Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(34 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


TM
T M.
Valparaiso, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2018
Great work! I highly recommend them
I had issues with my Mini Cooper Countryman and I am not from the area. The owner was awesome and diagnosed the issue and got the work performed in a timely manner. He also called me before the work was performed and kept me apprised of the issues. I highly recommend this business to anyone but especially women because they are honest and keep you apprised of the work. I highly recommend this business.

LO
Linda O.
Schererville, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2018
Great service
I and single woman. Have been taken advantage my other services. M and M is the best in the area and in the state. Great people and great service. I don't take my car anywhere else.

DB
Deede B.
Crown Point, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2016
Trustworthy and Reliable
One of the first things I did when I moved to indiana was find a mechanic. M&M has been taking care of my car for 3 years! Great customer service and pricing. They get you right in when you need them.

ST
Shonna T.
Crown Point, IN
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/28/2015
They are terrible!!!
They destroyed my car. They put faulty parts on my car twice! Please choose other mechanics to service your car!

DB
DAVE B.
Schererville, IN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2014
Urgently-needed repair to condenser
While traveling to TN and hitting a large retread before getting out of IN, we had damaged the condenser and lost our a/c. Trip was made in extremely muggy weather and a lot of rain so losing a/c was unbearable. M & M was able to get the car in for repair Monday and make repair. Thanks to M & M, we got our a/c back and made running errands a lot more comfortable.

RC
Ralph C.
Merrillville, IN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2014 Category: Service
Ralph said the facility did a good job.

EP
Ed P.
Schererville, IN
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2014 Category: Service
Ed said he had no problems with this business.

BM
Betty M.
Crown Point, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2014 Category: Service
Betty said the service was very good.

SW
Stanley W.
Crown Point, IN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2014 Category: Service
Stanley said he has known Jason for a couple of years now and is well satisfied with the service.

FM
Frank M.
Schererville, IN
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Vickie. She said it was great. They are quick, they are easy and the price is good. They are awesome.

DB
Darcie B.
Merrillville, IN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2014 Category: Service
Darcie said this business always takes care of everything. She has been with them for five years and would not go anywhere else.

TS
Tiffany S.
Crown Point, IN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2014 Category: Service
Tiffany said the whole family of the business is extremely personable and very nice. She has already recommended them to others.

TH
Tim H.
Crown Point, IN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2014 Category: Service
Tim said the business always takes care him.

KZ
Kathy Z.
Merrillville, IN
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2014 Category: Service
Kathy said she has been with this business for years. She trusts them and they never try to rip her off.

DB
Dave B.
Schererville, IN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2014 Category: Service
Dave said he has used this business on and off for a long time. They are honest.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 34 in total