Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(673 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


WD
Wally D.
Michigan
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/19/2017 Category: Service
Wally said he has taken his vehicle in a couple of times to this business to have specific things done, along with a few minor items. They have gotten the minor things done but on both occasions but they did not do the specific things he wanted done. He only has one day off during the work week and has to schedule his repairs around it so it makes it inconvenient when the work isn't completed like it's supposed to be. He is disappointed and may have to find a new place to take his vehicle to. When he went on a trip out of state, his vehicle broke down. They do get the work done on time and sometimes sooner than expected.

JO
Jim O.
Center Line, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/15/2016 Category: Service
Jim said he brought his vehicle in for an issue. However, this business could not pinpoint what the issue was and now his vehicle is still having the same issue. They did not do all they could do to find the problem.
Mac M., Owner from Mac's Tire & Auto Repair responded on 11/18/2016

Thank you Jim for taking the time to leave us a review. We apoligize we were not able to pinpoint your concern, we take great pride in diagnosing all hard to find issues, unfortunately we could not replicate your problem at the time of arrival and after many attempts to duplicate the issue we decided to have you come pick the vehicle up at no charge to you for our time. Since you are still having your issus i would like to offer you another opportunity to have you leave the vehicle with me so we can get the vehicle to act up so we can take care of your concern. We look forward to seeing you in the future!


AM
Angie M.
Warren, MI
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/27/2016 Category: Service
Angie said she had to return so they could repair the work the business already did.

RS
Rick S.
Hamtramck, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/08/2015 Category: Service
Rick said he thought they could get to it in one day and it took two full days. Rick stated he thought the price was high and when he went to pick up the vehicle he had to wait to be noticed for 10 minutes. He said he would not recommend this business so far.

ML
Murray L.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/10/2015 Category: Service
Murray said that this business did a good job on his vehicle. He did not like how he had a coupon for a special price on an alignment, but in order to get that price he had to get other services done.

DK
Don K.
Warren, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/09/2015 Category: Service
Don said the prices are a little high for an oil change, although he would recommend the facility to do any service needed on a vehicle.