Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,843 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (103)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hastings, MN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Have been very happy with this dealer since 2015.
I have been very happy with this deal for years. Always fix, (service) the car properly correctly the first time. We bought the vehicle at this dealer and am happy with all aspects of the dealer!
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you for your loyalty! We look forward to helping you again!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

CH
Carrie H.
Chanhassen, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service in less than the time they told me it would take for multiple services.
CS
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Verified Customer
Rosemount, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Everybody is very helpful
Great place for service
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Bloomington, MN Hyundai Dealership
Excellent vehicle line-up and warranty. New, clean, comfortable facility. Service that is always stellar.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

JH
John H.
Minneapolis, MN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Always good service!
Have been a customer here for a long time. Always very happy with my service and things are done right the first time.
CS
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you for your loyal business!  We look forward to helping you again!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Quality service, knowledgeable personnel, easy to schedule are some of the things I like about this dealership.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

RR
Robert R.
Minneapolis, MN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Promp efficient service
Prompt efficient service
CS
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

LC
Leta C.
Minneapolis, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Fast Friendly & COVID Safe
Fast friendly service (oil change & tire rotation) in a COVID safe environment. No signature paperwork and car wash were great!
CS
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your feedback and your business.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

AW
Alex W.
Minneapolis, MN
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Concierge Service is a PLUS
This really worked well for my situation ! They picked up my car and dropped it off. Communication was clear and concise and no hidden fees
CS
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your feedback and your business.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

JS
Jason S.
Minneapolis, MN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
HAPPY CUSTOMER
I'M HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE
CS
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 10/01/2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

JR
Julio R.
Shakopee, MN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Clean
Excellent in service
CS
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020

Thank you for your feedback!  We look forward to helping you again.

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

VH
Vicky H.
Minetonka Mls, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Great maintenance appt!
Luther Bloomington Hyundai is a great place to not only purchase a vehicle, but also to have it serviced. I always get a reminder when it’s time for a regular service appt. and an easy phone call gets me on their calendar. They explain the process, stick to time estimate, and practice good Co-Vid distancing in the check in area as well as the waiting room. I can count on Luther Bloomington Hyundai for my car service needs.
CS
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for the great review!  We look forward to helping you again!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

JP
Jonathan P.
Minneapolis, MN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
I called into the shop having some concerns with my engine. They made time for me to bring my car in that day and looked it over. A loaner car was provided when I had to leave my car there and I felt well cared for by the Service dude Mark. He's got a great attitude and I know working with the public can be difficult to say the least. I'm definitely going to keep coming to Luther Bloomington Hyundai for all of my auto needs. They have earned my trust over the years.
CS
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

Verified Customer
Northfield, MN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
First rate service
I happily endorse Luther Bloomington Hyundai for their excellent service department. From appointment setup to final vehicle delivery (fully washed and dryed) , speedy service at very fair pricing... I will return again and again. Check them out... you will be glad you did.
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062

KD
Kirk D.
Osseo, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, helpful, pleasant place to wait
Always kept well informed. Went out of their way when I had an issue with my car.
CS
CARLEEN L S., Service Manager from Luther Bloomington Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

We're happy to help!  Thank you for the great review!

Carleen Shimanski
Service Manager
952-377-2062