Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

1885 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6216208/5Overall Rating 4.6216208/5Overall Rating 4.6216208/5Overall Rating 4.6216208/5rating 4.6216208
Original
Overall Rating 2.21622/5Overall Rating 2.21622/5rating 2.21622rating 2.21622rating 2.21622
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 minutes ago

Reviews


DW
David W.
Farmington, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
The service was good. But I am still getting a notification when I start the car that I am overdue for service??? Did they forget to do something??

Verified Customer
Savage, MN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Quality work, every time
Easy to schedule, efficient service, quality work.
Every time.
STEVE T. from Burnsville Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate the feedback and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Steve Tuschen

MH
Mark H.
Saint Paul, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Chad Moreno is a rockstar and gets things done
Chad is efficient and gets me in and out. Explains things well when additional work is needed and is straight forward to the point.
STEVE T. from Burnsville Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Mark,

Thank you for the review, we agree that we have a rock star in Chadd and appreciate the feedback.

Thank you

Steve Tuschen


AA
April A.
Eden Prairie, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Consistantly great
I take my elantra to burnsville Hyundai exclusively. The guys in the service department are so much better than the Bloomington location! They are clear about what needs to be done, no surprises. Always happy with their work.
STEVE T. from Burnsville Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

April,

We appreciate the 5 star review and that you come to us exclusively, it means so much.  As always if we can hep in anyway please let us know.

Thank you

Steve Tuschen


Verified Customer
Burnsville, MN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
the coffee is always on
Very timely service, good coffee, good people. They do a excellent job maintaning my car.
STEVE T. from Burnsville Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, we are glad you enjoy the coffee, people, and how we take care of your vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Thanks

Steve Tuschen


Verified Customer
Saint Paul, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change and Tire Rotation
Got us in and out timely and washed the car. Great job!
STEVE T. from Burnsville Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review we appreciate the feedback and appreciate you enjoyed the car wash and how timely we serviced your vehicle.  We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Steve Tuschen


CO
Carol O.
Savage, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Service
Everyone in the service are so great! I love it that they greet you by name as you drive in! (Especially you, Chad Moreno!)
STEVE T. from Burnsville Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Carol,

Thank you for the 5 star review, Chadd greatly appreciates the kind words and we look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Steve Tuschen


HW
Heidi W.
Burnsville, MN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Bjorn as always gives top notch service!
STEVE T. from Burnsville Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Heidi,

Thank you so much for the kind words, we agree that Bjorn does give top notch srevice, and we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.


Verified Customer
New Prague, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Service Work
Great service, friendly people.
STEVE T. from Burnsville Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and if we can ever be of assistance please let us know.

Thank you

Steve Tuschen


VB
Vaughn B.
Burnsville, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Were able to get my car in immediately. Did a great job and finished a head of schedule Always do a very professional job
STEVE T. from Burnsville Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Vaughn,

Thank you for completing the survey and giving us a 5 star review we greatly appreciate it and we look forward to taking care of your future automotive needs.

Thank you

Steve Tuschen


BB
Barbara B.
Saint Paul, MN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Very efficient!
Chadd Mareno easy to deal with.
STEVE T. from Burnsville Hyundai responded on 08/12/2018

Barb,

Thank you for the 5 star review and we are agree Chadd is easy to deal with, we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.


CF
Claudia F.
Chanhassen, MN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Santa Fe needed new differencial
At Burnsville Hyundai, they are always willing to go out of their way to accommodate the customer. Thanks for a great experience and the terrific service.
STEVE T. from Burnsville Hyundai responded on 08/12/2018

Claudia,

We appreciate the great review and happy Chadd was able to provide you with a great experience and we were able to acoomodate your needs.


SM
Stephanie M.
Northfield, MN
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Worth the drive
We live in Northfield and continue to bring our vehicles to Hyundai Burnsville for their great service, honest work, and experienced staff..
STEVE T. from Burnsville Hyundai responded on 08/12/2018

Stephanie,

Thank you for the kind words and we appreciate you taking the drive to come and visit us.

Steve Tuschen


RL
Richard L.
Saint Paul, MN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Good dealer.
Nice people, quality service, great price, and timely recommendations. Am sure I'll return in the future.
STEVE T. from Burnsville Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Richard, We thank you for taking the time to complete a review for us and we were able to provide you with the recommendations needed.

Steve Tuschen


MR
Michael R.
New Market, MN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Rating
Great
STEVE T. from Burnsville Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Mike,

Thank you for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate the score and if we look forward to taking care of your automotive needs in the future.

Steve Tuschen


RS
Randall S.
Faribault, MN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast & Reliable
STEVE T. from Burnsville Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Randall,

Thank you for the 5 star review, we greatly appreciate the score and if we look forward to taking care of your automotive needs in the future.

Steve Tuschen


Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Recent service trip
So far the service was great they fix the recall but I didn't even know about and I'm waiting on a part.
STEVE T. from Burnsville Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Alethia,

Thank you for the 5 star review we greatly appreciate the high marks.  The parts just arrived today and Bjorn should be reaching out shortly to get an appointment scheduled so we can finish fixing your vehicle.  If there is ever anything we can do please let us know.

Thank you

Steve Tuschen


MM
Michael M.
Prior Lake, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/08/2018 Category: Service
n/a
n/a
STEVE T. from Burnsville Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Emailed customer and explained delay was due to recall as well as oil change and provided customer a free oil change for delay and poor communication


BY
Bill Y.
Farmington, MN
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Job done as promised
The work was done on time and all is good.
STEVE T. from Burnsville Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Bill,

Thank you for the 5 star review, Chadd and our team are happy we were able to get your transmission done on time and it is working properly now.  If we can ever be of assistance please let us know.


LS
Lee S.
Northfield, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Quiet and competent
No one likes taking their car in for service, too often it involves sitting on plastic chairs and reading old magazines, old burnt coffee and vending machines.

Burnsville Hyundai stands out as pleasantly different. Quiet spaces and comfortable chairs, with beverages and small snacks, all accompanied by the service that I, as a serial Hyundai owner (eight so far) have come to expect.
STEVE T. from Burnsville Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Lee,

Thank you for the 5 star review we look forward to earning your business in the future and if there is anything we can ever do please let us know.