99% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago
David M. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best place for Lexus services!"
As usual Steve and his crew are awesome. Not only were they able to squeeze me in the next day, issue was diagnosed properly and resolved within a couple hours. Now my car starts smooth, and does not have those odd stalling feeling anymore.

Thank you!
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 04:33 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 11/10/2017

David,
Thank you for always taking the time out of your busy schedule to write these kind reviews.
I'm happy to hear everything worked out with the car.

Sincerely,

Steve

Ryan E. G. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!! Great people!!"
Getting your car worked on can be a bittersweet process, but Steve and his team always make it a great experience. They’ve not only been my go-to auto specialists for over a decade they’ve all become friends as well! I highly recommend Luxury Motorworks for any of your automotive repair and service needs!
Vehicle: Lexus GS 300
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 08:04 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 11/08/2017

Ryan,
Thank you so much for your continued support.
The feeling is mutual! We appreciate you and your friendship.

Sincerly,

Steve

Leslie H. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Luxury Motors is the BEST!"
Very happy my sister introduced me to Steve. He's been servicing my 2007 Toyota 4Runner for the past couple years. I wouldn't so anywhere else. The service is excellent and prices well under what dealership charges. I sooo appreciate the email reminders and Steve always follows up with a phone call to confirm all is well. Anything Steve says needs to be done, I just say yes!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 01:17 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 11/08/2017

Leslie,
Thank you so much for your trust in us.
We appreciate you and and enjoy servicing your vehicle.

Thank you,

Steve

Teresa T. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine light on"
Got to have my car in running order! I'm awaiting the call for the arrival of my second grandchild! Jumped in car the other day and what's this I see but tire pressure light. I run over to Steve's place and Richard took great care of me. Nail in my tire! Thank you Richard! I was in and out of there in 20 minutes or less!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:15 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 10/27/2017

Teresa,
I am sorry I missed you. I'm so happy Richard took good care of you. Congratulations on your new grand child. How exciting.

Steve

Adriana V. on 10/20/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and professional!!!"
Awesome customer service!! Steve and his staff are professional and courteous!! Handled my car with care!! Highly recommend this place to friends and family!
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 01:45 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 10/20/2017

Adriana,
Thank you for the kind review.
We are grateful you gave us the opportunity to service your car.

Thank you,

Steve

Ron B. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"replace cooling fan motor relay."
as usual, the work quality and cost were well within reason. Steve is an outstanding person who cares equally as much for the client as he does for their vehicle. truly a person of compassion ,
Vehicle: Lexus GS 400 Luxury Perform Sdn
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:29 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 10/18/2017

Ron,
It's easy to provide great service when you have a great customer like you.
Thanks for your continued support.

Sincerely,

Steve

David M. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy, very competent, caring and fair"
Trustworthy, very competent, caring and fair
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 11:49 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 10/10/2017

David,
Thank you for the nice review.

Sincerely,

Steve

Eartha D. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My best interest "
My check engine light came on and due to time contraits I foolishly took it to the dealership. They wanted 200.00 to replace the gas cap. Robbery. Steve replaced cap in 5 minutes.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 300
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 01:55 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 10/10/2017

Eartha,
It's always great to see you!
Thank you for the nice review.

Thank you,

Steve

Noriaki N. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliability"
Most reliable shops around. I am very happy to put four tires as needed. I feel much safer with my old RX300 now. I trust Steve more than I trust my own brother. I am one of the luckiest customers to find him.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 12:28 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 10/10/2017

Noriaki,
Your the best!

Thank you,

Steve

Barbara B. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT WORK, QUICK SERVICE, WONDERFUL PRICE."
I WOULD TELL ANYONE WHO WANTS A GREAT PLACE TO TAKE THEIR CAR FOR SERVICE TO TAKE IT TO STEVE.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 09:48 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 09/21/2017

Barbara,
You always know what to say!

Thank you,

Steve

Noriaki N. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My new baby "
Steve found me my new baby, Lexus 430 SC. I have Lexus SUV which I love & keep it. Meanwhile I was looking for a weekend, fun car!! Steve got me a beautiful Black/Beige Lexus 430 SC in mint condition & looks brand new!! Heading out to Vegas in my baby this morning. Thanks, steve!!🤗
Vehicle: Lexus SC 430
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 08:53 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 09/19/2017

Noriaki,
I am so happy we found this car for you. What a beauty!
I'm sure you will enjoy her for many years!

Sincerely,

Steve

Ken F. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Steve works wonders
Vehicle: Lexus IS 300
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 08:04 AM
Phil C. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always do the right thing....great comm unication about the issues and potentials for trouble..."
the finest.....personalized service, extreme well managed....like going to a car doctor that studied all car issues.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 06:30 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 09/13/2017

Phil,
It's always a hoot with you.
Thank you for the continued support.

Sincerely,

Steve

Michael F. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Runs like it's brand new"
My car is running like a champ. With 155,000 miles on it, and with Steve's help, it's like I have a brand new car.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 07:29 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 09/06/2017

Michael,
I love to hear that!

Thank you,

Steve

Dave S. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Steve dealt with 3 challenges"
truck must have developed reading skills - first it learned that it was 1 month past extended warranty period, then read King's 'Christine' and 'Misery" back to back. First, disturbing clunk when stopping and resuming movement. Then rearview camera went to blank screen only when I really needed to see, then roll up tonneau stopped rolling up. As usual, the crew did the research and got me rolling again. I trust them with anything that comes to pass on my vehicles.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 03:21 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 09/06/2017

Dave,
I love the challenges you bring us.
I appreciate your trust and continued loyalty.

Sincerely,

Steve

Ting H. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Very quick. Thanks :)
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:17 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 09/01/2017

Ting,
Thank you so much for making the long drive out to us.
The least I can do is get you in and out quickly.

Thank you,

Steve

Lyle S. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Suspension work"
It's great to feel you can trust Steve to tell you when work is NOT needed to be done -- as well as when it's time to have it done.
Vehicle: Lexus SC 430
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 06:38 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 08/31/2017

Lyle,
Thank you for always making the drive out here.
We appreciate you.

Thank you,

Steve

Tony T. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"If you are not currently a client, you will be"
The beat (of excellence) goes on (and on)
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 04:25 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 08/31/2017

Tony,
Your the best!

Thank you,

Steve

John L. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always great service."
As always Luxury Motorworks provides fantastic service for you Lexus.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 08:42 AM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 08/31/2017

John,
Thank you for your continued support.

Sincerely,

Steve

Noriaki N. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"6 stars services"
As always, they treat you like a family with dignity. Why do you want to go any other mechanics??
Thanks again, as always. Noriaki
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 08:59 PM
Steve L. at Luxury Motorworks responded on 08/28/2017

Noriaki,
You are like family!
Thank you for your continued support.

Sincerely,

Steve

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 163 in total