor recall work. My tire place previously tried to sell me new struts but was suspicious of actual need so I asked the dealership for an evaluation.
The dealership advised that struts were good and did not need to be replaced.
Given that I had predisposed them to my anticipation that I needed new struts, they did not take advantage of me to make another $1000+ off of me.
I ended up paying just a little less than the amount of the pre-service estimate that I was given. Woot!
CS
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Professional staff
Professional and courteous staff
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Verified Customer
Chanhassen, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Prompt, convenient, friendly
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

GS
Gene S.
Shakopee, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Good & family people
A great dealership
CS
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to help!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

ST
Stephen T.
Saint Paul, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
I have believed in the Hyundai product since 2003.
Very professional. When my oil change was finished, I was notified while I was looking on the show floor. Very nice.
CS
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed the text notification.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

VC
Vernita C.
Minneapolis, MN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
thanks
great service
CS
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 06/20/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

PE
Phyllis E.
Andover, MN
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied except for lock
Service is friendly, pleaant and usually excellent!
CS
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 06/20/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

SW
Suzanne W.
Eden Prairie, MN
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Great fast service
A pen interesting light came on my dashboard so I called service. I was in and out the next morning in 30 minutes AND now I know what to check first if the light comes on again!
CS
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We look forward to helping you again.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

SC
Sounthara C.
Chaska, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Very good environments
Good place to bring your in for a service.
CS
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service
A good experience. Knowledgeable and friendly.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 06/11/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

TC
Timothy C.
Chanhassen, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Fast Service
My Engine was overheating and the Battery warning light was constantly "on".
I had it towed to Luther Blooming Hyundai and it got there about 10:30.
I know they had other appointments for service that day but by 2:15 Mark in Service called me to say they had found the problem, fixed it and the car was ready for pickup.
CS
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 06/10/2020

We're glad you enjoyed working with Mark.  Thank you for the great review!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

LF
Lee F.
Minnetonka, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
Good service
I've always been happy with the service at this dealer.
CS
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 06/09/2020

Thank you for your continued business and the great review!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062